Angelina Jolie commends Pakistan military for flood work

It is disgrace of Army Chief to associate Angelina with him. He is on such a exalted position and leading the strongest army of the world. He should not be placed with an actress. Moreover, Angelina is doing a good humanitarian job, I appreciate but she is nothing for us, guys be a men of high morale. You should live in a real world, Angelina is a good actor, appreciated, but don't accompany them all the life in your mind, it will hurt. ;)

^^ Nevermind, Some simply cannot digest the fame of Pak army and the respect its chief command all over the globe.
At least it give us the opportunity to know fellow members, more.

^^ Nevermind, Some simply cannot digest the fame of Pak army and the respect its chief command all over the globe.
At least it give us the opportunity to know fellow members, more.

You mean he doesn't get stopped by the airport security in US for a search and interrogation?

BTW, Pak army seems to be doing a good job with flood relief.... good news for the suffering people.......:cheers:

You mean he doesn't get stopped by the airport security in US for a search and interrogation?

BTW, Pak army seems to be doing a good job with flood relief.... good news for the suffering people.......:cheers:

Thanks for trolling.... dirty trolls.
Did the fat indian barbarian general get a chinese visa?
Hope canada issued visa to indian gen. after denying twice on charges of violating human rights.

And Gen Ashfaq doesnt go through such checks.

:mamba:

Kayani has 3 more open places in his marriage book. I hope Jolie will be welcome by the Jurnail sahab. I am more than willing to allow tax payer money to be spent on her.
Lol thats the most radical idea, I've ever heard on Defence.pk :D

Thanks for trolling.... dirty trolls.
Did the fat indian barbarian general get a chinese visa?
Hope canada issued visa to indian gen. after denying twice on charges of violating human rights.

And Gen Ashfaq doesnt go through such checks.

:mamba:

After all the posts that have been posted in this thread (some of which I have quoted below), you pick my post to be eligible for trolling?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

BTW, I was just agreeing with BATMAN that Pakistani General commands respect world wide since he is not being stopped by airport security in the US.

Hangama hai kyun barpa?????:D

Kayani has 3 more open places in his marriage book. I hope Jolie will be welcome by the Jurnail sahab. I am more than willing to allow tax payer money to be spent on her.

Sparkling way why are you so keen to break the Angelina's relationship with Brad Pitt? Yesterday you were proposing Angelina for Zardari and now General Sahib. What is the reason?
:blink:

It proves guys are tharki :D

When It comes to Angelina Jolie......Ooo Yeah I am tharki....

Is there anything wrong about appreciating eye-candy, respecting beauty and being crazy about someone obviously hot? All of course without a misogynistic mindset.

After all the posts that have been posted in this thread (some of which I have quoted below), you pick my post to be eligible for trolling?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Since you have quoted those posts, please also mention the "TROLLING" in those posts. Thanks.