Anatolian Eagle' 19 - Thunder to roar in Turkey !

Thats a failure of our diplomats
than what option we got??Hi jack them (if can find 8 at a place) or sent IK on official visit on USA its on the cards
The problem is, none of the C-130 operators are willing to them go except USAF.

Saudi's have 100 plus C-130's and even they refused saying that they need them. When those Saudi C-130's are just sitting at their airfields for months. They need to run the engines every few weeks to keep them going.

Must be something thats why every operator is in love with them.Recent CENTCOM commander visit and possible IK visit to US ,do u expect any good progress in near future??
The problem is, none of the C-130 operators are willing to them go except USAF

Yeah 8 Boeing 787-800s and 36 F-16 Block 70's eh? :D
Plz also add used F16s too along C130 used ones but I listened Pak ambassador to US that Trump administration said if PIA wana start flights to US again they have to purchase Boeing jets PIA looking to purchase 45 new planes Air Bus along Boeing and Qatar also offering Qatar wants PIA to take over lease of his used 777 which r extra burden on them due to tensions with Gulf states But according to him UAE and Saudia r hurdles due to theior politics

DELIVERED---that is the TERM---. On paper means nothing---.
Khan sb it will happen eventually IA.

@mingle @airomerix Sir moqa nazar aaty hi aap dono ny uss beechay Trump ko lootnay ka full plan hi bana liya hai :)
We didn't ask him to tussle with Iran let him play hard ball with Iran we will play Golf with Trump He owe us quite a few Billions plus we helped in Taliban deal now it's our Turn.

Yes lots depends on it was on card for last few months .Hope we get Inshaallah not only C 130 but some F 16 too
We didn't ask him to tussle with Iran let him play hard ball with Iran we will play Golf with Trump He owe us quite a few Billions plus we helped in Taliban deal now it's our Turn.

The problem is, none of the C-130 operators are willing to them go except USAF.

Saudi's have 100 plus C-130's and even they refused saying that they need them. When those Saudi C-130's are just sitting at their airfields for months. They need to run the engines every few weeks to keep them going.
33 NOT 100+ SIR JI

Thanks @airomerix you really have patience with us and take the time to answer our questions. If we can't get C-130s, what should we do? What do you think of:
1. KC-390
2. Y-9
?

F-16s have the bet EW equipment, with DRFM, so is a valuable asset. However, DRFM is not a difficult concept technically. The basic engineering was done by Bose (of speaker fame) in creating active noise cancelling headphones. Basically, something absorbs what was transmitted and sends an opposite signal thus cancelling the signal.

That basic idea was later used in other parts of the electro-magnetic spectrum. I am not sure why China or even Pakistan cannot develop DRFM. I would imagine it would take 10 engineers a year at most to get it done.

Thanks @airomerix you really have patience with us and take the time to answer our questions. If we can't get C-130s, what should we do? What do you think of:
1. KC-390
2. Y-9
?

Chinese counterparts are not what PAF is enthusiastic about. We already use Y-8 and its a dreadful aircraft to fly.

If we really get desperate then I guess Russian Antonov series is what we can procure from Ukraine or Russia.