American attack aftermath: Pakistan declares attack a 'plot'

Kind of reminds me of Hitler and the Uboats. As well as Soviet Union aka Russia that blockaded Berlin. Can you tell me what happened on those events please?:coffee:
Only if the two situations were relevant ... The West is thousand of km's away ... Good luck airlifting supplies over Pakistan , Iran , Russia or CAR without permission :lol:

Bhai please give a break to your conspiracy theories. You are over doing it now. :disagree:

thank you for your post.

why is it people need to see the negative in every story ? they seem to find demons everywhere.

Pakistan has been designated as major non-NATO allies of the United States!

im saying that army gave clearance because nato had given coordinates to attack some civilian place inside pakistan, so army said, ok, yhey could attack, they didnt know instead of civlians, nato were attacking the army check post

no, the army didn't say they gave clearence. They said they were contacted and given coordinates by nato/usa of a location, as they were processing the information another set of information came saying two of Pakistani posts have been hit. Pak army never gave the go ahead of attack on any location.

thank you for your post.

why is it people need to see the negative in every story ? they seem to find demons everywhere.
Some people are obsessed with conspiracy theories ... Let them believe whatever they want ...

Pakistan has been designated as major non-NATO allies of the United States!

aur indians ki pushal mein aag lag gai!! haha

NATO/US never gave much thought to 'non-NATO' ally when they did a deliberate attack on our posts causing death and injury.

what goes around comes around and you stupid indians can go climb a pole

what ever you people say, US is a "Greater Dodder" or a "ring worm" it will not go like that, that sh!t will go on itching and cannot not be completely cured once an area is infected.

Let's kindly have PIA escort them back to North America instead...

Pakistan closing supply routes does not come as a surprise to many.

Fact :USA does not use Pakistani supply routes to transport high-value/ lethal / high priority equipment. Toilet papers ? Yes. Beyond that , no.

Fact : NATO supply trucks occasionally do get ambushed in Pakistan.

Fact : Pakistan is the life support for most, if not all, terror entities.

ouch... that was cruel, this is what you get in the end from your faithful ally.

best thing to do now is ,kill some US soldiers in Pakistan and just say that , was an accident. thatz all.

Pakistan should have never cheated on China with America. Now this crazy ***** won't leave us alone.

No one really knows what happens...too many he said, she said and contradictions....all of this needs to be clarified in a joint NATO-Pakistan report