Aman ka Tamasha

Can there be peace between India and Pakistan without solution to Kashmir dispute?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Bangladesh is an ex colony of Pakistan. It is also 1/6 the size of Pakistan. Since when did 1/6=1/2?............:lol:.........are you getting your info from the same indian source which claimed that the iaf killed 300 terrorists in Balakot and shot down an F-16 in Feb. 2017?..........:lol:

PS Are Germany, Turkey, England, Spain, Belgium, JAPAN etc also broken nations as they lost their colonies?????.........:lol:
I am talking my info from no one .
Let Bangladesh be the tiny miniscule island , but still then it would hurt the same, as it would if it is a country equal to our size .
We are now discussing the magnitude of our loss .
But a loss is a loss .
Don't take it too seriously when they say men can't weep. Rooh lai beta rooh lai, itna tough bane ki zarorat nhn .
Accept your loss and be vigilant for the next time and we are I guess only because the pain of 71 is still fresh not in you but in oue establishment it is.

why should man fight internal battles when he can take war to india.

na insaf de pa rahe ho na musalman ko saans lene de rahe ho. isse acha jang hi karlo shayad allah fazal karde warna to isse zyada pasti mujh jese charsi mawali ko bhi manzoor nahi bhai
From here I must say my brain cannot understand what you are trying to say.
After all I am human not some super sarcastic Martian.

janaab mulaks me khushhali nahi asakti jab tak aap behaysiat e qaum kashmirion ka qarza nahi chukate.

siwaye fauj or kashmiri ke kon nara lagata ha ajkal pakistan ka matlab kiya la ilalaha illallah

put it in Kontext with rampant ethno sectarian tension in the country.

stop dealing in interest or else god will make you fight each other like neandethals you were

I am talking my info from no one .
Let Bangladesh be the tiny miniscule island , but still then it would hurt the same, as it would if it is a country equal to our size .
We are now discussing the magnitude of our loss .
But a loss is a loss .
Don't take it too seriously when they say men can't weep. Rooh lai beta rooh lai, itna tough bane ki zarorat nhn .
Accept your loss and be vigilant for the next time and we are I guess only because the pain of 71 is still fresh not in you but in oue establishment it is.

The Germans, English, Spanish, Turks etc did not cry when they lost their colonies so why should we...........:lol:

East Pakistan was a province not a colony.

Semantics aside, it was considered and treated as a colony. That's The reality. History has shown that you cannot make nations between countries that are 1000s of kms apart and who differ in terms if race, genetics and culture.

i highly doubt that no matter how populär this theory which is also supported by PM Khan gets.

for example Pakistan already had Bengali origin PM before the Fall of Dhaka.

England has a Pakistani Home Secretary. Doesn't make Pakistanis and the English the same people or race.

Nope. England has a British Home Minister not Pakistani.

I understand that its hard out there on the streets of London where race is an actual thing in a deeply fascist society. But Honey there is no pakistani Race out there. there are just priceless pakistanis like you of diverse ethnicities culture Tradition and beliefs

Nope. England has a British Home Minister not Pakistani.

I understand that its hard out there on the streets of London where race is an actual thing in a deeply fascist society. But Honey there is no pakistani Race out there. there are just priceless pakistanis like you of diverse ethnicities culture Tradition and beliefs

Buy he has Pakistani blood and DNA. The SAME as those that inhabited the Indus plains for 1000s of years........:azn:........Which is different to those from bangladesh and india.

Honey i can only respect your views

Really ashamed at your views .
For once people like you are the champions of umah and chummah .
And next you people want to distant yourself from the people who you say are not 'genatically' same as you. While we all are different races of Indian subcontinent with little or no difference in dna .
So basically all the white Muslims are you brothers and the black ones your coloneys.
Have you ever dared seen a mirror ?
Please do. You and much of your country fellow are not white Caucasians either.
They seperate themselves from you and all I can say from your reaction is that 'angoor khatta hain' .
You can make nations only by having a good enough economy and stability .

why are you sorry that you are not gay btw
Is this his guilty conscious speaking?

Sorry but I'm not gay or your "honey".....8-)
Don't worry we won't judge.