Koi poonche toh isse kahan jayega chodke???Sala tharki. . .
Why are you dragging in KRK into this?? KRK is a great man and I liked his latest jibe at the Vogue women empowerment video atleast not a hypocrite like Azam Khan,even the Owaisi brothers know well they have no place to go other than Mother India. They just like to play to their audiencePlease Leave and Also take those Owaisi Brothers, KRK with you
Yeh jitna chalak aadmi hai na ISIS ka toh sochega bhi nahi.Zyada se zyada kuch dinp keliye Dubai hoke aa sakta hai with all his black money!!May be he will join ISIS.
True. India should expel all none Hindu. The lucky ones are the ones that escape before they suffer more under the current regime. When prominent Christians and Muslim Indians raise concern about religious intolerance in India and Obama need to bring this up while still in India, non Hindu Indians better know when to leave India. Which is ASAP.
No of course not but that means I agree.
I liked his latest video too, but you cannot ignore his other videos like the one about World Cup where he blamed Anushka Sharma. His tweets are mainly shit, his statements are mainly shit.Why are you dragging in KRK into this?? KRK is a great man and I liked his latest jibe at the Vogue women empowerment video atleast not a hypocrite like Azam Khan,even the Owaisi brothers know well they have no place to go other than Mother India. They just like to play to their audience
Look as an individual and an Indian he is free to make any statement staying within the norms of decency (which is seldom the case though)but it would be very wrong to equate him with the likes of Azam Khan who goes on to make heated communal statements at the drop of a hat simply to serve his own political interests.In fact KRK had been very vocal about the MNS chiefs lunacy over the North Indian issue.I liked his latest video too, but you cannot ignore his other videos like the one about World Cup where he blamed Anushka Sharma. His tweets are mainly shit, his statements are mainly shit.
Which countries passport you accepting?
Pl leave immoderately. We do not want you.
Good. He is welcome to leave.
Are you American or a muslim posing as an American.
Btw,for your information those 800 Valmikis returned back to their original faith i.e. Sanatan Dharma a day after this drama after the BJP MP from that region assured them to look into this matter asapThe 2,000 Muslims killed in Gujarat cannot come back to life but these 800 Valmikis can return to Hindu fold. Whoever said that they can save their houses from demolition to build a road if they convert to Islam must be prosecuted. I am sure that if a Hindu leader would have told Muslim home owners the same thing then Muslims would have left their houses rather than their faith.
But, but what happens to the secular fabric of India?
What Jinnah tried to make them understand 80 years ago, they are getting now. Morons.
ALSO READ
New Delhi: After being accused of encouraging conversions of 800 Valmikis in Rampur, UP minister Azam Khan today said that he is ready to leave India with his entire family if he is so harmful to the country.
“If any country is ready to provide asylum then I’m willing to leave India with my family,” said Azam Khan.
Azam Khan said that difficult circumstances are being created which will bring difficult days for Muslim community in near future.
His comments came in the wake of recent controversy in Rampur where 800 Valmikis converted to Islam, raising tension in the district. Sangh parivar including the opposition BJP have blamed Azam Khan for being responsible for the conversions.
The Valmiki community was allegedly blackmailed to embrace Islam. The Valmiki Basti lies on the government land and a few days ago municipal officials had painted red marks on the houses. The houses marked red would be demolished to pave the way for building a shopping mall which is said to have the backing of UP minister and Rampur strongman Azam Khan.
According to the a memorandum submitted by Valmiki community members to Uttar Pradesh Governor Ram Naik, their homes were being demolished at the behest of a powerful politician who wanted to a make a mall in the area.
Residents allege that a municipal employee came to their houses and told them to convert to Islam if they wanted to protect their houses from demolition.
Valmiki families had protested on April 8 against demolition and threatened that if their houses are razed, they would convert en masse into Islam on Ambedkar Jayanti (April 14). The day had a high voltage drama where Valmiki families went ahead with their self-announced conversion amid heavy police deployment in the area.
No Muslim cleric was allowed by the administration inside the Valmiki Basti yesterday. However, the residents went ahead with their announcements and without any rituals, they donned skull caps to show symbolic conversion to Islam.
Azam Khan ready to leave country-IndiaTV News
These are some very good and timely developments. An apartheid and fascist state dreaming of becoming the permanent member of security council.True. India should expel all none Hindu. The lucky ones are the ones that escape before they suffer more under the current regime. When prominent Christians and Muslim Indians raise concern about religious intolerance in India and Obama need to bring this up while still in India, non Hindu Indians better know when to leave India. Which is ASAP.
ALSO READ
New Delhi: After being accused of encouraging conversions of 800 Valmikis in Rampur, UP minister Azam Khan today said that he is ready to leave India with his entire family if he is so harmful to the country.
“If any country is ready to provide asylum then I’m willing to leave India with my family,” said Azam Khan.
Azam Khan said that difficult circumstances are being created which will bring difficult days for Muslim community in near future.
His comments came in the wake of recent controversy in Rampur where 800 Valmikis converted to Islam, raising tension in the district. Sangh parivar including the opposition BJP have blamed Azam Khan for being responsible for the conversions.
The Valmiki community was allegedly blackmailed to embrace Islam. The Valmiki Basti lies on the government land and a few days ago municipal officials had painted red marks on the houses. The houses marked red would be demolished to pave the way for building a shopping mall which is said to have the backing of UP minister and Rampur strongman Azam Khan.
According to the a memorandum submitted by Valmiki community members to Uttar Pradesh Governor Ram Naik, their homes were being demolished at the behest of a powerful politician who wanted to a make a mall in the area.
Residents allege that a municipal employee came to their houses and told them to convert to Islam if they wanted to protect their houses from demolition.
Valmiki families had protested on April 8 against demolition and threatened that if their houses are razed, they would convert en masse into Islam on Ambedkar Jayanti (April 14). The day had a high voltage drama where Valmiki families went ahead with their self-announced conversion amid heavy police deployment in the area.
No Muslim cleric was allowed by the administration inside the Valmiki Basti yesterday. However, the residents went ahead with their announcements and without any rituals, they donned skull caps to show symbolic conversion to Islam.
Azam Khan ready to leave country-IndiaTV News
@Horus @nair @SpArK @doppelganger @GURU DUTT @OrionHunter
Nothing to do with secular fabric and everything to do with a rough politician who contributed immensely to make UP a sad state of affairs along with Yadav family. He is same politician who appointed 1 SP, many DCPs, 10s of SHOs and hundreds of policemen to find his buffaloes. Just assume!!!!Afghanistan of course. Afghanistan is grateful for all the development India did there.
But, but what happens to the secular fabric of India?