Altaf threatened to kill Rangers who raided 90 !

Leader

did he threatened to kill DG Rangers?

Youtube ??

Altaf Motta will do same, this is their past history. Now its Law enforcers to decide will they allow? After military court, I think it will be easier to make everyone complaint as of Law.

Altaf bahi wo din gay jab goli mari to phar pay char gya ub **nd pay rocket pary gay agar aisa socha bhi to. Mashwara fees muaf hai app k liay :enjoy:

Bring it on......

1509245_735475166551578_8014384681937749690_n.jpg

MQM must realize that Karachi pitch is not the same to bat on as it used to be in 92. Better to accept the reality and start changing the party's perception.

Before all that,

What is of concern is how Khanzada gave time to his " Walid-e-Mohtaram" to occupy prime time slot for 2 hours
and yap all the propaganda that he wanted.

It is about time the media asked itself, or the courts ask the media as to where exactly is their loyalty.

Before all that,

What is of concern is how Khanzada gave time to his " Walid-e-Mohtaram" to occupy prime time slot for 2 hours
and yap all the propaganda that he wanted.

It is about time the media asked itself, or the courts ask the media as to where exactly is their loyalty.

Valid question but we all know the answer as well.
Slowly but steady media is also coming out of fear as well and started to ask some though questions as well. Things are changing and let hope it changes in better way.

Believe it or not but most of Karachi Fanatical Political Supporters are still part of MQM so MQM still have a lot of fight in it and if you just consider the aftermath of Ranger's Raid you would acknowledge that despite of Assurances and Guarantees of Rangers people didnt opened their Businesses that Proves a lot that how much Rangers can do in Karachi right now.

Valid question but we all know the answer as well.
Slowly but steady media is also coming out of fear as well and started to ask some though questions as well. Things are changing and let hope it changes in better way.

That is optimistic of you.
I believe (sure) that MqM has it's people in these media houses; thus ensuring
a. Live coverage to Bhai
b. No tough questions to MqM
c. Prior knowledge of program schedule.

I have seem media offices @ IIchundrigar road; and I have seen how media serves Altaf Bhai.
It is the same procedure whereby MqM planted enough of their own party members in Police and Custom.

PEMRA can easily eradicate this problem; but that would mean ruling parties PML & PPP also relinquishing their control on Media.
A double edged sword; thus it will never happen.

Believe it or not but most of Karachi Fanatical Political Supporters are still part of MQM so MQM still have a lot of fight in it and if you just consider the aftermath of Ranger's Raid you would acknowledge that despite of Assurances and Guarantees of Rangers people didnt opened their Businesses that Proves a lot that how much Rangers can do in Karachi right now.

It is because the people were afraid due to the terror that MQM commands among the citizens of Karachi. It has ruled Karachi with an iron fist for the past 20 years. But the people were able to see that MQM was not able to retaliate in any way what so ever like it used to in the past. That is proof enough for the people that MQM is not the same force as it used to be in the past.

The serving COAS and DG ISI are professional soldiers and very fine officers. Those days when MQM could depend on the patronage of the Army and continue its criminal activities are long gone. The message from the Army is quite clear and simply, clean up your act and end your criminal activities voluntarily or we will come in and do it for you. The Intelligence has been able to deeply infiltrate the criminal gangs of Karachi, that is why the raids have been so precise.

did he threatened to kill DG Rangers

Killing a 2 star General is no child's play

If he does manage to do it, that would be the end of MQM.

I really not understand after shoughting slogans supporting rangers & pak army how could this man order the killing of them?

Problem is our political greed which wants more & more power ?
That's why Pakistan is sent into damocrazy ?
It really not matters if some one doesn't like altaf or MQM but becoming cheap for little political fame will never change this damocrazy to a real democracy which only stands on the virtue of tolerance .

It is because the people were afraid due to the terror that MQM commands among the citizens of Karachi. It has ruled Karachi with an iron fist for the past 20 years. But the people were able to see that MQM was not able to retaliate in any way what so ever like it used to in the past. That is proof enough for the people that MQM is not the same force as it used to be in the past.
Karachiite feel much more peaceful in MQM Dominated areas compare to others and this is all Cr*** to say that MQM practically Rule Karachi because in last 20 years they only had mayor and Interior Minister for 5 Years only. I think your knowledge of Karachi is very limited on the basis of Media Reports which comes to you after Filtration and lots of Editing but I am Resident here and my source are First Party directly from streets which is way better then what Media Provides after Necessary Filtration according to earn required PR. MQM Doesnt control Karachi in fact Karachiite that Tolerates them because Karachi could end up in the Hands of Much Horrible Mafia then it actually is when MQM is not around. No one want to see SSP, Lyari Gangsters and other Terror Group Roaming Freely in Karachi streets without any resistance and MQM is the one which take arms against them while our Law enforcement is doing nothing but watching things in the back. That is reality of Karachi which only local Resident can Understand who lives in Mixed Locality and outside would never be able to get in 100 years of Explanation.

The serving COAS and DG ISI are professional soldiers and very fine officers. Those days when MQM could depend on the patronage of the Army and continue its criminal activities are long gone. The message from the Army is quite clear and simply, clean up your act and end your criminal activities voluntarily or we will come in and do it for you. The Intelligence has been able to deeply infiltrate the criminal gangs of Karachi, that is why the raids have been so precise.
Last time Rangers went to Lyari only to get Ran away from the area when Gangsters(Fully Supported by PPP) used Rocket Launchers against their Muhafiz APCs. That is the Reality here believe it or not either Rangers are too Scared to take any Meaningful Action against most dangerous Culprits or are doing discrimination in targeting Criminals. Its up to you to decide because in Nine Zero they wont get any Resistance just Mobs who can be controlled but in Anti MQM Areas of Karachi they would hit by Rocket Launchers rather and in Banarus they would hit by Suicide Bombers.