Altaf Hussain unwell, bed rest advised by doctors: Report

none.....as British government uses him as a tool to control Pakistan's financial hub and protect western interests..
For example how many western chain stores are still opening in Karachi? despite them complaining of bad security situation in Karachi...Who assures their safety? Altaf does.
So he is the golden egg laying duck...for Brits...
But all those complaints wont get ignored and at lest he will receive an inquiry from British police that will be enough to keep him shut for some time..

But he aint getting arrested that's for sure.

Well I knew something of that sort about British using him as a tool to control Pakistan's largest city and protect their interests . But still , mate , cant we still expect some sort of serious action against him besides the police inquiry for example like deportation or some jail time because of the public calls and there being solid evidence on record to support that ? I mean a petition under consideration in House of Commons isn't just a routine matter , my friend .

But still , him keeping his mouth shut for a while can ensure peace for quite some time !

Haraami itni jaldi nahin martay.... Khuda unki rasi daraz karta hai...:rolleyes:

And we all know just too well why is the rope extended , now , do not we ? :D

If deportation of altaf the menace had been that easy the britsh govt. Would have done that long time ago. Do u guys have n e idea that how big menace this guy is. His goons can do a massacre in karachi on his call. Lets pray that he die natuaral but early death.

If somehow he gets deported all flight to karachi needs to be "booked" so that he has to land at Islamabad or Lahore. :D

No , people can make sure that he gets a one shot-professional job treatment after coming out of Jinnah terminal :D

so u live in defence...NA 250:P ....most famous area in news thez days in whole world:P

No , I do not , maam :D How did you make that guess ?

Well I knew something of that sort about British using him as a tool to control Pakistan's largest city and protect their interests . But still , mate , cant we still expect some sort of serious action against him besides the inquiry like deportation or some jail time because of the public calls and there being solid evidence on record to support that ?

But still , him keeping his mouth shut for a while can ensure peace for quite some time !

People say that we PTI supporters only exist on the internet..But all those calls to Metropolitan police and online petitions wouldn't have been possible if we weren't that heavily networked..
Without this Altaf had already unleashed MQM goons on PTI protestors..
Why do you think that PTI's so called young and burger kids are peacefully protesting all over Karachi without any incident?
Because we netizens made sure that Altaf is kept shut for some time...and he will keep shut...

249147_460117977414183_941977746_n.jpg

He's considered nothing more than a joker now so even if he tries to make himself look important by long nauseatic speeches and this sort of statement , Karachiites just say "Why so serious ?" and move on . :D

@Talon Thanks for posting it . I was literally laughing while reading it :lol:

@Secur yaar it was a breath of fresh air ...I was in office and had to hold back my laughter but that was REALLY AWESOME!! :rofl:

Nawaz shreef should gift altaf hussain/Zardari to india as manmohan visits pakistan .

lol nawaz sharif himself should get lost in india too. altaf=zardari=nawaz, all three of them are problem & headache for Pakistan the only difference is nawaz & zardari play smartly whereas altaf plays stupidly.

Koi nahin @Marshmallow Altaf Bhai ke liyee dua kareii giii ! :unsure:

Hey yaraas @Secur @SHAMK9 & @Safriz - Yesterday my friend had proposed at the PTI protest in DHA that we should all go on a fast-to-the-death till our demands are met ! Woh tou baraiii mushkil sei usskoo samjhayaa warnaa mein - eik Buttt - tou giyaaa thaa kaaam seiii ! :omghaha:

@Armstrong leh ullo!! Honay daytay, rozoun ki bhi practice ho jati! :angel:

And what will happen then? If you think Pakistan's govt should arrest him & SC orders to execute him then Karachi is doomed. It will be much better if he dies natural death out of Pakistan.

any updates..???hathi theek hoagaya hai ya abhi bhi...beemar sheemaar hai...as claimed by zulfiqar mirza...kahin us ne ziyada haleem tu nahi thoos liya??:lol:

@Talon how is altaf in trouble with UK?

@KingMamba93 coz being a British citizen he threatened people of another nation (Pakistan) This alone you can lodge an FIR and it will be taken into consideration like a neighbor calling the police while there is yelling in the house next door...But am not sure HOW MUCH trouble he can get into...Hopefully kicked out and can scatter away like a stray cat! :angel:

One other thing Pakistanis don't understand is that when they single out Karachi or MQM they donate more sympathies to Altaf. Rigging happen in Karachi but it happen in Punjab more than Karachi & even PML-N terrorist cells attack PTI protesters too.