till death do us party
New Recruit
inko mukti dey!!!!!!!
New Recruit
Yara aisay mazak nahi kartay, baad main dil toot jata hai
@Secur yaar it was a breath of fresh air ...I was in office and had to hold back my laughter but that was REALLY AWESOME!!
See how much real pakistanis love him... Jeeye Altaf Hussein...
People say that we PTI supporters only exist on the internet..But all those calls to Metropolitan police and online petitions wouldn't have been possible if we weren't that heavily networked..
Without this Altaf had already unleashed MQM goons on PTI protestors..
Why do you think that PTI's so called young and burger kids are peacefully protesting all over Karachi without any incident?
Because we netizens made sure that Altaf is kept shut for some time...and he will keep shut...
Ya Allah ye mar jaye...
Seriously though.. if he does go... there will be a period of SERIOUS unrest in Karachi.
I think we can do our nation a favor by bribing his personal physician .
Nah , mate , what will anyone protest if he dies naturally ? I mean people die everyday .
Saeen, this is MQM.. they'll find something to sob about.. At least there will be shutter down strikes.. for a month.
Brother's,
Altaf Hussain unwell, SO when he was going to die ?
Nah , mate , what will anyone protest if he dies naturally ? I mean people die everyday .
@Armstrong @Slav Defence @Argus Panoptes @Hermione G @Secur @Aeronaut @RazPaK @Hyperion @A.Rafay @Mirzay @M-48 @FaujHistorian @Mani2020 @Marshmallow @LoveIcon @pk_baloch @nuclearpak @Raja.Pakistani @S.U.R.B. @Pakistan life @WebMaster @KingMamba93
Just saw this on my fb
i laughed at every paragraph!!
Hate to laugh on someone's sickness. But I do make an exception (as we all do always) for Altaf Mota Chor, Bhatta Khor.
May Allah remove him from the position where he has traumatized our city for so long.
peace
If I'm honest.
I don't mean to brag, but...
I reckon I can sing better then him (altaf bhai)
MQM kaay altaf naay itni gandi drunk dialing kaardi abb beemar tou honaa hii thaa!! how will he defend his baak baak about breaking media hands,making teen talwar into assli talwar and telling his workers to open hand and show asliyaat tou dadagiri crowd!
pagal hogaya thaa mota kofta!