Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

Yeah yada yada facts, MQM waalo ki aankh may peaceful punjab humesha kantay ki tarha chubhta hai. just of jealous bunch people that why they can't rule like Shahbaz sharif.

So why no fedual business or car is burnt in such protests or strikes? Musalsal Qaumi Museebat = MQM

no it burns in punjab too, just google faisalabad load shedding protests, and the chitrol which came after wards :lol:

if punjab is doing so good then why no foreign investment? why just metro bus, why no electricity :lol:

showbaz shareef :lol:

we accepted people who made havoc in manghopir when our own people from punjab regected our own people from KPK IDPs

very sad really,

MQM cried about talibans entering but it was labelled a racist organisation

but its a fact all terrorists come from punjab border and you do nothing about it

its because you must be recieving toll from these terrorists to be provided a clean and safe passage, so you make money plus security to your punjab province

LeJ has the direct roots from punjab, its not even about blaming and putting garbage in your lawn because it grows in your very backyard

Bunch of BS racist rants of MQM'er without any backing up. Come see yourself how many pathans peacefully co-exists with us. Keera to tum logo may hi hay jo peacefully reh nahi saktay kisi kai sath

What have provinces gained after the elections
1-KPK
Pervez-Khattak-Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa.jpg

2-Punjab
shahbaz-sharif.jpg

3-Baluchistan
557835-DrAbdulMalikBalochNationalPartyBalochistan-1370177071-779-640x480.jpg

4-Sindh
201349231645_samaa_tv.jpg

5-Karachi
77974_ku-xlarge_thumb.jpg

Congratulations everybody! :yahoo::yahoo:

Bunch of BS racist rants of MQM'er without any backing up. Come see yourself how many pathans peacefully co-exists with us. Keera to tum logo may hi hay jo peacefully reh nahi saktay kisi kai sath

beta kitni pathan rehte hain, karachi ao zara shushbu kaga ke to tumhe dekhain hum aik naya waziristan :lol:

no it burns in punjab too, just google faisalabad load shedding protests, and the chitrol which came after wards :lol:

if punjab is doing so good then why no foreign investment? why just metro bus, why no electricity :lol:

showbaz shareef :lol:

Aesa chitrol tm MQM waalo ko parna chahye, Aqal thikanay lag jaye gi :lol:

MQM has been loosing support from Mohajirs/Urduspeakers for a long time, it's only their Bhata Khori tactics that was keeping them in power. Most Urduspeakers I know hate MQM. It's only the nationalistic street thugs that love them. Most Urduspeakers I know wanted to vote for Imran Khan, yet MQM stopped them.

Actually Imran Khan took maximum share of anti MQM votes ... Core vote bank of their is still saved ...........

crime is everywhere, no denying, but situation of karachi is worse compared to any city or town of pakistan. And this has been for a long time, LeJ ,TTP , BLA are a story of recent days, if they are doing something to karachi that is just playing there part along with others.
And altaf has never persued for any post or position because he never have been in a position to pursue for any post or position neigther he ever will be.

It means Quetta is better than Karachi ... Hmmmmmmmmmm

MQM walay do not support or surrender to terrorists unlike ganjay brothers and Imran khan

so Amaan committee was backed by PPP and MQM sat with them as allies. secondly ANP was considered to be "terrorist" party in Karachi & in federal government MQM sat with them as allies!

:undecided: mujhay samjh nahi aayi.

Has he really stepped down or is it another one of his drama? Cuz he does it almost every year. I'm stepping down, I'm coming to Pakistan and then other drama baaz of his party start crying and beg him to change his decision and then he stops his tantrum and agrees because of purzoor wishes of the people of Pakistan.

Kitna dheeth aur baigharet insaan hai!