Altaf forgives Nawaz, Army officials for 1992 operation

Altaf Hussain is a troll, but we donn't have mods in the real life.

No, I do not agree :disagree:

Those are bad words for undoubtedly a great leader!

I am an Afghan(Pushtun) but I do believe that Altaf Hussain is a great leader, he has been sincere to his cause and his followers.

In the course of history bad things happen, ugly things, from both sides, BUT, Truth is not always what they tell you!! It is some where between the ugly flesh eating boogie man and the pious righteous angel of heaven!!

Altaf Bhai is after all a Human being, but I dont think he is that big a villain as has been portrayed :disagree:

In the end I believe, he loves Pakistan as much as we do, probably more, and would die for it if the need be. And there should be no hate between brothers anyways :no:

PS: I am not associated with MQM in any capacity :lol: I have no party, only Pakistan is my party and my love :pakistan:

Indeed , these snakes are a reality , but that should not be the spirit mate. we should think BIG , we can get rid of them and we will InshAllah.

InshAllah ! we want Pakistan too be big and strong not Altaf or nawaz .. its just under the circumstances we have no choice except MQM.

I give him credit for doing that. It is absolutely essential that all parties have peace between them right now , but that doesn't change the reality that he is a traitor, a thief and more importantly a great stand up comedian ( thanks to Youtube videos )[/QUOTE]

good you are giving him credit atleast there is an agreement some where , about your comments theif and traitor "dude i think you are exagerating here nothing is proved infact the once big time crook generals are on tv these days proving his inocense. He is a joker forsure lol !

but he start every thing with name of anti Establishment???he bleme ISI IB for every thing:rolleyes:

The estabilishment not only includes ISI it also involves those waderas, jagirdars & sardars who are ruling the majority poor rural parts of Pakistan, this is modern day slavery and he is against it .. What do you see so wrong here?

about your comments thief and traitor "dude i think you are exaggerating here nothing is proved infact the once big time crook generals are on TV these days proving his innocence

You don't have to prove something in order to believe it , heck it is not even proved that Israel is a terrorist country or 9/11 was carried out by Muslims but even if these things are not proved we MashAllah now know the reality.

Pak-Marine don't surrender yourself to these corrupt politicians. Have faith in Allah. This whole system is corrupt , you have a choice not to accept it , you must be brave enough not to accept it.

You know Altaf Hussein ( and all the other politicans ) are jokers/liars/con men. Altaf hussain is not our only hope , we can bring a change and change must start with our own selves.. Your attitude is very wrong my friend that ( even if the ruler is corrupt for the time being we have no choice and we must accept his leadership ) , this kind of attitude will take you nowhere.

Altaf hussain is a great asset to Zionists ,they have given him immense protection in London , they have given him a whole street to live in. Every once in a while he changed his house in that street so no one can figure out in which house he actually lives. Altaf Hussains main role is the destabilization of Karachi.

:pakistan:

You don't have to prove something in order to believe it , heck it is not even proved that Israel is a terrorist country or 9/11 was carried out by Muslims but even if these things are not proved we MashAllah now know the reality.

every one in our country is corrupt to death,bribe (haram) are the worst thing which can happen to a society and we have them in full ... call it a clerk in govt depts , armed forces or a common citizen we all are corrupt inside out... How exactly you think this so called Israeli lobby has reached so far inside us that dear motherland is on this stage today ? we can blame the whole world and call it al the conspiracy in the world but the truth is we are corrupt inside ourselves and all we do instead of dealing with the reality ... is blame Israel and americans ... i just dont understand why cant we be honest to ourselves for once and deal with the reality of theives and dakait inside us i.e: us the common citizes and stop blaming others as if we become good muslims forgt Israel or others no one can do a thing to harm us.

Pak-Marine don't surrender yourself to these corrupt politicians. Have faith in Allah. This whole system is corrupt , you have a choice not to accept it , you must be brave enough not to accept it.
You know Altaf Hussein ( and all the other politicans ) are jokers/liars/con men. Altaf hussain is not our only hope , we can bring a change and change must start with our own selves.. Your attitude is very wrong my friend that ( even if the ruler is corrupt for the time being we have no choice and we must accept his leadership ) , this kind of attitude will take you nowhere.
Altaf hussain is a great asset to Zionists ,they have given him immense protection in London , they have given him a whole street to live in. Every once in a while he changed his house in that street so no one can figure out in which house he actually lives. Altaf Hussains main role is the destabilization of Karachi.

:

Silverfalcon;dear sir!

sir, there is no bomb , which can kill all our politicians , who didnt act accordinglly!
all of the pakistani , politicians have villas, appartments , palaces, around the world , so why to pin him , & let go others?
we have to change our way of thinking sir, for the better future of pakistan? so if any of our politicians try to , act in the favour of the peoples of the pakistan, we should be incourging him?

thts, wht we can do best!
i think, wht ever mr, ALTAF is trying to do here , is fully been dictated by our very dear ISI, & i think after the worse , & some of thier dirty , jobs , (ISI) IS doing a great job, here by transforming a badboy & his nasty attitude , workable for the progress of pakistan!

so, I dont see any harm supporting MQM & its leadership , if they are on right track, means if they are willing to contribute , thier powers to make pakistan , a safe prograsive & devolped islamic power house.:azn:
before , this very gesture of MR, ALTAF HUSSAIN , i liked MQM when it took a powerfull stand on "SAWATI TALIBAN" Issue in the national parliment, because of which , now PAKARMY is able to routeout "TALIBAN SCUM BAGS" out of swat?:agree::tup::azn:
it was , tht very stand which MQM took , against the will of "MULLAHS, WADERRAS, many of our former spy, chiefs at tht, time . in which bigger , parties like PML(n) ,PPP(Z) WERE affraid , to open thier mouth on the floor of our national assembly.:tup:

MQM supported the opreation in SAWAT, now later today, its a fact tht MQM was the only political party & a political force , which stood behind "PAKARMY" to back them in the need of hour.:agree:

so, if we look all around,(MQM )they did some good things, all in the favour of pakistan, thts why, i am ready to forget ,thier past & i am willing to forgive MR, ALTAF.;):pakistan:

Altaf Hussain is a troll, but we donn't have mods in the real life.

pkd; dear sir,
i guss, you are wrong , sir!
biggest mod, in pakistan is ISI, & THEY can take care of any troll, NAWAZ, our president , prime minster, & so & so.....the list goes on!:lol::agree:;):pakistan:

Thanks to Batman sir!! we really have to forget the past and this mentality if we were to move on .... there is nothing pleasent all weird and whacko stuff history is full of it .... we have to ask an honest question to our selves what we have today is this what i want for the next generation !! ? i dont know about others but my answer is no ! i dont want this corrupt ,begging pakistan enuf of this scum system.
and to the beleivers in conspiracy theories for eg:Israel etc esp silver falcon sir G lets move on we have been paranoid since last 60years and what we got now is what we have in beleiving such we need to sort out our act and that starts from the morning when we leave home. If Pakistanis are willing to sort out their act no Israel or any enemy has guts to stand against an army of 160million people.
What ever you callit either We got carried away or it was the lust for free aid money this has brought the nation to brink of all sorts of threats. Look at the oil rich Arab nations they are sitting back in their drawing rooms sending all their scum into our home land and using our home to do their work. I say no this i want them out all of them ...!

sir, there is no bomb , which can kill all our politicians , who didnt act accordinglly!
all of the pakistani , politicians have villas, appartments , palaces, around the world , so why to pin him , & let go others?

Because he was the one that started poor he is the one who grew rich by the day and moved out of a humble 90 to a palace, whereas others moved from palaces to finer palaces.

we have to change our way of thinking sir, for the better future of pakistan? so if any of our politicians try to , act in the favour of the peoples of the pakistan, we should be incourging him?

Indeed though for that politicians need to know the will of the people.

thts, wht we can do best!
i think, wht ever mr, ALTAF is trying to do here , is fully been dictated by our very dear ISI, & i think after the worse , & some of thier dirty , jobs , (ISI) IS doing a great job, here by transforming a badboy & his nasty attitude , workable for the progress of pakistan!

yeah all the wonderful money being spent on his protection comes from campaign funds that are collected which I am sure could be through many means.

You and I certainly have a different view for Pakistan and I hope that rather than the corrupt politicians all die I hope the ISI political wing is dissolved as this is most helpful to us for a better future. Through it we get real leadership not the jacksh!te ISI has paid to come to power

Because he was the one that started poor he is the one who grew rich by the day and moved out of a humble 90 to a palace, whereas others moved from palaces to finer palaces.

Indeed though for that politicians need to know the will of the people.

yeah all the wonderful money being spent on his protection comes from campaign funds that are collected which I am sure could be through many means.

You and I certainly have a different view for Pakistan and I hope that rather than the corrupt politicians all die I hope the ISI political wing is dissolved as this is most helpful to us for a better future. Through it we get real leadership not the jacksh!te ISI has paid to come to power

Bane Blade, sir!
off course, your's & mine's point of view is way different!

i am in favour, of well educated but poor pakistanis peoples in power, who till right now! were denied of clean drinking water, electriccity, & even a home?

i really dont mind, tht you & your wildest & full of fun dreams about CJ:chowdry deliverence of justice to the poors & "nawab sharif shahib's"inability to be a head of goverment , will always bond to bring a previlleged class of pakistanis , track records of both gentelmens are clearly proves , thier luxrious style & thier zeal to power is horribly dangerous, & it doesnt suitted for pakistan's next leadership.

i think , its the time when we all , should give up our intelectual, likes or dislikes & we should stand togather, with unity faith & dicipline, we should give each other, some forgivness, to become a "super united pakistan" where every body can live happly, with equal respect , & mutual understanding.

there is no one in pakistani politics, who's hands are clean!
so, for the sake "best posible pakistan" we should give up , all the remaining differences , & try find common grounds , where we all , can be come one nation.
thts my pakistan?
I SI?
sir, ISI is a king maker, in the past , as it will remain today!
if we, dont put checks in the form of ISI, to these crooked pakistani politicians, how could we stop them looting more , wealth of pakistan, i guss ISI , needs more professionals in its , political wing , so tht they can see the true colours of our dearest , greedy politicians, before they can harm pakistan.
yes, ISI had thier bad days , but with growing experinces, ISI is doing really fine,& i hope, they are going to trun pakistan into , true modrate islamic NUCKLEAR STATE.:tup:
Which can, protect the all of muslim, UMMA & can UNITE ALL THE MUSLIM S OF THE WORLD, to defend islam with knowledge & peace!
altaf hussain, did bad ! i didnt give him vote
but ,if he is doing good for pakistan, thn its my duty to give him my vote, & incourge him to , do more goods for pakistan.:azn:

personally i don't see much difference between Zardari and Nawaz Sharif.
Both will cause more or less the same harm to Pakistan.

I always had this thought that Nawaz is going to be the next puppet of America after Zardari and after his long meetings with Zionist's such as Hoolbrooke i have little doubt left that Nawaz is an upcomming American puppet ( if he isnt already one now )