Alauddin Khilji item number

Dont know why Pakistanis r so much concerned about alauddin khilji image. Alauddin khilji's ancestors r Turkic tribe,he has nothing to do with present day Pakistanis.

He's Muslim, we are Muslim. The influence these Islamic rulers have had over our culture is huge (our language comes from them for goodness sake).

Oh and these people did end up settling down and intermarrying with the locals (Khaliji himself married someone from the Deccan), there are many Muslims who will have some ancestry from the people who migrated to the region with these Islamic empires.

Oh and they were Turkic Pakthuns, so much so to the point where they were viewed as Afghans. So Pakistani Pakhtuns have a lot in common with them.

What did your ancestors did when bin qasim was ransacking sindh?

Funnily enough, a lot of locals willingly joined him (particularly Meds and Gujjars).

He is small part of history.

He founded the modern state of Afghanistan and the last major Muslim empire, this little Multani was anything but a small part of history.

Lol, your kind was always used as cannon fodder by bigger power . still same thing continues. Your kind in both sides of Afghan Pakistan border is pounded by Pakistan and US army :lol:

Pakhtuns have the 2nd largest representation in the army

Shahbaash pakistanio Shahbaash !
Esi filmo pe apna pesa kharch kar k in ki industry ko barhaao, lakin apni industry ko ghaas b na dalna .
Ye film jahan musalmano k kirdaar ki dhajiyaan ura di gaeen , us pe hi apna pesa zaaya karo .
Is filmo k zariye tumare dilo me b musalmano k khilaf nafrat barhana chaahi or wo kaamiyab huye.
Shahbaash, very good pakistan!

Bollywood is made by and is for Indians only. pakistanis should make their own films instead of watching ours. Kthxbai.

Just out of frustration and humiliating history you people are going to rewrite your own fake glorious history of valor.... do it we don't care but when history relates to Muslims and our ancestors we do object that nonsense.

They were dudes who banged your grandpa while ur grandpa watched..

I would have been, had I been a filthy indian umpa fukin lumpa bhaiya... instead of a kin of those invaders.

Funny thing a dirty cunt is talkin trash to the “invaders” who fuked his ancestors,ransacked his temples and made em their bitchez.

Wah.. such a raped imagination? Much like padmavati and other hindu whores who got gang banged while chutiya maan and gaand singhs like yourself watched touching themselves..

Pahadi? Chamar? Wah.. so a fukin gang u rat is going to claim the ancestory of Pakistanis? Why? Did they fuk ur black cunted mums and send send back to india?

Says the ******** hindu gandu hiding behind multiple IDs to identify the Baluch who fuked his horny mum .. all that on PDF..

As if panjabi or sindhi aint spoken by bastard hindus of bastard barat mata?:lol:

Fukin cuckhold hindu with a big mouth constantly embarrassing himself..

Bend over and take a dick like your ancestors...

You gandus can only bark behind backs...

Gaand mein hindu ki dam nai.. sala samajhta apnay aap ko kissi say lam nai..:lol:

Thats what happens when you are a product of rape...
I thought this whole thing was based on a poem? Where did all the liberal Pakistanis go :D

Just out of frustration and humiliating history you people are going to rewrite your own fake glorious history of valor.... do it we don't care but when history relates to Muslims and our ancestors we do object that nonsense.

Your ancestors?!?! Lol sure

History? Neither you nor I am living in history. We are living in the present. Only the fools who have nothing to claim in the present will look back to history

What do you expect us to do?

I didnt say anything offensive to him or anybody and here comes this multiple ID rat who starts cussin...

BC kal apni maa ki .. say nikla aur ajj bakchodian kar raha hai bharwa.
This is the internet. There will be all sorts here. Remember that and learn to ignore.

Your ancestors?!?! Lol sure
Where do you think those invaders were from?

Even today most of your bollywood Khans claim to be from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province , Pakistan..

History? Neither you nor I am living in history. We are living in the present. Only the fools who have nothing to claim in the present will look back to history

This is the internet. There will be all sorts here. Remember that and learn to ignore.
Done.

Every one knows who the Khiljis were, not going to waste my time on that.

Claiming to be bastards of those who considered you sub humans in real thing there no doubt about it. Maybe you are product of rape of those warriors :lol:

Just like shindhi Brahmin king who invited1500 Brahmins from North and South India and literally divided his kingdom to new comers, Brahminshahi did same with 5000 Brahmins. Its part of our Confederacy (7 main and 21 small tribes) to distribute or hire people who are one of us. A nigger tier tambram have higher chance of marrying a pahadi fair Brahmin than a chamar of same region.

We did that for 500 Yeats, unlike rajputs we dont have any limits. Maybe 20% South Indian genes in Afghans is result of our 5 century rule :lol:. Anyway Today we arrle using pure Afghan women for 200 rupees. and building new temples in their lands while they do arti to our murties.

Go and check Brahmin kings of Afghanistan, Cham, Kjemer empire. Gypsy baloch today getting raped by punjabi army is your biggest Achivements or running to India like bhikhari to ask for our help toget freedom :lol:

Today majority of your sudr nation speaks bastard languages like (sindhi, punjabi, Sairaki, hindko) driven from our Sanskrit is proof of what we did and what we can do.

Not true onpy rajputs followed that custom.

Tamil, telugu Kings used to take defeated Women from their enemies and use them as rakhails.

Maurayas also took Helena, a Greek princess from Alex's general after he attacked them for more lands in india.

Pushyamitra sunga, who invaded punjab to destroy Buddhaism took large number of punjabo women as slave.

Dogras, Muhyals, Brahman shahis etc also gave hell to Sadozai, Afghan and punjabi women after defeating or taking over kingdom from hindu turks.

On personal note, my own tribe from north west is a martial Brahmin clan and we regularly used to take Muslim women as rakheails after killing their men or simply abducting them and raping them. Bajiraos community were migrants from our lands.

Post reported.

@Irfan Baloch i think an action is in order.

As for you. You have shown depravity as well as displayed the fact that you have zero knowledge of history and stems from the bigoted misinformation that the RSS and other far right extremists propagate. Your stay will be short here so why dont you leave already. I am sure you already have your battle scars.

Post reported.

@Irfan Baloch i think an action is in order.

As for you. You have shown depravity as well as displayed the fact that you have zero knowledge of history and stems from the bigoted misinformation that the RSS and other far right extremists propagate. Your stay will be short here so why dont you leave already. I am sure you already have your battle scars.

Why the **** are you so upset?

Is it your first time realizing that Indians try to make up bullshit? I've been dealing with this shit in NY since 1998. LOL

This man is acting as he's a monster .
This is what the indians today wanna implement , that muslim rulers were monsters . They doing it all only in revenge .
The truth is always the middle ground. Muslim rulers might not have been the savages that some Indians present them as, but that also means that they weren't the Hindu punishing zealots that some Pakistanis want them to be.
In the end, it works for both Indians and Pakistanis to make them out to be tyrants, since that's the best scenario that allows them to project their insecurities.

This man is acting as he's a monster .
This is what the indians today wanna implement , that muslim rulers were monsters . They doing it all only in revenge .
They should ask themselves instead portraying Muslim rulers as evil, what their tiny kingdoms did for them before Muslims? they just made temples with nude art portraying sexual positions and now they are shameful to discuss.
Many travelers before Muslim invasion visited India and describe Indians as semi Jungle men who don't have manners to cook and wear.
Our ancestors bring well mannered culture to India, they learn to wear, cook and very first time they united under big empire. Before Muslim they are under strict cast system and Brahim can took any lady in front of her husband even they are not allowed to enter their own homes if they find shoes of Brahmin at doorstep even during British Raj in many Indian states (Hindu dominated) women not allowed to wear top if she don't have money to pay tax. (google it)
And now they are making movies to portray Muslims as evil who gave them beautiful architecture, poetry, language etc.