AIADMK lashes out at Inndia - 'Delhi isn't a sultanate and we aren't small kings who'll pay tribute'

Sovereignty of a state that is a part of the union? When was this concept introduced. CBI is a central body that have the authority to investigate crime irrespective of the state or centre status quo.

Are you that dumb to involve China in this? Tamilnadu is a state of the Indian union and all the employees or citizens under the state will have to abide by the Constitution.

AIADMK is the elected representatives of the Tamil people. Their view are same the views I posted here. I speak for my people and my country Tamil Nadu (Nadu means country). Here is what AIADMK said

"When you enter our secretariat without informing us, you are insulting us.Delhi is infringing on the rights of the state.We will fight for the rights of the Tamil people. Let them (the Centre) know that Delhi is not a sultanate and we are not small kings who will line up to pay tribute....We asked for relief after cyclone Vardah, because they are collecting thousands of crores of taxes in Tamil Nadu. You are not doing us a favour.

Are you saying that Jaya would have shielded the guilty CS ?

or that he even needs to be shielded from the law ? Treated as a "special" criminal because is he a "babu" ?

the guilty CS is supposed to be Jayalalitha's man

No doubt, but now with his godmother gone, it looks like a long stint in jail for him and the end of his career.

AIADMK is the elected representatives of the Tamil people. Their view are same the views I posted here. I speak for my people and my country Tamil Nadu (Nadu means country). Here is what AIADMK said

"When you enter our secretariat without informing us, you are insulting us.Delhi is infringing on the rights of the state.We will fight for the rights of the Tamil people. Let them (the Centre) know that Delhi is not a sultanate and we are not small kings who will line up to pay tribute....We asked for relief after cyclone Vardah, because they are collecting thousands of crores of taxes in Tamil Nadu. You are not doing us a favour.

LOL. "Nadu" does not mean "country", it means "land".

At least do some basic research before pretending to be a Tamilian.

The sovereignty of Tamil Nadu was violated. That is why we object.

Can China send some investigators and raid Modi's office?
are u serious ..kindly name the weeds we all would like to try

Chill out bro@kvpvj. I think it all political stunt by OPS to throw out Sasikala

Wasn't she expelled from the party earlier due Y
Yes but expelled from CM post, not from party. She is no saint but she is better than other available options. Even after she arrested and bailed TN people again selected because she maintain strict law and order and criminal activity is very less in state.

Reg OP post . It's common from most of Tamil to hate North Indians to core. And these politicians making politics out of it:)

It's common from most of Tamil to hate North Indians to core. And these politicians making politics out of it:)

Correction

Tamils do not hate north Indians. Tamils do not even hate ********. Tamils hate Hindi imposition and Hindian imperialism. Any chief minster who stand up to Hindia government, we will spport.

Correction

Tamils do not hate north Indians. Tamils do not even hate ********. Tamils hate Hindi imposition and Hindian imperialism. Any chief minster who stand up to Hindia government, we will spport.

Now try saying that in Tamil.

BTW the term "Hindian" is exclusively used by pakistanis in pdf so that too is a dead give away.