CorporateAffairs
Hyderabad lo unte, nenu vochevadini, pandaga cheskodaninki , enjoy mama!
aiethe enni bottles leputhaaru ivala
Hyderabad lo unte, nenu vochevadini, pandaga cheskodaninki , enjoy mama!
I expected the test to fail, considering the failure of Vernier thrusters in GLSV in 2010
Anyways! Congrats DRDO and ISRO
you idiot subh subh bolo lolll,,, chalo dear aaj sab maaf,,,itni khusi itni khusi mjhe aaj tak nahi mili,,,
anybody has hanky
Today
surya ast,,, pahari mast
Europe got no poverty but still running to poor Asia for the funds to survive!! So take my advise, take care of your ar$e first!!
Seriously,W there is no target to hit in the indian ocean. The target is the indian ocean.
National Security Cutters
Anyway, only the indian government knows how successful this test really was. The only thing we actually know is the missile didn't blow up right away on the launchpad.
What the heck has this video got to do with the Agni? THIS IS A FAILED LAUNCH OF A RUSSIAN MISSILE!!!!
sab nirmal baba kee kripa hai
Surenas my friend, the size of your country is even less than some of states of India. There is a difference between driving a Truck and driving a moped. If we have brains to develop an ICBM then rest assured, we have brains to alleviate poverty.
I expected the test to fail, considering the failure of Vernier thrusters in GLSV in 2010
you idiot subh subh bolo lolll,,, chalo dear aaj sab maaf,,,itni khusi itni khusi mjhe aaj tak nahi mili,,,
anybody has hanky
Today
surya ast,,, pahari mast
You mean this ??
Govinda- Partner comedy - YouTube
anybody has hanky
Today
surya ast,,, pahari mast
You mean this ??
Govinda- Partner comedy - YouTube
What the heck has this video got to do with the Agni? THIS IS A FAILED LAUNCH OF A RUSSIAN MISSILE!!!!
We don't run to your countries. We just like to visit it and see how poor and dirty it is. This is my last post here. Have a nice day.
Agni-V test fired successfully from Odisha coast, India joins elite club
Balasore(Odisha): India The test fired indigenously developed nuclear capable Inter-Continental Ballistic Missile (ICBM) Agni-5 successfully from Odisha coast ,sources said
According to the sources the test ttok place at around 8.15 am today.
With this the missile will have a strike range of over 5,000 kilometers. The test fire of the missile will be conducted from the launch pad-4 of the Integrated Test Range (ITR) in Wheeler island off the coast of Odisha.
The surface-to-surface missile Agni-V that can carry a pay-load of 1 tonne is 17 m long, 2 m wide and weighs 50 tonnes.
Only the US, Russia, France and China possess the capability to operate an ICBM.
DRDO plans to conduct more such tests of the missile over the next one year after studying and analyzing the parameters achieved in each subsequent trial.
In November last year, DRDO had successfully test fired the 3,500 km range Agni-4 missile giving muscle to India's deterrent capability against the military adversaries.
DRDO has also placed necessary equipments to collect data on the trajectory and flight of the missile and other necessary data which will be studied further for its future development.
India presently possesses the Agni-I, which has a range of 700 km, the Agni-2 (2,000 km), Agni-III and IV (3,000 plus km).
Tarmak007 -- A bold blog on Indian defence: Breaking on Tarmak007: Agni-5 hits the target
India's Agni-V missile, which was test-fired from Wheeler Island at 8.05 am today successfully hit the target. Sources confirm to Tarmak007 that the test was a 'huge hit.'
Jai Hind!!!
Here's the video
2,000 POSTS FOR ME