After Lahore work to begin on Pindi Metro Train

Lahore, Pindi, Karachi & Islamabad... What about the rest of the small cities? Chootiya banaya hai awaam ko

it's under construction in Multan after that Faisalabad And Gujranwala

Lolz i found sumfin' interesting

funny_lahore_2018_onrkf_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

world is Fool making Infrastructure .... Don't be Imran khan who say that Infrastructure is waste of Money

This is called mismanaged priorities. While barely any money was allocated to Pakistan Railways which runs the network of the entire freaking country, these morons are just building these artificial projects to earn commissions and kickbacks.

isn't Railway is running much better then before there were only 96 Passenger trains that were running in 2013 now it's more then 115 passenger trains and many Freight trains which were 0 in 2013.... Plus China is Investing 3.8 billion dollars in Infrastructure of Pakistan Railway.... and Pakistan Ordered 50+ Engines more from USA General Electric and importing and making new bogies and Coaches and power vans from China and making it in Islamabad.....

What about faislabad . It is 3rd largest city of Pakistan . When construction start there ?

After Multan in 2016

Can they do same with Lahore metro bus . Lay down train track . Make it a metro train . Or they want to keep it as historic thing .
''First metro bus system in Pakistan''

don't act stupid

They are now extending it to Kala Shah Kaku but can be converted into Metro train in future

You have a provincial governments in Balochistan and Gilgit-Baltistan . Tell us about development in these areas too

who's stopping them not to do development in those areas? they get their Budget share

You have a provincial governments in Balochistan and Gilgit-Baltistan . Tell us about development in these areas too
Ask the provincial governments about that its not punjab's or federal govt fault that they elected corrupt people. Who is stopping them from using their budget or attracting foreign investments?

So when are we becoming USA? :pop:

USA has debt but they did something and are forward....in all fields we are no where close even with this much debt!

No but a plan should be rolling and it SHOULD BE transparent! Something no nooni project is!

And of course the fake promises...for campaigns is as good as a lie....According to the constitution the leader shouldnt lie now should he so how is he upholding the constitution?

Now this itself is awesome BUT there is no proper transparency...Who will get job- Chinese or Pakistanis? Who will get benefits of the infrastructure Chinese or Pakistanis? What will happen to Pakistani industries when Chinese take over?

What are the plans for backup support?

Wasnt SS CM in Punjab even then? What did he do?

How is blocking KPK funding helping them improve loadshedding? How is wasting money on dolphins instead of fixing the current police called clever investment?

Do you know basic management? When you take over a company you look at all good and bad and manage....Nooni didnt see outside Punjab though they are in federal (which makes and controls WHOLE OF PAKISTAN) so yes they will be blamed....That is inevitable....it is basic rules of leadership....the top gets called and questioned....

Then there are cases of missing funds, cases of corruption left and right, many MNA/ MPA being questioned and Karachi being cleaned instead of behaving as a NATION we cut of Karachi and Sindh? Even when knowing that goons are sitting in Karachi they did nothing....THAT is bad management....Knowing Zardari instead of dragging him in the street as promised they hugged him and invited him for a 13 round feast? Instead of opening the Swiss accounts they went to apologize to him? What msg are they sending? When you become PM dont forget us?

I am sorry I dont think like this...NONE of the parliament members are a representative of Pakistan they are a representative of wadera/ goons/ elite/ landlords and every evil in Pakistan....Not the local people if Nooni was pure it would have seen and figured out to do something like it took out warrent for PTI they could do same for PPP or MQM but no coz they dont consider Sindh to be Pakistan or something they let our Pakistan sink with them....Stupid has its limits but that was all on them!

Yes Nooni coz they are in FEDERAL ...Yes them coz they are the RULING PARTY ...it means the responsible ones!

Dude for the past 7 yrs SS poses in flooded Punjab for 7 yrs same guy same seat same floods yet he doesnt invest in it....either he is dumb stupid or just not visionary...THIS BIT he has to answer coz it wasnt some other party's responsibility!

Federal manages the provincial if that isnt the case then why have a federal?

i gave you an example that every country is in debt.... i know we are not close to them they to invest in their Infrastructure and public transport projects even a country like Bangladesh and Nigeria are making such projects but it's us that criticize everything ... if Gov don't do something we criticize if they do something we criticize if they made Metro Bus We say there should be metro train... the main purpose of elevated tracks were that in future they could be converted into Metro trains as infrastructure would be there......

isn't there any plan about electricity? China is Investing 33 Billion Dollars in different power projects + transmission lines what more they plan they are converting Diesel based Power Plant into gas

According to constitution ? the Article that leader should not lie is a pure joke in Constitution is there any guy/girl in the whole world who don't lie?? we can't find such person if someone says that he's not a liar he is lying

there is transparency in obviously Chinese and Pakistani will both use their engineers and labors to make such projects like you can see in Solar Power project in Bahawalpur and FWO is constructing western route from Gawadar to Quetta i shared their pics

yes SS was CM that time but Making Power plants and fulfill the Energy need is Federals job before 18th Amendment and now SS making Solar Power Project and Coal ones..... Dolphin Force is just a name there is no new force but they give them news bikes and gear for patrolling in different areas of Lahore to reduce street and crimes and as a quick response team

. . . . .
Govt should consider tram Service instead of Metro train

No one is stopping them . I am just saying Every pmln page on Facebook and other sites just share about development in punjab. They should share about GB and balochistan

And are there any other plans about another Metro bus line in Lahore?

Visit general Multimedia for various developments in different regions/cities.....

There are 3 Metro Train lines planed for Lahore Orange line Blue Line and Purple Line Metro Train... Work will start after Monsoon Season (end of September or start of October) the current Metro Bus will be extended to Kala Shah Kaku which 5.6 km addition to current track + 26 More buses will be added as the current ones are over crowded

Govt should consider tram Service instead of Metro train
tram LOL not possible in traffic like Lahore

I don't like Biryani ! :undecided:

@dexter ko pataa nahin Biryani kiyun itniii pasand hai ! :unsure:

Mrs.Dexter shaid Biryani bohat achiii banatiii hooon geiiin ! :agree:

Mostly Punjabi jin se mai mila hun unko zaida roti wale items pasand hote hai :D

dexter shaadi shuda hai :O ?? aur phir bhi darbar pe jata hai biryani khane ??

bhai hum ne suna tha , Ghar ki murghee daal baraber :D