After Army’s Myanmar strike, Rathore tweets: ‘Message to Pak, #56inchrocks’

Indian Forex Reserves are Equal to whole GDP of Pakistan i we Know :coffee:

If you dont understand what an economy is and how does FDI contribute on that, i suggest learn from some senior member (Indian perhaps) and not rely on BR.

P.S i never said anything contrary to the above but only that war will effect both nations economy.

@[Bregs]

it was in during 1980's go check facts
lol u moron 80s or 1800s doesnt matter. In Pakistan and world the SFs r kept in small numbers in a regional HQ to conduct complicated maneuvers in an offensive operation like u did in Myanmar. They are not used to guard the posts. Its done by NLI which is responsible of G-B.

Please take yr state propaganda elsewhere.

this is their aukad...

:rofl::rofl:

beta yai aukad hai tumhari...timse itna hi ho payega..showing a jeep.......lol....how desperate to show the so called blah-vedo of Azad Kashmir Army....

we too have so many images of like this ...and a new born country too

We don't need to show pakistani jeep, as it is already under ashes and drained away by rain...

this is their aukad...

:rofl::rofl:

beta yai aukad hai tumhari...timse itna hi ho payega..showing a jeep.......lol....how desperate to show the so called blah-vedo of Azad Kashmir Army....

we too have so many images of like this ...and a new born country too

We don't need to show pakistani jeep, as it is already under ashes and drained away by rain...

If you dont understand what an economy is and how does FDI contribute on that, i suggest learn from some senior member (Indian perhaps) and not rely on BR.

P.S i never said anything contrary to the above but only that war will effect both nations economy.

@[Bregs]

@[Bregs]

oh this foreign exchange reserves are built for strategic reserves in case of economic recession and not to fight wars. like India has to mortgage 20 tonne gold in bank of england in 1991. this reserves helps in the situations like this and is not to threaten neighbors with it.

Economy is as much an issue with India as it is with Pakistan. What do you think will happen to Indian economy if war breaks off between India and Pakistan, all those investors, do you think they will sit around waiting for their investment to wiped off? Same is also true for Pakistan. But dont make it sound as if only Pakistan is going to suffer.
janaab war is not the solution but the cause of all the problems but i guess pakistanies think opposite

as they knowthere nation is beyond the point where its fotunes can be reversed deu to past mistakes of its ruling elite its crashing economy and internal law and order situation

pakistani establishment know's that they can never win a war with india so they are trying to blackmail india by putting agun on there own head and there onli chance of survival is that china comes and fights with india but will china ever do that( did they came to pakistans rescue in 1965 , 1971 or 1999 ? ) so the same equationyoumake for india against pakistanholds true also for chian against india ...think about it too ;)

now about india well we for last many years been ponderring on it and been hoping for the best and prepairing for the worst and are still working on it +most pakistanies dont want to aknowledge and understand that indian economies main strenth is in its internal economy and markets than external markets or foriegn investors

no bhai ji think about it ifwar breaks owt yes owr economy will go at least a decade or two back but pakistan will cease to exist and onli pakistani diasporra will be debating about weather it was a sensible move to engage inida in a war or not ;)

@[Bregs]
WAR & Economy are two different Aspect.India Trades mostly through See routes though it maintain Conventionally Much superior Navy in region that of Pakistan
Pakistan Economically won't last more than few days in war with India Due to it much Small Emergency Reserves

Pakistani conventionally not capable to Block Indian Ports and Sea Routes
Anything you said is not much more than a overestimation of the Pakistani capabilities against trillions Dollar Economy of india

PS: Only option Pakistan has to Blackmail and Trap india into Nuclear Threat bluff

India a global military power, no comparison with pakistan-Pakistani media and expert.

Hasb e haal, pakistan

From pakistani expert

lol ... we lost all wars but kept gaining territory after each war , even in 71 we further extended into Chamb making double of what we gained in 1965.

India is having imaginary border 106Km with Afghanistan and they are calling us delusional ... lol

Opps even then US stuff india's cliam it up their back side :D

India doesn't have a common border with Afghanistan: US - The Times of India

Pakistani propaganda fails, world believes only India-Pakistani politician

Sane pakistani's honest view about india and pakistan

Read kaiser Tufails blog, one aircraft was shot down that too by a MANPAD.., other had an engine failure..and that was just on the first day of the air ops.

After that Indian aircrafts crossed LOC some time even 10-20 kms ..but PAF was unable to respond.

You lost two aircraft to our fire. And we proudly claim both of them. Not forget that chopper that you lost.

PAF didn't respond due to various. PAF chief then even said PAF was not even taken into confidence about Kargil operations. Anyways. That is the past. Today with Gen Raheel in charge all services chief would be on board in case India goes insane. And response would be given to neutralize south asia from this insanity by India. Things have change and so do the jahils ruling your country should change. This is not 1998 where they can given all kinds of big mouth statements after a few atomic tests in Pokhran.

Yaa i heard about hiramandi

Yup very famous place in Mumbai.

Everything which does not suite your argument is propaganda????!!!!!
Yes we lost 2 AC but we bombed your supply line and your forces. We wiped the Northern light inventory out. We inflicted a heavy casualty on your force in spite the being in advantageous position and made you guys withdraw miserably.

Yup you guys are pathological liars.

It has been already cleared. Most of aerial operations were on Indian side of LOC. And since PAF had its reservations with Kargil operations there were issues between both the forces. But that was 1998.

Today is 2015. All are on board when it comes to India. And if someone would try to be smart as$, response would be same like 2008.

PAF chases away Indian warplanes - thenews.com.pk

As i have said in the past,not just airstrikes or something like mumbai attacks even if we nuke delhi and mumbai,India will do nothing against Pakistan.

Reason?rread my old posts