After Alaqsa Pakistan should defend itself regionally ,economicaly keep her eyes on Harmain sharefan

So Pakistan means more than Islam , You are following country over religion ?Or do you simply not know what Al Aqsa is ?
Why our people have such short memory is above me.The same Palestine that many of our Pakistanis all will to die for some ummah chuma was the one who sent the first weapon shipment to al zufiqar terrorists despite that they needed it in Palestine more but still .here is the icing on cake and true face of our beloved ummah and its role in Pakistan

Gaddafi planned to use Palestinian fighters associated with Yasser Arafat’s Palestine Liberation Organisation (PLO) for the breakout mission.
https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www.dawn.com/news/amp/1207360

Keep your head down we already have enough problems as it is .they have better hardware and funding than and can defend themself.
Yes you are so right to keep your head down you must be surrounded and busy with problems right?as i said read history of pakistan incidents match it with global events you will see how busy you were since 1965

Panama was an imf/ international trick or not, our PM is definitely not clean. Pakistan has marched in the right direction in the recent months when top court sent our crook PM home.

If he was clean enough he could have provided all the evidences of Halal money. He didn't provide a single evidence, and on top of it, he has said recently that courts have nothing to do if his assets are not matched with his income. This is in itself an acceptance that he has more assets than the declared income. There could be two reasons:

1 - His income was very high but he didn't pay income taxes.
2 - His Halal income was low and he paid the right taxes on this income.. any additional assets he purchased with Haram income generated through kickbacks, commissions, loan right offs etc etc..

Regarding Al Aqsa, it carries too much significance for all Muslims. All Muslims must unite and act fast on this issue. If every Muslim country starts thinking that its none of her business, then one day the fire will reach our home and others will repeat the same that its none of their business.

Pakistan can't and shouldn't do anything alone...
Same panama allegations were also leveled against ruling gandhi family his son in law? Why nothing happened there?

Yes you are so right to keep your head down you must be surrounded and busy with problems right?as i said read history of pakistan incidents match it with global events you will see how busy you were since 1965
Why should i care about the countries which only spread terror in mine its just like you asking me to support india or Afghanistan.

Hijaz is not a country its islamic identity.

Allah (swt) will guard its cities via his favourite soldiers, you shouldn't worry.
1979 invasion on makkah same year sadat recognized israel as i said busy with your work but be watchful.

Aik tau yeh do takkay kay pakistanis sari umer inkay parents uae ,saudia say earn kar kay inko acha lifestyle detay hain , aj bhi hamaray mulk ki adhi economy in hee arab countries may bethay huey pakistanis ki remittances pay chal rahi hai , hamaray mulk kay fata areas kay roads tak ki donations yeh arab sheikh detay rahay hain , in do takay k pakistanis kay adhay say ziada tubber in hee arab mulkon may aj bhi mazzay say tax free lives guzar rahay haun aur phir yeh log saudia uae qatar wagairah ko hee india ,Afghanistan say compare kar rahay hain. Allah ki shaan

Those who are saying why we bother others didnt say or do anything when 70000 died. They shouls ask leaders of pakistan voters why they lay down towards usa? Your own wrong doing you cant blamr others. You including myself choose politician and they made worse choices which only benfefit to us

You rulers are reflection of yourself

Pisses me right off that a lot of people (more than enough for me to pissed off) would die for Arabs than Pakistan itself. Kaum pagal ha.
what do you mean by die for arabs how arabs came here?

They don't lay down to USA. They lay down to Arabs who lay down to USA. Kaum pagal ha = Politicians pagal han.

Hijaz is just an old name of an area(now known as west zone) in present day saudi Arabia.
just like the name Constantinople it has no more significance.
You mean to say you have no significance for makkah madinah in your life?

They don't lay down to USA. They lay down to Arabs who lay down to USA. Kaum pagal ha = Politicians pagal han.
You lay down because they want you to keep your head down.

Same panama allegations were also leveled against ruling gandhi family his son in law? Why nothing happened there?

Don't care about what's happening in other countries.. It's like saying Europe doesn't have capital punishment so we shouldn't have it as well.

Fact of the matter is that our Ex PM wasn't able to prove his assets were in line with his income. He has to come clean.. regardless of what other countries are doing with their tom, dick and harry.

See what I mentioned? You start with Al Aqsa, and people will reach to the point where they will not care about their own neighbors being bombed..

Never said that. what my point was you still have too much attachment with name hijaz will you still call and treat madina like Yathrib.
These are just names which changed with time what matters now is who rule over them and do their interests aligne with ours