After 30 years of service, retired army officer from Assam branded as Bangladeshi

As per 2001 census there are 3,084,826 people in India who came from Bangladesh .No reliable numbers on illegal immigrants are currently available. Extrapolating the census data for the state of Assam alone gives a figure of 2 million.[3][4] Figures as high as 20 million are also reported in the government and media.Samir Guha Roy of the Indian Statistical Institute after examining the population growth and demographic statistics, Roy states that a vast majority are illegal immigrants. An analysis of the numbers by Roy revealed that on average around 910000 Bangladeshis illegal crossed over to India every year during the years 1981-1991

The trip to India from Bangladesh is one of the cheapest in the world, with a trip costing around Rs.2000 (around $30 US), which includes the fee for the "Tour Operator". As Bangladeshi are cultural similar to the Bengali people in India, they try to pass off illegally as Indian citizens and settle down in any part of India to establish a far better future than they could in Bangladesh, for a very small price. This false identity can be bolstered with false documentation available for as little as Rs.200 ($3 US) can even make them part of the vote bank.

Most of the Bengali speaking people deported from Maharashtra as illegal immigrants are originally Bangladeshi who came to India from Bangladesh Illegally and came through West Bengal.

The Bangladesh Liberation War and continued political and economic turmoil in Bangladesh in the following decades forced millions of Bangladeshis to seek refuge in India. During the Bangladesh Liberation War at least 10 million Bangladeshis crossed into India illegal to seek refuge from widespread rape and genocide by Pakistani Punjabi Sunni Muslims, Bangladeshi Sunni Muslims, and Bangladeshi Shia who supported Pakistan.Most of them migrated to the border states, particularly West Bengal and Assam.[4] Due to persecution during genocide, illegal migrants have been defined in Assam Accord as those who infiltrated illegally after 24 December 1971.This issue became more visible after the 1991 census when patterns of abnormally high growth rate of Muslims were observed in the border states Assam and West Bengal. In 1991 census Muslim population growth rates in these states were found to be astronomically higher than the growth rates of the local Hindu population in some cases, 2 to 3 times higher, even after adjusting for the usual higher growth rate of Muslims observed throughout the countr

As per 2001 census there are 3,084,826 people in India who came from Bangladesh .No reliable numbers on illegal immigrants are currently available. Extrapolating the census data for the state of Assam alone gives a figure of 2 million.[3][4] Figures as high as 20 million are also reported in the government and media.Samir Guha Roy of the Indian Statistical Institute after examining the population growth and demographic statistics, Roy states that a vast majority are illegal immigrants. An analysis of the numbers by Roy revealed that on average around 910000 Bangladeshis illegal crossed over to India every year during the years 1981-1991

The trip to India from Bangladesh is one of the cheapest in the world, with a trip costing around Rs.2000 (around $30 US), which includes the fee for the "Tour Operator". As Bangladeshi are cultural similar to the Bengali people in India, they try to pass off illegally as Indian citizens and settle down in any part of India to establish a far better future than they could in Bangladesh, for a very small price. This false identity can be bolstered with false documentation available for as little as Rs.200 ($3 US) can even make them part of the vote bank.

Most of the Bengali speaking people deported from Maharashtra as illegal immigrants are originally Bangladeshi who came to India from Bangladesh Illegally and came through West Bengal.

The Bangladesh Liberation War and continued political and economic turmoil in Bangladesh in the following decades forced millions of Bangladeshis to seek refuge in India. During the Bangladesh Liberation War at least 10 million Bangladeshis crossed into India illegal to seek refuge from widespread rape and genocide by Pakistani Punjabi Sunni Muslims, Bangladeshi Sunni Muslims, and Bangladeshi Shia who supported Pakistan.Most of them migrated to the border states, particularly West Bengal and Assam.[4] Due to persecution during genocide, illegal migrants have been defined in Assam Accord as those who infiltrated illegally after 24 December 1971.This issue became more visible after the 1991 census when patterns of abnormally high growth rate of Muslims were observed in the border states Assam and West Bengal. In 1991 census Muslim population growth rates in these states were found to be astronomically higher than the growth rates of the local Hindu population in some cases, 2 to 3 times higher, even after adjusting for the usual higher growth rate of Muslims observed throughout the countr

India went to war with Pakistan to liberate Bongladesh.

Bengalis however are still not liberated in India it seems.

You just can't do anything right.

If he is not an illegal bangladeshi or rohinghya he may prove his Indianess else throw him with his family to respective country .... simple.

These illegals bas** deserve bullets not govt service. :angry:

Seriously how do one proves Indiannessness?

Your identity crisis is worsening and you have this James bond mantra?

Seriously how do one proves Indiannessness?

Your identity crisis is worsening and you have this James bond mantra?

Like you differentiate illegal Afghani muslims from rest of Pakistanis(ness).

Identity crisis for those whose cowards forefathers converted into invaders religion under sword and continue to be mental slave for generations to come .... That is not me. :rofl:

Like you differentiate illegal Afghan Muslims from rest of Pakistanis(ness).Identity crisis for those whose cowards forfathers converted into invaders religion not me. :rofl:

Lol.....

By your own logic you have more Pakistanis in your own country than Pakistan it seems even if we count those Afghan refugees in Pakistan as Pakistanis.

Swami Ji sawal itna mushkil bhi nahi?

Lol.....

By your own logic you have more Pakistanis in your own country than Pakistan it seems even if we count those Afghan refugees in Pakistan as Pakistanis.

Swami Ji sawal itna mushkil bhi nahi?
Freeze on forced repatriations of Afghans living in Pakistan brings certainty for refugees

Posted 10 Sep 2017, 1:33am
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-09-10/pakistan-to-end-forced-repatriation-of-afghan-refugees/8862982

The International Organization for Migration says 87,000 Afghans have returned home from Pakistan
http://www.tolonews.com/afghanistan/number-return-refugees-drops-50-percent-iom

Mental slavery from generations :lol:

Freeze on forced repatriations of Afghans living in Pakistan brings certainty for refugees

Posted 10 Sep 2017, 1:33am
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-09-10/pakistan-to-end-forced-repatriation-of-afghan-refugees/8862982

The International Organization for Migration says 87,000 Afghans have returned home from Pakistan
http://www.tolonews.com/afghanistan/number-return-refugees-drops-50-percent-iom

Mental slavery from generations :lol:

87000 ?

You know how many we have?