Afghan govt losing control over its territory: US

We hav nothing to lose in Afghanistan. But has Pakistan has everything to lose if taliban capture power.Taliban sympathisers in Pakistan will try to implement shariah in Pakistan .Your army will hav to launch another operation to control them
lolz lolz lolz lolz for implying Sharia they need the support of people . anuways People here will be happy if Shariah Law truly imposed :).
dont worry about us concentrate on your investments & dying proxies in Afghanistan

We hav nothing to lose in Afghanistan. But has Pakistan has everything to lose if taliban capture power.Taliban sympathisers in Pakistan will try to implement shariah in Pakistan .Your army will hav to launch another operation to control them
:azn:

Good news for Pakistan. If Afghanistan government is losing that mean India is losing and if India is losing then Pakistan is winning. It was only a matter of time before this would happen. Yay.
Rest In Peace Logic....you mean we shall have highly unstable chaotic situation across Durand Line and on another hand we have to deal with causalities on LOC...not to mention the anti terrorist operations going across country which in we are losing our precious officers and Jawans...you don't have a single dam clue what you are talking about.

What does your Crystal ball say about my receding hairline and that i am assuming is also a conspiracy.

India is not seeing this as pashtun vs non pashtun issue. Our Afghanistan mission is working with all ethnicities of Afghanistan. Taliban r not pashtun nationalists. They r pan Islamists who support al-Qaeda, TTP. These groups declared Pakistan army as apostate. If talban capture power in Afghanistan it will fuel Islamist insurgency in Pakistan and they will demand shariah law and over throwing kuffar democracy in Pakistan. Your army wil hav to launch another operation inside Pakistan to control mujahideens

Taliban are purely Pakhtoon nationalists and only work within the Afghan domain. They didn't host Al Qaeeda as per say and there were reports that they themselves were not comfortable with AQ getting space in pre 9/11 Afghanistan. They offered OBL to be handed over to third country for trail as well. They are up in arms to free their country from the foreign occupation.

From Pakistan's perspective, the clear present danger comes from the Axis of evil entrenched in Afghanistan, America-India-Israel. If we can successfully deal with this nexus, whatever shape or posture the Afghan Taliban will take afterwards will be a piece of cake to deal with. All extra regional powers, including India, from Afghansitan must be evicted first and foremost.

But USA is there in Afghanistan to establish peace and democracy....
Just imagine, how bad it is for USA to even blame Afghanistan Govt.

is this a joke or they are serious? or they even lying to themselves as well?

Good news for Pakistan. If Afghanistan government is losing that mean India is losing and if India is losing then Pakistan is winning. It was only a matter of time before this would happen. Yay.

Wow you didn't miss to add Pakistan name with Taliban winning. If you add Pakistan name with Taliban means Pakistan supports Taliban behind the carpet. If Pakistan Pakistan supports terrorists behind the carpet means few terrorists ive in Pakistan. If few terrorists live in Pakistan means safe heaven is available for terrorists in Pakistan. If safe heaven is available in Pakistan means Trump said correct about Pakistan. Also, if UN add few Pakistani organizations in terrorists list then nothing wrong. Finally, you have to find new sugar daddy..

We do need a regime change.
This bastards Ghani has had enough.
Grow some balls and remove him from power.

Just need more refugee extensions and it'll all be good.

Wow you didn't miss to add Pakistan name with Taliban winning. If you add Pakistan name with Taliban means Pakistan supports Taliban behind the carpet. If Pakistan Pakistan supports terrorists behind the carpet means few terrorists ive in Pakistan. If few terrorists live in Pakistan means safe heaven is available for terrorists in Pakistan. If safe heaven is available in Pakistan means Trump said correct about Pakistan. Also, if UN add few Pakistani organizations in terrorists list then nothing wrong.
Oh bhai, poori duniya ke terrorist safe heavens Pakistan main hi hain, According to you. Do something about it, attack us. Free the world of terrorism, don't just be a cry baby.
The situation in Afghanistan is quite different then you people sitting in slums watching Arnab goswami, would have known. Explaining it to an Indian would be like banging your head to the wall .
And anyhow, even if one's narrative is logical, Indians won't accept it because it comes from Pakistan (and because they are Indian too).
The things is, Pakistan suffered from the same terrorism Kabul is facing from 2006 to 2012. Terrorist attacks everywhere. Raw and Nds are directly behind every attacks. Our industry moved to Dubai or Bangladesh, we have lost billions to our economy. Our economy and living conditions would be thousand times better then your pathetic country. But we suffered greatly, then stood up and fought those terrorist on our own , rather then crying that they are India's proxy or Afghanistan's proxy...
It might be our own mistake that they were created and used as proxies later by India.
But the thing is , rather then crying and blaming, we fought them. One cannot say terrorism is totally stopped, it even happens in US or Europe.
But terrorism has gone down considerably.
Live continues and we have learned our lesson the hard way. We have been there done that. Ttp and Jua still hiding in Afghanistan directly under Raw and Nds protection. They still occasionally do attacks, we hunt them whenever we can in Afghanistan . But they are no longer in Pakistan atleast.
What we have done is removed the terrorist from our own soil, and get the desired results.
Similarly afghans and USA sigar surveys tell 45 to 50 percent of land is under control of taliban. They are even controlling the lands, they are even taking taxes. Some people even praise them because they provide security which Afghan army cannot.
New surveys shows that Taliban influence 70 percent of Afghanistan.
Go and kill them. Ask India's help. Clean Afghanistan. Kill every Taliban, kill every isis, kill every terrorist, with the help of NATO's might. Bring 1 Lakh more NATO troops.
Destroy every terrorist. Even as you and your afghan friends, so believe that suppose Pakistan house some of the terrorist leadership. If you kill their militia working and carring out attacks in Afghanistan , the leaders would become insignificant. Just like Pakistani Taliban leadership in Afghanistan is insignificant.

What can be said if the police, intelligence agencies, army, government are not able to defend a single city.
What kind of pathetic government is that. What kind of army is that.
Having 70 percent area under control of the terrorist and you blame other country.
They blame Pakistan to muddle the fact that they have failed badly . To remove people's attention from their pathetic performance.
The US do drone strikes if they found any low ranking person from these groups hidden among afghan refugees in Pakistan.
If they know that, there are training camps in Pakistan and leadership roaming freely, then why not they drone attacks?
There was a time when drone attacks were allowed secretly by our government , they could have attacked the sanctuaries then. They still attack if even an acquaintance of Afghan taliban is in Pakistan.
And when they don't drone means there are none.
The US wants to hide their failure. After 17 years, they are still on day 1. Accept it or not. It is truth.
The afghanistan want to hide their failure too, because with so much international aid, their law enforcement agencies and government are incompetent .they still have no control of 70 percent of country.

India would jump up, give any one free blow jobs as long as they would say pakistan is a terrorist nation.
If anyone has to learn how to hate, they can learn it from India. You people cross all the limits in your hatred .

We have seen the worst, we have seen extremism and what not. Our society would never accept the words 'liberal' and 'secular' but people are changing for the better.
I an worried about India , because you have always been on the bed of roses. But India going towards extremism is not going to hurt pakistan, it is only going to hurt India.
India badly wanted a small war with Pakistan to contain Pakistan or to atleast impose it's hegemony.
But if they do have courage. They would have achieved it by now. There might be some reason that despite your government having a wish of a war and popular public sentiment, India never dared.

Pakistan would not kill afghan taliban. Yes it is Pakistan's duty to make sure they don't stay in Pakistan. But Pakistan would certainly don't kill a force that controls 70 percent of Afghanistan.
Only afghans can kill them or talk to them.
Taliban are afgans, the government is afghan.
We would not kill anyone. If we do kill this brutal force would next turn on us. They themselves don't feel safe in Pakistan because of the drone attacks. They have Allies every where.
There are afgans in every corner of Pakistan. It is our wish to remove them. Even the phustoons of Pakistan feels no sympathy and wanted to throw them out.
But unregistered refugees must be thrown out and registered ones list can be shared with Afghanistan.

Oh bhai, poori duniya ke terrorist safe heavens pakistab main hi hain. According to you. Do something about it, attack us. Free the world of terrorism, don't just be a cry baby.
The situation in Afghanistan is quite different. Explaining it to an Indian would be like banging your head to the wall .
And anyhow, if one is logical tge Indian won't accept it because it comes from Pakistan.
The things is pakistan suffered from the same terrorism from 2006 to 2012. Terrorist attacks everywhere. Raw and nds directly behind the attacks. Our industry moved to Dubai or Bangladesh, we have lost billions to our economy. Our economy and living conditions would be thousand times better then your pathetic country. But we suffered greatly, then stood up and fought those terrorist on our own , rather then crying that they are India's proxy or Afghanistan's proxy...
It might our own mistake they were created and used an proxies later. But the thing is we fought them. Now you cannot say terrorism is totally stopped, it even happens in US or Europe.
But terrorism has gone down considerably.
Live continues and we have learned our lesson the hard way. Ttp and Jua still hiding in Afghanistan directly under raw and nds protection. They still occasionally do attacks, we hunt them whenever we can. And they are no in Pakistan atleast.
What we have done is removed terrorist from our own soil, and get the desired results.
Similarly afghan surveys tell 45 to 50 percent of land is under control of taliban. They are even controlling the lands even taking taxes. Some people even praise thrn because they provide security which Afghan army cannot.
New surveys shows that Taliban influence 70 percent of Afghanistan.
Go and kill them. Ask India's help. Clean Afghanistan. Kill allowed Taliban, kill allowed isis, kill every terrorist, with Ali tge NATO's might. Bring 1 Lakh more troops.
Destroy every terrorist. Trust me as you and your afghan friends, so believe that even if Pakistan house some of the terrorist leadership. If you kill their militia , the leaders would become insignificant. Just like Pakistani Taliban leadership in Afghanistan is insignificant.

What can be said if he police, intelligence agencies, army, government are not able to defend a single city.
What kind of pathetic government is that. What kind of army is that.
Having 70 percent area under control of the terrorist and you blame other country.
They blame Pakistan to remove the fact that they failed badly . To remove people attention from their performance.
The US so drone strikes if find any low ranking person from these groups hidden among afghan refugees.
If they know that, there are training camps in Pakistan and leadership roaming freely, then why not they attack?
There was a time when attacks are allowed, they could have attacked the sanctuaries then. They still attack if even an acquaintance of taliban is in Pakistan.
And when they don't drone means there are none.
The US wants to hide their failure. After 17 years, they are on day 1.
The afghanistan want to hide their failure too, because with some much international aid, their law enforcement agencies and government are incompetent .they still have no of 70 percent of country.
India would jump up, give any one free blow jobs as long as they would say pakistan is a terrorist nation.
If anyone has to learn how to hate, they can learn from India. You people cross allowed the limits .simply ask limits on your hatred.

We have seen the worst, we have seen extremism and what not. Our society would never accept the words 'liberal' and 'secular' but people are changing for the better.
I an worried about India because you have always been on the bed of roses. But going towards extremism is not going to hurt pakistan, it is only going to hurt India.
India badly wanted a small war with Pakistan to contain Pakistan or to atleast impose it's hegemony.
But if they do have courage. They would have achieved it by now. There might be some reason that despite your government having a wish if a war and popular public sentiment, India never dared.

Fact and afsana me fark hai bro... If Cpec will get failed and you will have to pay loan amount with huge interest to China for next 100 years and again your govt will say, China is our brother and India was behind for failure then even I will not get surprised.

About Terrorists attack in Pakistan, Pakistan govt and army is only responsible. From 1979, there terrorists were Pakistani mujahedeen and love affair continue till 2001. Then, u took U turn and they became terrorists.

This story says , the reason of terrorists attacks in Pakistan.

Rest anything you can say but not a single country is listing or buying your story. The world doesn't not fool , yaar

Fact and afsana me fark hai bro... If Cpec will get failed and you will have to pay loan amount with huge interest to China for next 100 years and again your govt will say, China is our brother and India was behind for failure then even I will not get surprised.

About Terrorists attack in Pakistan, Pakistan govt and army is only responsible. From 1979, there terrorists were Pakistani mujahedeen and love affair continue till 2001. Then, u took U turn and they became terrorists.

Rest anything you can say but not a single country is listing or buying your story. The world doesn't not fool , yaar
Mujahideen or modern day Taliban was the darling of us too.
They are adored , funded, fed by Washington .
There may be compulsions, we are afraid of Russia with Pakistan broken into 2 due to Russia's support of India and there keeping USA at bay.
And half of Afghanistan was living in Pakistan.
The Mujahideen fought for their soverenity then. They are celebrated for that by afghans and Americans.
Even their government was not under pakistan's control, they are dependent on pakistan but not in control.
Afghan taliban never attacked Pakistan you dickheads. I hope you know the history and not only listen to Arnab goswami.
If he and rajnicant team up what would we do then ?
When USA attacked Afghanistan in 2000s, all the Afghan Taliban come and hide to Pakistan, like the old times during soviet war, they came to Pakistan.
They are phustoons and have relatives among Pakistan phustoons in tribal belt.
When Pakistani government and army , on US orders send their forces to kill or hand over afghan taliban to USA. The local population become really angry. At that time, the most peaceful people, took up arms and form a group called thrik-e-taliban Pakistan. This group first wanted no part in USA war, later their agenda progressed in implementing their brand of sheriyat. Imposing their laws. They got used by proxies. They are Pakistanis. They turned angry because we were supporting USA in war on terror.
They are no afghan Mujhahideen.
They got used by proxies too.
We have killed every single of them in Pakistan. Their leadership is hiding in Afghanistan still. But the group is insignificant. The remaining of its fighters have joined the isis.
The Afghan Taliban though brutal are not our enemy and we wont kill them. We cannot afford another enemy.
It is afghan war.
If they want to kill afghan taliban , kill all the fighters present in Afghanistan, if Pakistan is hiding some of them , they would become insignificant.

If they wanted to talk tgey it is up-to afghans.
Everyone fight their own wars. There at no free lunches. It is a journey afghans army and government has to fight.
A terrorist group controlling 70 percent of land, no one want it to their enemy.
Similarly during USA invasion, many afghan taliban went to Iran, but Iran never supported USA , never handed them to USA like Pakistan. So nothing bad come of it.

And you should not worry about cpec or Pakistan's loans.

If you say 3 countries Afghanistan, India, USA consists of whole world then yes. But sadly there are other countries too.
Russia and China has very different view on this matter because they atleast share space with Afghanistan, chins shares border with Afghanistan and Russia's backyard is in danger of Isis. But India is like begani shadi main Abdullah dewana.
But I know one country Marshall Islands, they would accept your narrative.