Adnan Sami praises Indian surgical strike without mentioning Pakistan

Indika

well need to envy pakistan :what:
Wondering whether giving this guy citizenship is a right thing.

http://www.deccanchronicle.com/ente...gical-strike-without-mentioning-pakistan.html

Adnan Sami praises Indian surgical strike without mentioning Pakistan
DECCAN CHRONICLE.
PublishedSep 30, 2016, 12:25 pm IST
UpdatedSep 30, 2016, 2:54 pm IST
The acclaimed singer has been a naturalised Indian citizen, since 2015.
dc-Cover-m7eilqff2tllk4t6ff7ijobut3-20160930120225.Medi.jpeg

India had carried out surgical strikes on seven terror launchpads across the LoC.
Mumbai: Adnan Sami, a naturalised Indian citizen since 2015, tweeted praising the Indian army on the successful surgical strike on terrorist launchpads situated on Pak territory on Thursday.

India had carried out surgical strikes on seven terror launchpads across the LoC, with the army saying its special forces inflicted ‘significant casualties’ on terrorists preparing to infiltrate from Azad Kashmir (Azad Kashmir).

953ccaf8a8351d39a0787460c1dd444aa88d940b-tc-img-preview.jpg

However, Adnan refrained from mentioning Pakistan in his tweet, presumably fearing tremendous backlash.

Despite of that, there was heavy backlash from Pakistani users on his feed.

43cb6359292c6d3f0260440c41047bd8b3ddebe3-tc-img-preview.jpg

d7169df87b093f015ab5d6a3eba3e7c30a8351f3-tc-img-preview.jpg
ytth

The actor later lashed out at the slanderers saying that they fail to distinguish between 'terrorists and 'Pakistanis'.

ffe828310fe8ec87dd3ded4badf8e8ae06acb5f6-tc-img-preview.jpg

The Indian government has granted him the right to stay in India, indefinitely, on humanitarian grounds after the Pakistan government refused to renew his passport in May, 2015.

“What an amazing gift I've received this birthday(42nd). The gift to breathe freely in my home. I can’t begin to express my relief and gratitude. I’ve renounced my Pakistani citizenship and now India is my home, as it has been for the last 14 years,” the acclaimed musician had said.

This is big, he conceive Pakistan as terror state?

He is a great artist but there was no requirement for this to please the masses.

He can tweet whatever he likes but the fact is "Jo insan apne mulk ka na hua wo kabhi bhi kisi ka nahi ho sakta" and this is not just limited to Pakistan and India but could be applicable to any country.

HAHAHAHHA. India nay becharay ka kiya haal kiya. Dooba huwa Sharaabi lag raha hay.

So next time when he is lynched by fanatic hindu mob for eating beef, he should not beg Pakistan for saving his sorry a$$, :agree:

We will do a surgical strike to retrieve him. If he gets violated.

His dad must be desperate in his grave as what a big mistake he has committed.

May be India should send him for a few concerts.
That will calm the Pakistani awam. They too have certain right on him.

All Indian singers as Rahat Sami etc. Will go for Aman ki asha.

Ab to khuss Ho Pakistani bhaiyo

Who cares what he tweets. We used to use him as sofa anyways before he lost weight.

It must be really embarrassing for Pakistanis. A Pakistan born celeb calling India his country.