Achakzai speaks again

HAIDER

QUETTA: The Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party (PkMAP) chief and veteran Pashtoon nationalist leader, Mahmood Khan Achakzai, termed supremacy of parliament and equal rights to all nationalities as the only panacea to all ills of the country.

"Military, judiciary and other institutions must be subservient to the parliament," Achakzai expressed these views while addressing a public gathering organised by PkMAP in the memory of martyrs of Quetta carnage at Sadiq Shaheed Ground on Monday evening.

dawn.com

This guys is really a politicians ....since when judiciary comes under /govt

QUETTA: The Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party (PkMAP) chief and veteran Pashtoon nationalist leader, Mahmood Khan Achakzai, termed supremacy of parliament and equal rights to all nationalities as the only panacea to all ills of the country.

"Military, judiciary and other institutions must be subservient to the parliament," Achakzai expressed these views while addressing a public gathering organised by PkMAP in the memory of martyrs of Quetta carnage at Sadiq Shaheed Ground on Monday evening.

dawn.com

Because Bacha khan is buried in Afghanistan...KPK should soon be

subservient to regime in KAbul.

Achakzai is not a nationalist, the jabroni is a wh**e of the highest bider. These days his pimps are Afghanis & Indians.

'wh**e of the highest bider'
Reminds me of Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2 .
PFC Allen: "So Makarov is the prize."
Shepherd: "Makarov's no prize. He's a whore. A mad-dog killer for the highest-bidder."
http://callofduty.wikia.com/wiki/Vladimir_Makarov

Every Institute Except Judiciary....he is Wrong in the Judiciary part.. Rest its a Fair statement ...

WHATSAPP
54 COMMENTS
PRINT

ISLAMABAD: Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party's (PkMAP) chief Mahmood Khan Achakzai on Thursday said his statement terming Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) a province 'belonging to the Afghans' had been taken out of context after a subsequent uproar on social media.

Achakzai had earlier stated in an interview with Afghanistan Times that "if Afghans are harassed in other parts of Pakistan, they should come here to KP, where no one can ask them for refugee cards, because it also belongs to them."

The Durand Line, a 1,400-mile-long porous border between Afghanistan and Pakistan, is not officially recognised by Afghan authorities as an international border.

On DawnNews' 'Zara Hut Ke' programme, journalist Zarrar Khuhro asked Achakzai: "It appears that you are saying that the Afghan government is entitled to KP. What did you really mean?"

Know more: KP belongs to Afghans, no one can force them out: Mahmood Achakzai

The PkMap chief clarified that if Punjab, Balochistan or Sindh were unwilling to accommodate Afghan refugees, they should come to KP.

Achakzai said that if Afghan refugees are living in Pakistan under agreement with the United Nations (UN), they should be provided an Afghan identity card.

He maintained, however, that he does not mean every Afghan national in the country should receive that card.

"The way Pakistani and Indian expats along with other foreign nationals are accommodated in Dubai where they run their own businesses, the same way Afghan nationals residing in Pakistan should be given identity cards because they are our guests."

"We will not let people create undue hurdles for Afghan refugees. There are large numbers of Afghan and Uzbeks in Quetta and Balochistan who are involved in development in the province and referring to them as terrorists would be unfair," he said.

Achakzai's statements come as the validity period of the ‘Proof of Registration’ cards allowing Afghan refugees to stay in Pakistan expired on June 30, 2016.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on Wednesday granted an extension in the stay of registered Afghan refugees residing in Pakistan for a period of six months till December 31, 2016.

Every Institute Except Judiciary....he is Wrong in the Judiciary part.. Rest its a Fair statement ...

Pakistan has not the same parliamentary democracy which you find in west, it's a selected system that facilitates only the corrupts, and Achakzai is part of it. Do you think a man with undeclared assets, and that too on name of his children when they were in their teens, can remain PM in west ?
A German defense minister has to resign that a para in his PhD thesis had no source declared with it, and there remains a PM with undeclared assets.

dawn.com

Parliments do not represent practicaly what a Pakistani want they act exactly opposite

And who the he is asking judicery come under parliment so he serve his Indian masters well

Achakzai apko Jahan nazar aye is little ki aesi bezati karo ka bhar nikala haram ho jae kutta ka

Pakistan has not the same parliamentary democracy which you find in west, it's a selected system that facilitates only the corrupts, and Achakzai is part of it. Do you think a man with undeclared assets, and that too on name of his children when they were in their teens, can remain PM in west ?
A German defense minister has to resign that a para in his PhD thesis had no source declared with it, and there remains a PM with undeclared assets.
So bring an Honest one... We are the masses why haven't we changed the system in 65 years? this is the question we all should ask ourselves..?

they used those afghanis as his voters to provide them false cnic its all done by black sheeps in NADRA.

:pakistan: No thank you

Military
Parliment - Courts
Politicians
Low level Courts - Police​

Works fine with me

We need to move the police/Low level courts to same level as higher courts /politicians

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As for Afghan (Refugee/Residents)
  • If UN pays us 3-4 Billion for their expenses by all means
  • Otherwise up to nation to decide
  • They can stay as resident provided they give us Vote to clean house in Afghnanistan
  • Take oath to protect Pakistan's constitution and values as residents

So bring an Honest one... We are the masses why haven't we changed the system in 65 years? this is the question we all should ask ourselves..?
How to bring a honest one ? when every single person from bottom to top is love with black earning ?
A milk seller, while mixing toxic in his milk would not stop talking about corruption of others. Your work would be a lot easier if you show some money to gatekeepers and then clerks in any office.
Society as a whole is in love with corruption. How it will like a honest at top or will bring one ?
There is Hadees of Prophet (P.B.U.H): اعمالکم عمالکم Your own deeds rule upon you.

:pakistan: No thank you

Military
Parliment - Courts
Politicians
Low level Courts - Police​

Works fine with me

We need to move the police/Low level courts to same level as higher courts /politicians

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As for Afghan (Refugee/Residents)
  • If UN pays us 3-4 Billion for their expenses by all means
  • Otherwise up to nation to decide
  • They can stay as resident provided they give us Vote to clean house in Afghnanistan
  • Take oath to protect Pakistan's constitution and values as residents
hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahhahaha

Was thinking along the lines of this format

- Military
- NAB / Military Police
- Supreme Courts / High Court / Police / ISI
------------------------Parliament
----------------------------------Politicians - Lawyers (Policy Making)
----------------------------------------City Mayors / City low end workers
--------------------------------------------------Federal Hire Agency (HR Company like in China)
----------------------------------------------------------- Government Service workers

Functions for Civilian Politician Body
  • Allocate budget to projects
  • Complete the civilian projects on Time (Failure means firing from job or resignation)
  • Trade policy

• NAB/Military police would investigate all high profile corruption cases, 1 investigator from each branch
  • Investigation record would be kept in NAB / Military records , in case one record goes missing or catches fire , the copy would be available

How to bring a honest one ? when every single person from bottom to top is love with black earning ?
A milk seller, while mixing toxic in his milk would not stop talking about corruption of others. Your work would be a lot easier if you show some money to gatekeepers and then clerks in any office.
Society as a whole is in love with corruption. How it will like a honest at top or will bring one ?
There is Hadees of Prophet (P.B.U.H): اعمالکم عمالکم Your own deeds rule upon you.
Then we should change the system, By awaring the masses , Jitna ek se hoskhtha hai krna chahye...
what have we done, You are right on the Part we should change ourselves... os Milk wale se ap reasoning karo mere jesa ek Pakistani ajayega choro bhai log mulk loot rahai hai yeh tau ghareeb banda hai, os clerk se ap apna hak mango ge tau koi ap k sath khara nahee hoga, Police station jaoge tau ek matric fail Mirza ap ko ghanto wait karayega aur jahel SHO ap kee baat nahee karega ulta apko kahega zyada na bole wrna Andar krdunga...? aur agar is SHO se 200 ya 300 bandai gaye pochne phir farishta banega, we should aware the masses mamoli problems k liye MNA's and MPA's k ghar ka gherao karo, AC , DC, DPO is k office k samne hazaro kee tadad me jama ho corrupt office k ghar k samne dharna do tab he systme theek hoga... ! yaha peshawar me yeh alam hai k FC commandant jb office jata hai tau 5 km road har taraf band kr diya jata hai subah 8 baje, Imagine the suffering of the people in those traffic jams.?? is tarah tau dubai k sheikho k liye bhee nahee hota bhai..? Jb tak apne haq ka pochoge nahee is tarah marte rahenge... and two new amendments for election is compulsory one bio metric and the other Empty space in case of unfavorable candidate ..!

Judiciary cannot be subservient to Parliament, it need to be independent and non-pliable.

Also when we have a real parliament which reflects the aspirations of the people, the people representatives, and not feudal's and elitist class, than we can have a truly respectable parliament...than Army will be subservient to it...respect cannot be demanded, it is commanded.

In the speech Achakzai also tried to link that Quetta blast that killed about 62 lawyers to Pak army, inciting the people in Quetta speech. He need to be questioned...