NKVD
Ohh Really You think Society Is Ready for Reform Specially the RuralsAs of yet there has been NIL reform.
As of yet there has been NIL reform.
--As of yet there has been NIL reform.
Sir Its Not To Go through Reforms With Indian Mindset Which are Beggers When It comes To FreeBees And SubsidiesLol i know that but it will not come down so easily,,,what we need now is some reforms in all the sectors,,corruption will take time.
--
in 2 month doont expect reforms...
give 2 yr for good evaluation of any govt
--l
let them crawl fist dont expect them to fly ..
Who the f*** cares about them imran bhai.....they havent paid for it,it is the indian economy and its 1.22 billion people who had paid for it.they had already made enough money that they can live happily till they go up there to rot in hell.....it doesnt mater much to'em wheather they loose or win they vl still live as kingsdn't be angry bhai they paid it in election heavy amounts
Do you read the news,anyways here are some
Cabinet nod for labour law reforms - The Times of India
Highways, tax, land acquisition: A glance at Narendra Modi’s to-do list on reforms - Hindustan Times
List of achievements of Narendra Modi government till now
Not to forget Projects worth 1000s of crores approved by the new govt
Ohh Really You think Society Is Ready for Reform Specially the Rurals
bhai her jaga yehi haal nothing difference here alsoWho the f*** cares about them imran bhai.....they havent paid for it,it is the indian economy and its 1.22 billion people who had paid for it.they had already made enough money that they can live happily till they go up there to rot in hell.....it doesnt mater much to'em wheather they loose or win they vl still live as kings
Who Said Times Running Out We Are Improving By Steady Pace Economic Survey Predict 5.4-5.9 Growth Rate This year Which good Why Is So Much PanicSure,but we need quick results.
We are running out of time here
We will talk when it happens
--Sure,but we need quick results.
We are running out of time here
bhai her jaga yehi haal nothing difference here also
--Who Said Times Running Out We Are Improving By Steady Pace Economic Survey Predict 5.4-5.9 Growth Rate This year Which good Why Is So Much Panic
Ohh Its Easy Too Say For guys Like you and Me As we are From Urban Mindset But For Rural Class Which Covers 80% of Are Society Its Like Bullet To ChewCan they oppose it??
And yes they are ready
As For What We have Train To Catch Really with Whom China Trully We Will Be Lucky EVen We get Half of where they are Now in A Decade Thats The truth--
time is runing out dear
we wasted 5 yr under UPA ...
gory angreez ki hakumat achi thi in kaaly angreezoon seYahi soch ke dil bhe late hai ham logh bhi