A US Military plane Lands in Islamabad carrying US soldiers and will stay for few days in Hotel.

Our govt finally want pak to become next syra playing with fire dont know who will become next reymond davis and TTP after shocks will soon be heared our govt should have only alowed via flights no permit in pak but im sure this region of people including india are brainless

They may have come from a US plane but that sure as sky blue is not US troops. These are Europeans.
Yep I was about to say the same thing, they're not Americans, at least these soldiers aren't which I can see in picture but maybe there will be Americans landing in Pakistan too bcz they're really speeding up the evacuation & Pakistan's Islamabad airport is closest transit in regards to Kabul Airport -- to speed up the evacuation, these soldiers won't stay here for more than 2 or 3 days bcz they don't need the visas or to fill up the other formalities - their military planes will start taking them soon to their countries, only the Afg citizens who have been accepted by EU & USA as refugees (resettlement in those countries) will stay in Pakistan for 4 weeks bcz their embassies will make visas + fulfill other formalities for them.

May be they just want to leave with the positive note that we did stopover in Pakistan who was our top ally in this war on terror

also the flight to Pakistan is only 30 minutes so they can quickly transfer all remaining soldiers in Pakistan

its seems .... pakistan will act like a bridge between aghanistan and rest of world in future and here is the first news in this regard...

PAKISTAN AIRPORTS TO FACILITATE UN FOOD PROGRAM FOR AFGHANISTAN AID

KARACHI: In order to facilitate the United Nations’ World Food Programme (WFP), the Civil Aviation Authority has decided to allow UN planes to use Pakistani runways to take off for Afghanistan, ARY News reported.

In order to dispatch food and essential items to Kabul, the tarmac of Pakistani airports will be used, said today the civil aviation office. Against this facility, the CAA will charge the fee as per its schedule.

Additionally, the WFP will have to furnish detail of the stuff its intending to fly to Kabul via the Islamabad and Peshawar airports.

May be they just want to leave with the positive note that we did stopover in Pakistan who was our top ally in this war on terror

also the flight to Pakistan is only 30 minutes so they can quickly transfer all remaining soldiers in Pakistan

Less than 46 hours so they got to move all troops and as many refugees out as possible. Islamabad being only 30 minutes by air away helps them out immensely, probably why all the European diplomats meeting top brass in Pindi and politicians in Islamabad

air bridge via Islamabad maybe how Afghans transit out for the years to come, something like the 10-15 year effort to get Vietnamese refugees out of Vietnam from 1975-1990 via the Philippines.

If Europe is smart, they should be sending humanitarian aid now via Karachi and/or Gwadar to prevent a mass exodus of people there way in a few months. At the very least Turkey should advocate for this option to the Europeans, because the Turks are overwhelmed by refugees and will look the other way as they try to cross over into Europe via the Greek Islands. This is the time for the western world to swallow its pride and stabilize Afghanistan, otherwise 2-10 million Afghans could be headed there way over the next 12 months, considering how many came out of Syria.

Europe is part of who made the mess in Afghanistan, they should drop the pride and help reconstruct Afghanistan for pennies on the dollar before the refugee chickens come home to roost.

Absolute shitshow by Pakistani establishment, opening legs at first request!

What did you get in return? Removal from FATF? Any trade deal? Any facilitation of Pakistani citizens travelling abroad? Anything to show for?

Or some high up filling up own pockets at the expense of national interests?

Sorry, Beggars can't be choosers.

Absolute shitshow by Pakistani establishment, opening legs at first request!

What did you get in return? Removal from FATF? Any trade deal? Any facilitation of Pakistani citizens travelling abroad? Anything to show for?

Or some high up filling up own pockets at the expense of national interests?

Diplomacy. Even you beat someone up and knock them out. You gotta give them a safe exit, face saving and a end of conflict handshake. Helps settle future disputes. Secondly, mind your language. Other wise your own legs can be......

Stop acting like beggars so one day we can get out of this syndrome.

No respectable country asks for anything in return for unarmed soldiers transiting during withdrawal.

I do not know what has triggered some to be this paranoid.

Oh merey bhai, jis waqt yeh sab horaha hey ye waqt bihat crucial hey … agar is waqt khuda na khawasta koi humla hojata hey guest pe to mainstream media dunya ka apne camerey stand by pe rakh ke betha huwa hey … aapke media mein to dam kham hey nahi counter narrative ko dhang se pesh karney ka na aapki out reach media ki itni hey … kalbhoshan ki example samney hey … west aik muslim Country jiske paas nuclear weapons hon usko kabhi bhi trust nahi karega … unhone to Turkey ko NATO ka member hotey huwey trust nahi kiya… to in halaat mein sawaal pochna (at least) to banta hey …. So why should put ourselves in a position of “aa bel mujhey maar”

Stop acting like beggars so one day we can get out of this syndrome.

No respectable country asks for anything in return for unarmed soldiers transiting during withdrawal.

I do not know what has triggered some to be this paranoid.

Then why don't you work your *** and pay taxes so this country can progress? rather than simply justifying the wrong actions of others.

31st August is the deadline and it's 30th already. So obviously they are in a rush.
Pakistan is the nearest safety for them. So I don't see anything wrong here , as long as they leave quickly.
Although Patwari nanga neach on this matter is going on.