پاکستانیو۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

Great article , urdu article reading baat hi kuch aur hai

There is a lot of hard truth in this article

However ...as long as we have people like Abdul Qadeer Sahib , Imran Khan , Cheif Justice , Musharaf (even if he did not get long with Chief Justice) and many others
we will keep moving forward

Forgot Nawaz Sharif , creator of metro bus , he did do great work with Turkish company managing Lahore waste project (As much as I don't believe he knows about economy)

Lets hope for best some people inspire even after their passing away

hqdefault.jpg

And some can even look the evil face to face and still hold on to their beliefs
malala_670_nighat_dad.jpg

I am sure there are Million more faces out there ...we just have to fix the government for them

We believe in Captain
lcmpEfhdgfc.jpg

remove religion and make this place a republic .. like how it was in the beginning ... only way to get Pakistan out of Mullah shackles , remove clerics / mullahs (any and every kind) and we will struggle but will recover or !! >???
That will be an overkill and oneday, this dream will haunt us again. Mullah power has to be curtailed but with education and honesty.

its haunting us since we changed from republic to Islamic .. bring it back to the original country quaid e azam wanted for Pakistan , he was the leader he choose republic ... since we added Islamic every thing became a quagmire - Education has nothing to with Islamic extremist fundamentalism , 911 guys were all well educated students so were the 7/7 london bombers + there are a hundred other examples

کس چیز کا ہیپی نیو ائیر ؟سورج نکلنے سے پہلے لاہور مین پٹرول پمپ پر ڈکیٹی میں قتل کیا گیا ایک بے گناہ کو دن چڑھا تو کراچی میں میاں بیوی کو ڈکیتی میں مذاحمت پر قتل کر دیا گیا ۔ رات گئے ہیپی نیو ائیر کی فائرنگ سے درجنوں زخمی ہوئے تو ایک کی جان گئی ۔ شیخوپورہ مین پولیس مقابلے مین ایک ڈاکو مارا گیا تو ابھی ابھی کوئٹہ کے قریب بس پر فائرنگ اور بم دھماکہ اور کیا چاہیے ؟

کیا بدلا 20 سال میں؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

994680_1403763789869921_2028318413_n.jpg