A proposal of develop a sixth generation jet by all Muslim countries.       

Only for @Imran Khan
318238_401640523189069_2022189062_n.jpg

Sir ji ... poora India ajkal issi pa chal raha haa... or Bangladesh tu ajkal Indian product use kar raha haa....
dekho bhai baki sab theek hai per ye 6th gen wali baat nhi kerna mera nasha uter jata hai sun ker :frown:

. . . . .
Because they don't have any infrastructure to do that and they don't have any track record to do it.
really last i checked we were manufacturing fourth 4th gen fighter in house and working on 5th gen A/C
with money coming from rich arab countries and input of Turkey indonesia Malaysia and maybe China we can certainly make one
instead of taunting other for lack of track record you should channel all energies toward teja which despite top notch manufacturing facilities and help from half the world is still hanger queen even after 40 years
dont even get me started on Arjun and AMCA

really last i checked we were manufacturing fourth 4th gen fighter in house and working on 5th gen A/C
with money coming from rich arab countries and input of Turkey indonesia Malaysia and maybe China we can certainly make one
Assembling is not same as manufacturing. You don't have production capability for radar, engines, A2A missiles or even advanced air-frames.

The best what could happen is a customized J-31. But then why will saudi arabia sink money in J-31 when they can get F-35s? Or why will indonesia and malaysia want to have a fifth gen J-31?

Honestly, this 'Islamic 6th gen plane' is all baloney. Even a fifth gen aircraft can only come from China to Pakistan. Saudi Arabia has US and rest of the countries don;t care.

instead of taunting other for lack of track record you should channel all energies toward teja which despite top notch manufacturing facilities and help from half the world is still hanger queen even after 40 years
dont even get me started on Arjun and AMCA
You should tell that to India or Indians. I am neither.

WIth Unity qero ,Intellectual base zero ,Manufacturing know how zero ,Aiyashi 100% ,Laziness 100% ,Forget about it ,Only option remains Turkey being the developing partner coupled with Malaysian and some what Pakistan due to manufacturing sense

This is a vapor-ware.

This is a bigger vapor-war.

After the current crisis situation in Turkey, I will say this turkey is dead.

I think 'Muslim world' is a misnomer. There are no real formal alliances among muslim world unlike say NATO. The in-fighting among Muslim world is too big to do anything common.

None of these countries have developed any fighter plane from scratch. All of them are mostly dependent on US/Russia/China for their fighter planes.

Yeah as if Bharat has developed indigenous fighter aircrafts before. You people can barely fly your 3 decades old project called "LCA".

Assembling is not same as manufacturing. You don't have production capability for radar, engines, A2A missiles or even advanced air-frames.
is it impossible to make all these things if 40 countries decide to pour in they resources?