A poor hard working man begging for peace

Namoos-e-Rasool pe hum saare gareebo ke bache Qurban ker den gay, Lakin apne ullma platen bhar bhar ke biryani phor rahe hun gay, lakhon ki gariyun mai ghoom rahe hun gay, lakin bhai Aashiq-e-Rasool hai akhir.
Even muslim protest are handled in much better way.

Muslims from Gujrat , Delhi and Sikhs from Amritsar disagree, along with Farmers.

Even muslim protest are handled in much better way. Problem exist in muslims be it India or Pakistanor anywhere else in world. Above video is good example.
Then why your govt with RSS and other extremists goons destroyed Muslim properties and Mosques in various riots for example Delhi riots, and why you have so much unrests in your country?

This is a very big fitna they have picked a very dangerous narrative of Ishq e Rasool to make a new insurgency. This time at heart of Pakistan. Don't you find it strange all of this surfacing as we get closer to FATF, announcement of U.S withdrawal from Afghanistan etc.

Ishq e rasool is a very extreme emotion around the world. But in IndoPak it is compounded by the problem of ignorance and arrogance. Very dangerous times indeed.

I don't know what you are feed upon but in Delhi riots, both community suffered equal damage with Hindus receiving more on there end. Apart from Delhi which is ruled by CIA via AAP at the moment no where there is unrest in India. Covid is a different matter.
LOL, unrests in IOK, recent farmer protests, you have a unrests in your eastern sates ASAM/NAGALAND/Sikh struggle of independence etc etc, and Muslim has been more suffer in Delhi riots than hindus, now do tell/explain me why RSS goons destroyed Hindus properties in Delhi riots??

Muslim killing muslim is a Pakistan or any other Islamic nation thing. Hindu killing Hindu is not an Indian thing..
go concern your country first you're not haven on earth but you have lost of problem too , these guys brain washed by CIA/Mosad in 80s and we are not consider them as Muslims that's why these organizations banned by Pakistani govt, common people of Pakistan whether he is Shia or Sunni Muslim lives peacefully

Jain Sikh Parsis are the wealthiest community of India. Person earning less than 1 lakh/month is considered below poverty line in Parsi community of India. Richest Muslim of India is more wealthier than richest muslim of Pakistan.
lol, continuedly threaten and suppress by Hindus extremists organizations, and i am talking about common Muslims of India not richest Muslims in India, they are very few, and by Name they are Muslims but by the following they are not or minimal

Bhai first decide if you wish to talk about Indian muslims or Indian minorities, as Indian minority includes allot including Christians. Apart from some muslims all minority are happy n progressive in India.
Yeah they are so happy to being suppress/threaten by extremists, and by the its their choice to live in India, and i am talking about Indian only Indian Muslims