A example of media working against PTI and for PML-N

I am fed up of political threads .. :hitwall:

Better you guys fight on 11 May by casting your votes .. May the best person wins..

PPP, Pti and JI are welcome to come and snatch this seat away from Pmln, ............. if they can

asay jawab do gay tou anda number ayen gay.... jo poccha hai woh batao, or jo claim ker rahe ho uska sabooooooooooot do...

Better you guys fight on 11 May by casting your fight .. May the best person wins..

Exactly.......this all randi-rona is coming from Newborns......doesn't exactly knows what's up ahead:coffee:

. . . . . .
Dudes!!

The people you support ARE THE ONES who need to fight WITH THEIR BRAINS ....Why the heck are YOU GUYS fighting?!

Bhai bhai naa raha :cray:

You are supposed to be supporters NOT gangsters!

Better you guys fight on 11 May by casting your votes .. May the best person wins..
actually most of these "commentors" are just die-hard online fans. Most of them wouldn't even have their votes registered or even present in Pakistan. These people don't try to even recognize the ground realities that prevail in our system.

I have said it yet again that PTI has shown too much inflexibility. The country is so polarized on the basis of language and color that no party can win a deciding one party majority. I still can't understand who is feeding PTI eutopian dreams?
Even if we look at National Assembly's composition (Punjab 148 Sindh 61 KPK 35 and 28 Baluchistan, FATA and ICT)
out of these, PTI has only meager chance on 31% of the total seats (61 Sindh and 28 B,F,ICT) even IK confesses that.
Out of rest even if PTI wins say 50% (which is very very very optimistic) it would only get around 91 of total seats which is way below even simple majority of 136. It is almost certain that either PTI will have to sit in opposition or make an alliance. PTI has distanced herself from all other mainstream parties so much that they can't even think about any alliance. So PPP led alliance (PPP,ANP and MQM) will always have a better position (~50+ Sindh+~12-20 KPK+~15-20 Punjab+~15-20Purchase-able votes from Baluchistan and FATA).