A Bad Fragile Pakistan

VelocuR

Yes, we have seen many positive sides about Pakistan threads (i.e beautiful cities, cultures, Infrastructures, developments, cricket champions, military, JFT/J10B, etc).

I think, it is our right to know what is current all happenening in Pakistan today. There are so many endless problems which would take many years to solve it or never solved it.

A Fragile Pakistan
It look very normal to us?

-----------------------------------------------------------

POLITICALS/CORRUPTION CRISIS (65 YEARS)- Our governors is continuing to bribe, corrupt, fighting, and good deals. Waiting for someone to help?

political-change-in-pakistan-cartoon.jpg

BOMB BLASTS/SUCIDE (Everyday)-endless innocent people including young children,women...died for nothing. Want to see more pictures of bloodshed on the street?

alg_pakistan_hotel.jpg

EXTREMISTS/IMAMS - everyday they including security guards, willing to kill everyone whatever it costs.

TARGET KILLING
-OFTEN sects fighitng, murders, etc etc
talib_0.jpg

OUTSOURCE TERRORISTS- yep, remember Faisal Shahzad Times Squares bombing, Toronto 18 students terrorists, London attack, Mumbai attack, etc. Giving a bad reputation to Pakistan.

ECONOMIC CRISIS- This continue to decline to the bottom rock, yes we will fight back, however, it will be troubled quickly in many problems and spending. A fragile economy forever and unaffordable beggar country!

INTOLERANCES- you can ask them, they don't know what is tolerances. All we can do is screaming, yelling, and barking.

FLOODS/EARTHQUAKES
-you have witness it (ie. recent floods, earthquakes regularly, Northern Pakistan/Kashmir 2005)

GROWING POPULATIONS- 190 million! sorry we can't afford to raise each one of you to be a productive life.

ILLITERATE/LITERACY-I don't think there is issues for illiterate, you know the fact people who are very educated is doing same bad vote and bad vision for Pakistan. Poverty is not issue either, decline to 17% from 35%.

UNSTABLE AFGHANISTAN-Huge problems for us from the flow of terrorists, drones attack, NATO helicopters borders, etc.

WEAK SUPREME COURTS/POLICE SYSTEMS

RICH RESOURCES
-sold to some foregin companies.

POOR STREET-thousands beggars, robbers, shemales, etc
1f207a36f9be2a074da781be31ae-grande.jpg

Plenty of HELLS.......!

:pakistan::victory::pakistan:

And don't forget about some Pakistanis themselves that only whine about the problems while sitting in other countries (for example China) but don't care about fixing their country, they only want to whine and whine.

Every country has it's problems. Tell me a country which is perfect? Instead of whining, do something about it.

And don't forget about some Pakistanis themselves that only whine about the problems while sitting in other countries (for example China) but don't care about fixing their country, they only want to whine and whine.

Every country has it's problems. Tell me a country which is perfect? Instead of whining, do something about it.

Here's answer

by Stealth
People who live in Pakistan always said why Pakistani who living abroad not interested to come back or even transfer thr money to Pakistan In fact many friends of mine who are living abroad was came to from past few years. One of my friend who have have enough money to make something good in this country.. he bought his everything money etc to Pakistan to construct some buildings and factory and provided jobs etc unfortunately when he was searched for some business in (Lahore and Karachi) both he was shocked .. his last word is ... how can anyone invest in such country in which from military to every politician is fully corrupt .. lack of security but still people interested to invest BUT big issue is .... a country who don't have basic things GAS, WATER, PETROL, ELECTRICITY (in major cities like Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad) its just a basic basic thing are not available how can anyone invest money over here its impossible like... if u invest money in start and provided job's to atleast suppose 100 people after few months when u see there is no electricity 5 5 days shortage of GAS n everything how can you will pay salary to your employee ??? at last you cant do anything and hurt many employee even they don't know u r not on fault.... just because of this things NO electricity no Gas no Water no security no one interested to spend single penny over here... he was also said that a country have RICH resources ... unfortunately govt to military everyone just sucking this country like hell.... a country where every person jhoot bool bol kar kaam chalta hey where no respect of innocent person only lutayraans.... badmash who are sitting in land crusers PRADO with illegal money and showing his **** to those who don't have cycle. .. its like extremely BS environment...

but his last last hope...

"is mulk ko banaya tha parhay likhoon nay.... bachayeengay b paray likhay"

"jin logoon nay mulk banaya tha woh tu chalay gaye aur jinhonay hukmarani ki aaj tak unmay say eek nay b qurbani nahe de"

"aur 60 saal say woh log hukmarani kar rahay hain include military generals jinhonay is mulk kiliye aur jinkay khadanno nay is mulk kiliye 1% b kuch nahe kya"

but stilll.. one day.. all those corrupt people will die! Inshallah

Screw it !

If you cannot fix the problem then do not cry about it. Step up because revolutions and changes start with common people. Don't expect another person to make a change, be a part of the change.
You people voted for this government, you people kicked out Musharraf. Ab bhukto.

If you cannot fix the problem then do not cry about it. Step up because revolutions and changes start with common people. Don't expect another person to make a change, be a part of the change.
You people voted for this government, you people kicked out Musharraf. Ab bhukto.

Well, just so you know, Pakistanis abroad haven't left their habits just because they moved to a foreign land:

We're still the same people (who fight amongst ourselves) and we will continue to do so until we are no more:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

After Bhutto.....now Zardari, then other corrupt leaders......next-generations will be same idiots. Army Military will likely to take over civilian government again, not Kayani. History repeat!!

Pakistani doesn't care anymore, eh ! :cheers:

Taliban kills policewoman, five of her family members in Pakistan

After blowing up a number of girl schools, Taliban militants today turned their fury on policewomen, killing a head constable and five of her family members, including three children, in an attack on her home in northwest Pakistan.

Using heavy weaponry like rockets and assault rifles, about 12 Taliban militants stormed the home of head constable Shamshad Begum in the restive Hangu district of Khyber-Pakthunkhwa province, officials said.

They first bombed her home by a rocket and then launched a frontal assault, firing indiscriminately, killing Shamshad Begum, her two sons and a daughter, and two sisters-in-law.

Shamshad Begum's two other sons and another daughter were injured in the attack.

She had received several death threats from the Taliban, who are opposed to girls' education and working women.

She recently received a letter from the militants asking her to quit her job.

Hangu district borders the lawless Kurram tribal region, where hundreds of people have died in sectarian clashes over the past three years.

God Bless Muslims killing 'Muslims'?? Which brainwashed 'Muslims' they are? TTP Talibans is Pakistan best friend whom majority supported it, we face consquences!

Link

:flame:

After Bhutto.....now Zardari, then other corrupt leaders......next-generations will be same idiots. Army Military will likely to take over civilian government again, not Kayani. History repeat!!

Pakistani doesn't care anymore, eh ! :cheers:

I'm glad most Pakistanis don't have the same mentality as you. What if Germans gave up after the world wars? What if Japan gave up after WW2? What if America gave up after the civil war or the great depression?

In 1947 Pakistan was given the most backwards and undeveloped piece of land. We had like a few universities and hospitals. And now there are over 1000 colleges and & universities, 1000 hospitals. Pakistan also has the best infrastructure in South Asia. We also have the lowest percentage of poverty in South Asia. I can keep going. We have achieved a lot since 1947.

I'm glad most Pakistanis don't have the same mentality as you. What if Germans gave up after the world wars? What if Japan gave up after WW2? What if America gave up after the civil war or the great depression?

In 1947 Pakistan was given the most backwards and undeveloped piece of land. We had like a few universities and hospitals. And now there are over 1000 colleges and & universities, 1000 hospitals. Pakistan also has the best infrastructure in South Asia. We also have the lowest percentage of poverty in South Asia. I can keep going. We have achieved a lot since 1947.

And what if Turkey neve gave up after Ottoman Empire ? What if Israel never gave up after wars? What if Russia never gave up after Soviet Union. What if India never gave up Ghandi's foundation? Look at China, Brazil, Australia, etc. The economy of "developed" countries is massive strong and investments.

Pakistan is today different chapter, it is getting far worst than you expect in the upcoming years. It is our pride based on false hopes, our habits and fakes identify. Dishonor Jinnah's words. IF you are looking to solve everything, it doesn't happen overnight.

Probably 100-150 years, keep fighting! That's how USA did. :usflag:

:)

And now there are over 1000 colleges and & universities, 1000 hospitals. Pakistan also has the best infrastructure in South Asia. We also have the lowest percentage of poverty in South Asia. I can keep going. We have achieved a lot since 1947.

but we also have the most corrupt rulers and elite who are BTW voted into office by Pakistani people themselves! Our people are blind as they blindly follow these corrupt politicians and vote the same animals into office over and over again! We are willing to destroy everything for these corrupt politicians! I remember back in 2007 that it had not even been a day since Benazir's assassination and there was complete anarchy and chaos, people were burning wheat and other valuable necessities, buses were burned, tires were lit on fire in the middle of streets and all for the sake of a woman who lived in an expensive estate in a foreign country and bathed in/drank expensive french evian water worth $6 million during her second term in 1989

a woman who lived in an expensive estate in a foreign country and bathed in/drank expensive french evian water worth $6 million during her second term in 1989

I have never understood BBs appeal to the masses, except for her maiden name. She was an unapologetic elitist rhymes-with-witch.

There is a famous anecdote by a Pakistani journalist who was having tea with her in Islamabad and the conversation turned to poverty. He suggested that she should take the helicopter parked outside on the lawn and go see the people's condition herself.

Her reply?

A haughty "Prime Ministers don't do that."

On topic, between the mullahs controlling the masses and the feudal paindoos controlling the institutions, Pakistan is in bad shape. It will only recover when both these scourges are removed from the scene.

the point is that why should poeple stay they have families to feed they have children to feed do u think they can ignore that and i belive pakistanies should be kept in poverty they should be forced to kill theirs families and them selfscause thats the best they can do they are not humans they are the flock of sheeps and would do what their for fathers and their forfathers did accept trannity and cruelity as if thier fate have been sealed and sealed it is cause even ALLAH had said that WO UNKI HALAT NAHI BADALTA JO APNI HALAT KHOUD NA BADLEY" assey nahi is koop per lanat barasti i remeber talking to a german freind of mine and i said that u ppl lost every thing in the second world war he said that no "we retained everthing and gained many things' i asked him what are those he said " we kept our language and we kept our culture and we kept every thing i.e our identity and we made new friends we opened towards new thinking and look were we stand today " unlike u Pakistani that are always following the the western culture hell most of u literate ppl cant even talk in urdu through out (i mean the one who are educated ) take an example of India there was a surge in prices of electricity what happened was that soon i mean after a day or two a lacke applications were given to the ministry that they dont want electricity after a week a case was registered in the idalat that since ppl dont want electricity why is this ministry still standing every one from the peon to the minister should be discharged and u know what the prices were retained to original that day WITH OUT THE HELP OF ANY POLITICAL PARTY these are the true nations and yes ashiq we have a toungue we have a right speak and make our voice heard unlike u who never ever tried to pin point a issue and stared to a highly retared discussion that has no revelence what so ever speak if u want hearing to i sulute rapter for such an important issue he highlighted

Current media propaganda launched against elected government by terrorist friendly Urdu and English media at the behest of establishment shows that at this critical juncture instead of rooting out terrorism our men in long boots are hatching conspiracies to derail democracy.
Historically Pakistan’s establishment has never tolerated democratic governments, they killed Zulfikar Bhutto, removed Junejo, assassinated Benzir Bhutto, mysterious death of Murtaza Bhuto, and now they are after against Zardari, he happens to Sindhi as well. It is constantly observed that for some elements it is hard to digest Zardari on the helm of affairs. Campaign against Zardari was really not new but if we observe the thing carefully, we find some horrible facts. If I am not wrong this campaign was more escalated after Zardari decided to crush terrorist and fanatics with full force. So it not hard to concluded that pro- Taliban and Pro- terrorist forces want ouster of Zardari to safe killers.
Those who called Zardari a failed man must recognize his achievements he made. In a short spam of rule, despite leg pulling, malicious campaigns and conspiracies his achievements are credible. Zardari is an asset of this country and I am sure once he goes, the very same people who are vilifying him will discover his virtues, as indeed they have done in the case of his wife and father in Law.

I think every country faces some critical points in its history, maybe pakistan is facing its worst times.

However, things will certainly improve over a period of time if one learns and act accordingly from the mistakes commited in past.

This has happened with every country, pakistan is no exception.