8000 Cr Electricity Scam in Delhi- AK Proved RIght

Bhakt thinks BJP not involved in Vyapam and Laliytgate was not done by BJP. And no- for the last one year congress not in power so even during the time when BJP was in power they have fully allowed the DIscoms to rip people off.
So when did BJP form govt in Delhi. Delhi was under your favourite congress - sheila dikshit. And later the under AAP. So how does BJP even come into the picture.
Even during the period when Aap resigned . Delhi was under Presidents rule - again ex congress Pranab and not BJP.

Obviously when a guy says something sensible like 'how does a 2 room place in Delhi get a montly bill of 2000?' Bhakts call it socialism, freebies and what not. He had claimed that if there was a CAG audit (which the discoms did not want to do) was done massive corruption will come out. This is only audit period, and therefore only tip of the iceberg.

Hey @$$holes, so if you don't let companies rip you off your shirt that's giving 'freebies' ?

The BJP has fully collaborated with the discoms in this.

Discoms inflated dues by Rs 8k cr: CAG

Hey retard aaptard ... how the f uck bjp is responsible ? Kejriwal and congress responsible for this

AAPTARD's logic is if Congress doing scams then BJP is responsible cause sab mile hue hai..On the other side if congress makes fake allegations against bjp then only BJP is responsible as Congress & AAP talk in same tone .AAP is a party of immature clowns consisting of Khalistani,Kashmiri separatists including ex Maoists too & they have their own constitution other than Indian one..

Rear end on your face. AK was the first peson to allege that Congress and BJP both have been involve in this. You're a moron and stupid to boot. WHen your masters have been proved to be corrupt you will use every tool available to protect him.
yet took support from Congress to form 1st govt ! then ran away crying Lokpal.
Now the lokpal bill is rusting in the deepest vault possible.

yet took support from Congress to form 1st govt ! then ran away crying Lokpal.
Now the lokpal bill is rusting in the deepest vault possible.

But still bloody feku bhaktas see savior in their fraud masters.

f**king noob @$$holes keep flooding the forum nowadays

Fly-Swatter.jpg

Yeah yeah, all of those cases have been cleared by internal probing :lol:

Stpid clown, your people have been giving ambanis 8000 crores. No wonder BJP will be booted out in the next general election.

ch*tiya bhakt protecting his corrupt masters
Fly-Swatter.jpg
Why are recycling the same pic over and over again.BJP was not ruling Delhi when this scam was taking place,nor was it in the centre.And I don't think Congress would be so generous as to divide the loot with its opposition.Blaming someone without any logic is why your kind is called AAPtard.

Last one year BJP was ruling Delhi and they had maintIned prices at the historically high levels. WHo do you think the biggest DIscom maggot? It's ambani. BJP has looted as much and you're braying like a donkey in its defence. That's why you are called a moron , chutiya Bhakt etc.

Inflation Rate in India At Record Low in July

are you saying something lame so that I can insult you again......?

You can only insult and abuse. You can not provide the fact and reference like me. I can use worse language than you but I do not want to hurst any one who is already very frustrated. Read this:

Consumer prices in India increased 3.8 percent year-on-year in July of 2015, down from 5.4 percent reported in May. It is the lowest figure on record as food cost rose at a slower pace.

Cost of food and beverages rose 2.89 percent in July following a 5.73 percent increase in June, provisional estimates showed. The food alone index grew only 2.15 percent, decelerating from a 5.5 percent rise in June. Cost of vegetables decreased 7.9 percent (+5.37 percent in June) and prices of sugar and confectionery went down 12.3 percent. The biggest price increases were reported for pulses (22.9 percent vs 22.2 percent in June), spices (9.1 percent vs 9.7 percent in June) and prepared meal and snacks (7.7 percent vs 7.84 percent in June).

Cost of fuel and light rose 5.36 percent (5.92 percent in June); prices of clothing and footwear went up 5.9 percent (3.34 percent in June) and housing cost rose 4.44 percent (4.48 percent in June).

The corresponding provisional inflation rates for rural and urban areas for June of 2015 are 4.44 percent and 2.94 percent.

India Inflation Rate | 2012-2015 | Data | Chart | Calendar | Forecast

Obviously when a guy says something sensible like 'how does a 2 room place in Delhi get a montly bill of 2000?' Bhakts call it socialism, freebies and what not. He had claimed that if there was a CAG audit (which the discoms did not want to do) was done massive corruption will come out. This is only audit period, and therefore only tip of the iceberg.

Hey @$$holes, so if you don't let companies rip you off your shirt that's giving 'freebies' ?

The BJP has fully collaborated with the discoms in this.

Discoms inflated dues by Rs 8k cr: CAG

Read this:

The observation was made by the CAG in a report in which it stated that power discoms in Delhi had inflated their dues to be recovered from consumers by almost Rs 8,000 crore.
CAG indicts Delhi power discoms, says there's scope to reduce electricity tariffs | Zee News

This means they have over estimated accounts receivables in future... this means their account receivables actual will be far less then projected... this will make them loss making and they will be able to throw the towel and go home... or they will approach Kejriwal babu for Subsidy... and from where the subsidy money comes from????? Say it ...Say it out loud....YOUR TAX...MY TAX....

You can only insult and abuse. You can not provide the fact and reference like me. I can use worse language than you but I do not want to hurst any one who is already very frustrated. Read this:

Consumer prices in India increased 3.8 percent year-on-year in July of 2015, down from 5.4 percent reported in May. It is the lowest figure on record as food cost rose at a slower pace.

Cost of food and beverages rose 2.89 percent in July following a 5.73 percent increase in June, provisional estimates showed. The food alone index grew only 2.15 percent, decelerating from a 5.5 percent rise in June. Cost of vegetables decreased 7.9 percent (+5.37 percent in June) and prices of sugar and confectionery went down 12.3 percent. The biggest price increases were reported for pulses (22.9 percent vs 22.2 percent in June), spices (9.1 percent vs 9.7 percent in June) and prepared meal and snacks (7.7 percent vs 7.84 percent in June).

Cost of fuel and light rose 5.36 percent (5.92 percent in June); prices of clothing and footwear went up 5.9 percent (3.34 percent in June) and housing cost rose 4.44 percent (4.48 percent in June).

The corresponding provisional inflation rates for rural and urban areas for June of 2015 are 4.44 percent and 2.94 percent.

India Inflation Rate | 2012-2015 | Data | Chart | Calendar | Forecast

I swear...they just keep getting lamer every day

Read this:

The observation was made by the CAG in a report in which it stated that power discoms in Delhi had inflated their dues to be recovered from consumers by almost Rs 8,000 crore.
CAG indicts Delhi power discoms, says there's scope to reduce electricity tariffs | Zee News

This means they have over estimated accounts receivables in future... this means their account receivables actual will be far less then projected... this will make them loss making and they will be able to throw the towel and go home... or they will approach Kejriwal babu for Subsidy... and from where the subsidy money comes from????? Say it ...Say it out loud....YOUR TAX...MY TAX....

which makes it even worse for BJP, means they're talking about estimates made under the last one year when BJP was in power.