65 crores raised for Shaukat Khanum Peshawar in 3 hours by Pakistanis

Shaukat Khanum is a cancer hospital man. Not donated by the govt of time correct yourself it was Pakistan land and was given to IK for Shaukat Khanum hospital, for that SK hospital which treats the poor patients without any fees. SK hospital is quite different from other Punjab hospitals. SK is free of cost and is an international standard hospital not like other bloodies. Not donated by the govt of time it was Pakistani nation land and pakistani poor are benefitting from it. For your information since last 1.5 years The only province is KPK in which Health and Education is improved. 65 crore really? Man there are 28,000 schools in KPK means round about 23000 Rs for each school and you say it's enough. Get some information KPK education budget is 80 billion rs the only province which is spending about 25% of it's budget on education. 25 Billion RS is KPK health sector budget. BTW a very bad logic (65 crore for schools), Pakistanis paid that money for SK peshawar and it's not IK own money so that he spend it anywhere he want. KPK have hospitals which are working in a precise way. If you can't visit Peshawar then search the programs aired on different TV channels regarding KPK health and education sector

Get some information first.

bhai your claims are just claims can you back them up with any evidence?

like did health care in KPK really improve?

and Imran neglects his own province KPK government hospitals instead of improving their standards he wishes to build a new hospital from scratch? this is not a political stunt?

why not make healthcare of KPK so good that it can competes with international standards?

let me answer that question for you. the reason is popularity just like Mian builds metro and motorway so he can have his name all over it same way Imran wants to build SK hospital to show off. He can never show off with improving KPK GOVERNMENT RUN HOSPITALS!

so please wake up and realize only true charity man is EDHI.

and Imran neglects his own province KPK government hospitals instead of improving their standards he wishes to build a new hospital from scratch? this is not a political stunt?

why not make healthcare of KPK so good that it can competes with international standards?

let me answer that question for you. the reason is popularity just like Mian builds metro and motorway so he can have his name all over it same way Imran wants to build SK hospital to show off. He can never show off with improving KPK GOVERNMENT RUN HOSPITALS!

Sure, he can post some ARY articles and talk shows for you for evidence.

Evidence? Man did you provided any evidence for the shits you mentioned? I will name just one evidence which is people of KPK. I have seen plenty of talk shows in which civilians says that there is a change in KPK and after that I don't need to listen to anything. Do KPK or any province have that budget that it can lead to Cancer hospitals? Do your federal govt provide provinces with that much money that they can run cancer hospitals? SK Lahore 2013 hospital operating cost was Rs 3.5 billion. Whenever posting anything just read that and think what you are saying. It's not a popularity stunt it's your lack of sense which doesn't make you understand it or you are an anti-IK. Mian made metros and motorways with tax money and there are lot of rumours about that regarding big frauds. EDHI is a good man I accept but anyone doing welfare works will always get credit like IK for SK, Namal and IK foundation.

Sure, he can post some ARY articles and talk shows for you for evidence.

atleast ARY is a trustable source not like your GEO news whom pakistanis put curse at and what about you, you can't prove anything. You can just put your personal opinions here and can jump from one to other when you have nothing to prove your sentences. Before saying me anything look at yourself.

Evidence? Man did you provided any evidence for the shits you mentioned? I will name just one evidence which is people of KPK. I have seen plenty of talk shows in which civilians says that there is a change in KPK and after that I don't need to listen to anything. Do KPK or any province have that budget that it can lead to Cancer hospitals? Do your federal govt provide provinces with that much money that they can run cancer hospitals? SK Lahore 2013 hospital operating cost was Rs 3.5 billion. Whenever posting anything just read that and think what you are saying. It's not a popularity stunt it's your lack of sense which doesn't make you understand it or you are an anti-IK. Mian made metros and motorways with tax money and there are lot of rumours about that regarding big frauds. EDHI is a good man I accept but anyone doing welfare works will always get credit like IK for SK, Namal and IK foundation.

atleast ARY is a trustable source not like your GEO news whom pakistanis put curse at and what about you, you can't prove anything. You can just put your personal opinions here and can jump from one to other when you have nothing to prove your sentences. Before saying me anything look at yourself.

bhai please read what your wrote...... read again.

and tell me if SK is not a publicity stunt then Metro and motorway are also not. they benefit the common man the ones who UNLIKE YOU don't have a car and use buses as means of transport.

now coming to SK KPK well guess what 65 crore to shore up cancer wards in provincial hospital is better than making SK KPK which autotmatically Imran will use in his election campaigns words like I MADE HOSPITAL I MADE HOSPITAL I MADE HOSPITAL over and over and over again.

total drama

and for your knowledge:

Mian Nawaz Sharif Agriculture University Multan Jobs in Nawaiwaqt Newspaper Pakistan on 31 December, 2012| Jobs & careers Scanned Ads on PaperPk.com

Sharif Trust

So shall Nawaz also start using these chartiable organizations to get votes????

if imran uses shaukat khanum hospital for his political purposes, then my dear imran, if you fail in politics, it will also hurt the credibility of your SK hospital

don't kill two things with one stone, and don't politicize SK hospital

bhai please read what your wrote...... read again.

and tell me if SK is not a publicity stunt then Metro and motorway are also not. they benefit the common man the ones who UNLIKE YOU don't have a car and use buses as means of transport.

now coming to SK KPK well guess what 65 crore to shore up cancer wards in provincial hospital is better than making SK KPK which autotmatically Imran will use in his election campaigns words like I MADE HOSPITAL I MADE HOSPITAL I MADE HOSPITAL over and over and over again.

total drama

and for your knowledge:

Mian Nawaz Sharif Agriculture University Multan Jobs in Nawaiwaqt Newspaper Pakistan on 31 December, 2012| Jobs & careers Scanned Ads on PaperPk.com

Sharif Trust

So shall Nawaz also start using these chartiable organizations to get votes????

SK isn't a publicity stunt, SK lahore was developed in 1994 when IK wasn't a politician nor there was PTI established. Metro and other blaa was developed on public tax money and much of money was looted, i don't say that ADB says that. Lahore have around a crore population and only 1% benefited from that metro why don't others? The money wasted on metro could also be used to develop a system through which entire lahore can drink pure water and currently 70% lahoris drink polluted water. What is important pure water or metro/motorway? If IK will use that than that's not a problem because I exactly remember what NS used in his political compaign even he used those things which he didn't even developed. :D
I suggest you to search the history of that trust and university of NS

if imran uses shaukat khanum hospital for his political purposes, then my dear imran, if you fail in politics, it will also hurt the credibility of your SK hospital

don't kill two things with one stone, and don't politicize SK hospital

Do you ever have something logical? IK will fail in politics? Wash your face

'if' is used as a conditional tense in english language

and yes imran political failure seems very much likely after failing to deliver in KPK for instance, taliban love, and support to lawyers movement which is haunting him now, lota gardi, immature statements etc

Where is Pakistan dumping nuclear waste ?, for some reason cancer cases are very high in pashtun community for last few decades. Go to shaukat khanam hospital lahore, more than half of the patients are from kpk. In my district, which is adjacent to chasma of mianwali, very high number of cancer cases are reported.

This is very serious issue and I have not heard much about it. The Pakistani parliament and media should discuss the issue.

A big salute to the people of Pakistan for their kind generosity.

'if' is used as a conditional tense in english language

and yes imran political failure seems very much likely after failing to deliver in KPK for instance, taliban love, and support to lawyers movement which is haunting him now, lota gardi, immature statements etc

:D Hahahaha I am amazed to read your comment. Failure? Do you know the meaning of failure? It means that for you the other 3 provinces and federal have succeed? After reading your comment I think I don't need to argue with you because your first response is telling me that you don't have any knowledge about politics and KPK governance. I will just suggest you to search on google atleast.

Prove how he failed? What taliban love? For your information after Peshawar incident wasn't IK the one to criticize TTP by their name? What lota gardi? What inmature statements? Instead of giving your opinions provide a source or atleast tell me something logical to prove what you said.

One last thing I want to tell you is "If a leader has his nation support than he won't ever fail". You believe it or not IK is the most popular leader today and it's a fact.

The universities should not be named after living person and especially after politicians still in the government. This university is just a political stunt by nawaz Sharif.

POLITICAL STUNT?? do you even know of this unviersity? does Nawaz mention it in his speeches or election campaign??

Now let's see IMRAN all he does in his campaign is say MAINAAAAYYYYYYYYY SHUKAT KHANAM BANAYA!!! MEINAY SHUKAT KHANAM AUR NAMAL BANAYA.

so clearly Imran hospital and university is political stunt not nawaz.

Imran should have invested this 65 crores in KPK public hospitals

SK isn't a publicity stunt, SK lahore was developed in 1994 when IK wasn't a politician nor there was PTI established. Metro and other blaa was developed on public tax money and much of money was looted, i don't say that ADB says that. Lahore have around a crore population and only 1% benefited from that metro why don't others? The money wasted on metro could also be used to develop a system through which entire lahore can drink pure water and currently 70% lahoris drink polluted water. What is important pure water or metro/motorway? If IK will use that than that's not a problem because I exactly remember what NS used in his political compaign even he used those things which he didn't even developed. :D
I suggest you to search the history of that trust and university of NS

i suggest you show me this "history" you claim to know.

secondly Imran USED SHUKAT KHANAM to get into politics hell his every speech is same about how he is great because he made a hospital. well if that is the case then Nawaz can also say I am great I made metro that 60% of the poor Lahoris who don't have car or motorcycle use.

or motorway that even Imran uses!!!

so yes SHUKAT KHANAM imran used every drop of it for his political ambitions!

lol

POLITICAL STUNT?? do you even know of this unviersity? does Nawaz mention it in his speeches or election campaign??

Now let's see IMRAN all he does in his campaign is say MAINAAAAYYYYYYYYY SHUKAT KHANAM BANAYA!!! MEINAY SHUKAT KHANAM AUR NAMAL BANAYA.

so clearly Imran hospital and university is political stunt not nawaz.

Imran should have invested this 65 crores in KPK public hospitals

secondly Imran USED SHUKAT KHANAM to get into politics hell his every speech is same about how he is great because he made a hospital. well if that is the case then Nawaz can also say I am great I made metro that 60% of the poor Lahoris who don't have car or motorcycle use.

History? Write Shaukat Khanum Lahore on Google and read the wikipedia page and at right side the date on which SK lahore was developed is 1994. Also Write Pakistan Tehreek insaf at google search and read the wikipedia page at right side you will find the founding date which is 1996. Now the history is proved? Yet you didn't proved anything except putting your opinions. Before just blaiming IK give a valid proof or atleast something logical.

If he had use SK lahore in his speech then what? The fact is that he was the founder of SK Lahore and that's it. As far as metro is concerned many organizations and analyst claims that the cost of developing the project was much high, I don't say that it is a research. 60% POOR LAHORIS? O bhai dimagh theek hy tumhara? Only 1% lahoris travel in metro bus about 100,000+ people. You first correct your information. An international writer named as Raymond battery in his book wrote a big corruption about motorway, if you get some time then search for it. Your entire information is useless and isn't based on facts.

Yet you didn't told me that is Metro/motorway important or pure water for lahoris?

@Jzaib Brother have a look @ice_man this person claims that 60% poor lahoris travel in metro bus. If I am not wrong isn't it 1% about 100,000+ ? :D