57,426 votes cast in NA-256 fake: NADRA

SBD-3

NADRA has submitted the varification results of 256 to election tribunal
according to the report 77643 votes are unverifiable while 11043 votes have been casted on fake ID cards.
Official results in 2013 General Election
Untitled Page

and still MQM lost even with that number of fake votes

Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 151788 winner
Muhammad Zubair Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 69072
sorry i confused it with NA 250 ..so will there be reelection on this seat?

Same would be the situation in Lahore... ECP must inquire in Lahore and Punjab too.

jhurlu phera hai Lahore mien pmln nay.... ECP must do inquiry.

-----------------

NADRA report says 77,643 fake votes cast in NA-256 - thenews.com.pk

The National Database Registration Authority (NADRA) has submitted its report of thumbprint verification for NA-256 (Karachi) to the election tribunal.

According to the report, 77,643 fake votes were cast in the constituency during the May 11 general elections. The report further states that out of 84,448 votes cast in the constituency only 6,805 could be verified. 11,043 votes were cast using fake identification cards.

The election win of MQM candidate Iqbal Muhammad Ali on NA-256 had been challenged by Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Zubair Khan.

An earlier report presented by NADRA regarding voter verification for NA-258 (Karachi) had also revealed voter fraud.

Same would be the situation in Lahore... ECP must inquire in Lahore and Punjab too.

u knw i hate nawaz sharif .. but the matter of fact is in lahore it is not possbile to change the result more then 5 % to 10 % ... i have notice when im standing in crowd of offices ( engineers in my firm , most of them support PTI, except the old employees ) but if u stand in company of rakshaw wala, sweepers, drivers, guards , most importantly shop keepers ..they support PML N .. btw ill tell u an intresting fact .. in voter list there are 7 members registered at my house..who we dont know .. this house is build by us so they cant be tanents

that 5-10% was the game changer actually...

but for your general assessment, I disagree I can assure you I stand more among the lower classes every day, and I know exactly how the voting pattern was on 11th may, just a week ago I met an old friend who runs a snooker club in nawaz sharif constituency, I asked him about the results and it was his words, "jhurlu phera hai mian sahib nay, international level per deal ker kay aye hain" then I ask waqaye, and he said payyan ana nay bohat wadi tandli mari aye, 11 wajay wazir-e-azam ban betha, uthon hi ana nay results change kitnay".

anyway, if counter filing is done, expect many surprises from Lahore too !

jhurlu phera hai Lahore mien pmln nay.... ECP must do inquiry.

-----------------

NADRA report says 77,643 fake votes cast in NA-256 - thenews.com.pk

The National Database Registration Authority (NADRA) has submitted its report of thumbprint verification for NA-256 (Karachi) to the election tribunal.

According to the report, 77,643 fake votes were cast in the constituency during the May 11 general elections. The report further states that out of 84,448 votes cast in the constituency only 6,805 could be verified. 11,043 votes were cast using fake identification cards.

The election win of MQM candidate Iqbal Muhammad Ali on NA-256 had been challenged by Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Zubair Khan.

An earlier report presented by NADRA regarding voter verification for NA-258 (Karachi) had also revealed voter fraud.

very confusing report, how the hell 84,000 votes were caste when clearly the numbers are beyond 200k

57, 426 votes cast in NA-256 fake: NADRA

NADRA has submitted its report of thumbprint verification to the election commission.

KARACHI (Dunya News) - MQM candidate Iqbal Muhammad Ali was declared successful from NA-256 in general elections on May 11.

Iqbal Muhammad Ali secured 151, 788 votes whereas his rival Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate Zubair Khan received 69, 072.
Zubair Khan had rejected the results and challenged the election in election tribunal. The tribunal had directed NADRA to verify 84, 448 votes of 67 polling stations of the constituency.

NADRA has confirmed that 57, 426 fake votes were cast in the constituency during the polling.

The report revealed that 11,000 votes were cast by using fake ID cards while 5, 893 votes were cast twice.
The report further said more than total registered votes were cast at 26 polling stations of the constituency while 7, 743 votes could not be verified.

The National Database Registration Authority (NADRA) has submitted the report to the election commission.

Source: Dunya News: Pakistan:-57, 426 votes cast in NA-256 fake: NADRA...

Guess why did PMLN went to court to stop recounting in Lahore ???

I find it amusing to see how OP @hasnain0099 starting this thread but when we had a similar news few weeks ago regarding NA-258 (where similar amount of fake votes were found and PMLN candidate is winner from this seat) not even a single N-League supporter including OP cared to show up on that thread :rofl:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...report-reveals-fake-votes-cast-na-258-ka.html

N-League kare to fine, koi aur kare to character dheela hy.. :omghaha:

PS: Hasnain bhai lage haathon NA-258 ke bare main bhi koi irshaad farma do :P

BV_G9aKIcAA2uqk.jpg:large

na250 must also be checked because i think PTI did rigging there(with the help of rangers as told by Oscar

NA240 is a must lyari seat