53 families converted to Hinduism: RSS in Jharkhand wants block to be Christianity-free

What does census have to do with the number of suicide bombings in churches and Christians in Pak in 2016 and 2017 and compare the same with India.
About Christian population.
And you are repeating same mantra about suicide bombings. I have told u that we are facing terrorism in our country partly funded by u guys. So people die in terrorism. Same thing happened in Sri Lanka but eventually they managed to get rid if terrorism and so will we. We will make Pakistan a better place to live in. Insha Allah

I said one of us, not me.

And he wasn't in uniform at the time.

Just one man. With a scared family cowering behind him.

And the cowards made some noise, issued threats, and slunk away.
Ahh! Now you are diverting topic. You said "Sanghis" implicitly meaning all Hindus are cowards.

Thanks for accepting that you only mentioned one Hindu family. A family regardless of any religion will try to save itself during any communal situation or do you think there is any exception.

Thanks for accepting that during any communal situation Hindus have the upper hand.

Ahh! Now you are diverting topic. You said "Sanghis" implicitly meaning all Hindus are cowards.

Thanks for accepting that you only mentioned one Hindu family. A family regardless of any religion will try to save itself during any communal situation or do you think there is any exception.

Thanks for accepting that during any communal situation Hindus have the upper hand.

Bro there is something wrong with your basic comprehension skills.

A sign of the new resurgent India I guess, with every vern having a smartphone and a net connection.

It was a minority family.

And a Hindu mob.

Capiche?

Are you sure you want to argue Hinduism and caste issue ?????????
Do you know we have reservation for our scheduled caste and Scheduled tribe provided by LAW.
Do you know its a crime in India if you even utter a word regard scheduled caste and Scheduled tribe in your local slang and u wont get Bail ?? Do you ??
Exactly opposite to how you discriminate Ahmadis in your country by LAW.
Do you know we have abolished Sati Pratha by making a LAW, more than a century ago.
Do you know the Govt. of India is providing Bank account, free Life insurance, Houses to all the poor people including SC and STs in India.
Do you know the PM of India is not a Brahmin ??
Open your eyes know Real India/Hindu.
I dont want to engage with somebody who has closed eyes to reasoning. But stop commenting on Hinduism.
Yes I wanna talk about it. Do you think that people who still practice caste system are from Mars? I also know that a lot of hindutavis on social media are demanding to end this reservation. I'm astonished at the hypocrisy of u guys how conveniently you guys switch your position. In India many of sanghis oppose this reservation but to outside world u will quote about same reservation without any guilt. So make up your mind. I'm personally against any type of discrimination whether it is based on religion or gender but then again we don't claim to be secular state either unlike u guys who will persecute minorities and yet have the guts to take pride on being a secular state. Hypocrites

Also i forgot to mention that ur beloved Yogi Adityanath is working to end caste based reservation in UP.

@padamchen and @HariVamsha Guys please stop fighting like kids and @padamchen why do u want to glorify something which happened in riots. Common guys

Yes I wanna talk about it. Do you think that people who still practice caste system are from Mars? I also know that a lot of hindutavis on social media are demanding to end this reservation. I'm astonished at the hypocrisy of u guys how conveniently you guys switch your position. In India many of sanghis oppose this reservation but to outside world u will quote about same reservation without any guilt. So make up your mind. I'm personally against any type of discrimination whether it is based on religion or gender but then again we don't claim to be secular state either unlike u guys who will persecute minorities and yet have the guts to take pride on being a secular state. Hypocrites
hahahaha
Anyways do you have guts to declare your country as a secular country ?????
We did in 1976,,,,, only Hindus can do it. We believe govt. should not have a religion and should not discriminate citizens on the basis of religion.
We are more than a Billion, we have all types of views good, bad and evil. And do your think evil people should not be allowed to express their opinions within the domains of LAW ???
Anyways but our thinking is revealed in our system.
Do you know Yogi Adityanath is not a Brahmin but still is a mahant of a Math.
One govt. of UP made reservation for pvt. colleges and the other refused.
(There is no reservation in pvt. institutions provided in LAW, therefore nothing wrong)
Stop putting shallow allegations which u read in Media or from people who dont like India.

:rofl::rofl:
Did you know that most Church land were LEASED by the British on a 100 year lease. Those leas are running out or have run out.

When are you returning those land back to Indians ? :azn:

Why is the church the largest land holder in India ?

:cheesy::cheesy::rofl::rofl:ultimate answer. So you don't consider Christians in India as Indians.

Can you show me a single hindu scripture with the word "caste" ?

Your are basing your opinion on a speculation or basing your speculation based on a opinion ?.
Are you suggesting that since its not written in Hindu Scriptures therefore the Caste system in India is imaginary and does not exist on ground. And btw when did I claim that caste system is from Hindu Scriptures, plz read my post again since I didnt find it.
What you fail to mention is how many killings take place in Nigeria due to christian muslim clashes. Its a daily occurrence.
Didnt have that knowledge, I need to learn more on this.

@padamchen and @HariVamsha Guys please stop fighting like kids and @padamchen why do u want to glorify something which happened in riots. Common guys

hahahaha
Anyways do you have guts to declare your country as a secular country ?????
We did in 1976,,,,, only Hindus can do it. We believe govt. should not have a religion and should not discriminate citizens on the basis of religion.
We are more than a Billion, we have all types of views good, bad and evil. And do your think evil people should not be allowed to express their opinions within the domains of LAW ???
Anyways but our thinking is revealed in our system.
Do you know Yogi Adityanath is not a Brahmin but still is a mahant of a Math.
One govt. of UP made reservation for pvt. colleges and the other refused.
(There is no reservation in pvt. institutions provided in LAW, therefore nothing wrong)
Stop putting shallow allegations which u read in Media or from people who dont like India.
Yes we are not secular state because we created Pakistan on the basis of religion that's why religion holds special place in Pakistan. Even then we don't have state sponsored mobs killing minorities in our country unlike your secular India where sitting ministers are involved with mobs that kill minorities.

Be careful what you wish for. Christians convert Hindus to increase their numbers to take on Islamist in the global battlefield.

When that happens, Don't think you will be safe in India.
Crusades reloaded :chilli::chilli::chilli:

Also you Hindutva nuts seem to support Israel a lot. Why not convert to Judaism since you love them so much, that would be nice :devil:

Do you know that Nigeria which used to be a Muslim nation a decade or so earlier is a Christian majority nation now. Are you aware how many Muslims every day gets converted to Christianity ??
Koi masla nahi :D

About Christian population.
And you are repeating same mantra about suicide bombings. I have told u that we are facing terrorism in our country partly funded by u guys. So people die in terrorism. Same thing happened in Sri Lanka but eventually they managed to get rid if terrorism and so will we. We will make Pakistan a better place to live in. Insha Allah
Yes bhai, yes bhai. All faults in you are because of us but you are the strongest of all, huh. We fund everything. You are too innocent.
If something at a mass scale happens in your lands then it is because of our funds and few lunatics among you, but you are the strongest in the world and entire world should be conquered by your people.

If something once in a decade and one among a billion people happens in our country then we are fascist racist nazis blah blah blah... Huh. We do not even have right to reclaim our land, huh.

Yes we are not secular state because we created Pakistan on the basis of religion that's why religion holds special place in Pakistan. Even then we don't have state sponsored mobs killing minorities in our country unlike your secular India where sitting ministers are involved with mobs that kill minorities.
"Comparison with Pakistan and State sponsored mobs"..... Please appreciate I cant reply to your rhetorical questions.
You ask me particular incident and I will try to explain that.
Anyways let me see if I can compare with Pakistan
Pakistan's estimated population in 2015 is over 191.71 Million
UP has a population of about 199.58 Millions as per the 2011 census
No, how can I compare India with Pakistan ???????
Stop kidding. And you should remove hatred against Hindus merely due to certain riots or the image being projected by some vested interest people. Because if your hatred is justified then the hatred against Muslims in may parts have a better justification.

Crusades reloaded :chilli::chilli::chilli:

Also you Hindutva nuts seem to support Israel a lot. Why not convert to Judaism since you love them so much, that would be nice :devil:

Koi masla nahi :D
We need a land for 1.2 billion Hindus. Just forget this land for us and you can take all the other lands in this world.

What does census have to do with the number of suicide bombings in churches and Christians in Pak in 2016 and 2017 and compare the same with India.

We don't discriminate any Hindu based on caste. My extended family has every one from all the castes due to love marriages. Please first learn to treat your Shias and Ahmedis as Muslims and then comment on us.
yeah sure and you should start treating equally dalit students who are being discriminated even in universities just google how many dalits students have committed suicide due to this discrimination.

Yes bhai, yes bhai. All faults in you are because of us but you are the strongest of all, huh. We fund everything. You are too innocent.
If something at a mass scale happens in your lands then it is because of our funds and few lunatics among you, but you are the strongest in the world and entire world should be conquered by your people.

If something once in a decade and one among a billion people happens in our country then we are fascist racist nazis blah blah blah... Huh. We do not even have right to reclaim our land, huh.
To some extent yes your agencies are responsible for terrorism in Pakistan.That's okay coz that is what enemies do to each other.If you think your govt is not doing anything in Pakistan then my friend you are very naive.
Where did I say that we should convert whole world.I believe every one should stay in the religion in which he was born.That's it.
And it is not about once in a decade or one among billions it is about the complicity of govt members.Try to see the difference.
And lastly the thing u said about reclaiming your land I would say you guys are very insecure and are being paranoid.If a hundred years of Muslim and Christian rule in India did not make India a Muslim majority or Christian majority country then what makes you think it will happen when Hindus have power and are 80 % of population ? I'm sorry to say you guys are very insecure.