50% are highly satisfied with PDM government

1691609890861.png

So why are you donkeys scared of elections, you lying snake. This guy should be banned for spreading propaganda all the time.

Sounds about right in central punjab

Infact it seems there is also drift of the "hum kesey ko be vote nahi daingey" back to PMLN

Next 5 yrs enjoy
Seeing nawaz sharif in action soon unless maryum stabs him

Must be dumb and dumber
It's about demographics and location

KP and overseas >90 % IK
Urban Pakistan except punjab >90% IK
About central punjab is 50/50 down from 80/20
Similar interior SINDH is vadera and bradery base so and that PTI can't even fielded candidates in the past
Balochistan is nawab vadera based too
Similarly,
>40 yrs old 90% PMLN
< 20 ALMOST 90% PTI

my guess is those people when they get older they turn into patwaris, as this was true in 1998 too and yet the same people who liked Ik in 1998 now vote for PMLN.

Lol even maryum nawaz loved IK from early 2000s tweets !

In current scenario small amount of rigging will ensure a success in central punjab and thus allow an easy PDM violation win

Remember in central punjab PMLN won 90/93 seats in 2013 and 58/90 seats in 2018
This is even better then IK in Kp at his height

Tell you how much strong PMLN is in central punjab and fact it never lost an election there last 40 yrs! 8/8 !100%! (except for 2002 rigged election)

To form a govt you just need 132. So PMLN All it needs is just focus on its power house central punjab get 80-90 seats and that's it .even if it doesn't win a single seat elsewhere it will form a govt

ye Republic Policy kachra shit wohi haina jo achanak May 9 walay din namodaar huwa social media pe aur isnay foran apna survey publish kya 80% Nawaz Sharif kay hak may vote :lol::lol::lol::lol:

lol republic policy surveys. Why don’t you use put a mic in front of milfay awam .

Twitter polls in general are worthless.

It was waiting for these kind of comments,

1691643263748.jpeg

1691643306733.jpeg

I was all credible source, when it was showing PTI as victorious.

One gets a genuine picture of public opinion through an online survey which could be easily exploited by spam accounts.

It was legitimate method of surveying when they were spreading pro-pti stance,