300 containers to stop Azadi march !

San Azadi march ma shirkat kar noora ko wapis jaddha baj kar sawaba daran hasil karan....

I don't know whats wrong with PTI, let the country to celebrate 14 August peacefully. Do politics some other day.

Why are they ruining the one day Pakistanis get to celebrate something. Selfish attention seekers. Amateur party doing amateur politics.

Reschedule you idiots.

It is a duty of every pukhtoon and every Pakistani to participate in the liberation of Pakistan.
There was no need to say every Pukthoon and then every Pakistani. If you just say every Pakistan then that include all ethnicities of Pakistan
We will march on, we will never accept the current system where seats are allotted according to population percentage, equal number of seats for all provinces in NA and not based on population.
You will never accept it..wait a minute you already accepted it and IK got participated in the election after knowing how distribution of National assembly seats work. He also formed government in KPK. You will not accept it just because you were expecting IK to form central government lol

Taliban Khan, this that, don't you know all pukhtoons are fasadi and terrorist, Imran gets the stick because of his pukhtoon heritage, it wouldn't have been the case if he was a butt or mian sahib.
No, I dont think all Pukhtun are fasdi and terrorists. It seem to me that you are proud of this stick approach :D

Yes n Tsunami should stfu n clap like a hijra. Clap clap clap .. March .. Clap .. Clap .. Fake Elections .. Clap clap

Can u tell where all the money from CSF has gone. I believe $2 billion was linked to NWA operation?

PTI Chaimran Imran Khan's statement (June 12, 2014)

why should the people who r already paying taxes also pay for aftereffects of actions of rental policies?

PTI Chairman, Imran Khan, today condemned US efforts to purchase the services of the Pakistan government to carry out a military operation in NWA. By linking military aid and CSF payments directly to an operation in NWA the US is using bribery for the PMLN government while seeking to discredit the Pakistan army. June 12, 2014

Can u tell where all the money from CSF has gone. I believe $2 billion was linked to NWA operation?

PTI Chaimran Imran Khan's statement (June 12, 2014)

why should the people who r already paying taxes also pay for aftereffects of actions of rental policies?

PTI Chairman, Imran Khan, today condemned US efforts to purchase the services of the Pakistan government to carry out a military operation in NWA. By linking military aid and CSF payments directly to an operation in NWA the US is using bribery for the PMLN government while seeking to discredit the Pakistan army. June 12, 2014

Same bull shit.. Same nonsense .. And no CSF isn't 2 billion.. Rather just over a billion and comes through the govt n the USA who release it after much scrutiny .. Read this:

Responding to critics: Divert military aid to economy, says Kayani – The Express Tribune
He said under the Coalition Support Fund, only $8.6 billion, against an expected total sum of $13 billion, has been provided by the US to the government of Pakistan.

The army has received only $1.4 billion of that over the last ten years, he said, adding that the navy and the air force have also received a relatively smaller amount.

The remaining $6 billion, the army chief said, have been utilised by the government for budgetary support.

As for rental policies Imran khan is an idiot tht bastard was asking Taliban to open offices yet blaming the govt of not facilitating that nonsense?... The idiot was ranting about peace negotiations while Taliban were Are you buzy? Bombing schools,markets,mosques n churches?... When terrorists don't even accept tht constitution .. The govt.. N consider you kafirs .. N are killing Pakistsnis and NOT Americans .. Attacking the military .. Killing senior officer .. Including 2 generals .. How much bs take the state take?

And now the moron is more concerned about rigging n his stupid marches than IDPs n war tht effects the very provinces he rules? The idiots couldn't even have formed the provincial govt If it wasn't for the ganja party.. He's an idiot..

Forgive me for my ignorance but what does IK hopes he can achieve with this 'Azadi' March.

PTI likely to expose more rigging proofs and collusion between pmln/ ex CJP and Najam Sethi.

Another drama.. These bc politicians are like HIV for our country .. Bastard talks abt marches but doesn't have any shame she it comes to helpin out the IDPs.

PTI is doing its job there... and electoral reforms is most important issue for the future of Pakistan, cannot ignore it.

That was heavy @DESERT FIGHTER :wacko:

I don't think this march is gonna do wonders, at the same time PML-N has done nothing in the interest of country so far except diverging people from the core issues showing greeneries. But the grass is not greener on the other side "IMHO".

PTI likely to expose more rigging proofs and collusion between pmln/ ex CJP and Najam Sethi.

PTI is doing its job there... and electoral reforms is at most important issue for the future of Pakistan, cannot ignore it.

Bhai first look after the shit hitting the fan "currently".. Ganja is a Chutiya no doubt.. Imran is like a Chutiya 8 year old bitching about his candy stolen by Chutiya Nawaz .. Bc ghar tabah ho raha hai .. Aik bc metro chala raha hai .. Dosra Chutiya march pey milla huwa hai.. Pathetic.

There was no need to say every Pukthoon and then every Pakistani. If you just say every Pakistan then that include all ethnicities of Pakistan

You will never accept it..wait a minute you already accepted it and IK got participated in the election after knowing how distribution of National assembly seats work. He also formed government in KPK. You will not accept it just because you were expecting IK to form central government lol

No, I dont think all Pukhtun are fasdi and terrorists. It seem to me that you are proud of this stick approach :D

There was a need to say Pukhtoons and not Pakistanis, you see we are Pakistanis just on Paper, Pakistanis are those whose blood hasnt been sold for a few dollars, no tacit agreements made to carry out drone strikes that kill innocent people.

Actual and real Pakistanis are those who are an ethnic majority in this country, those whose lives are worth more hence no strikes and no action.

We all know this system is corrupted to favour only one ethnic group and seating allotment per percentage of the population is designed to ensure dominance of one group.

We will not allow any domination, if we can't have it no problem we will destroy it to make sure no one has it.

KPK MNA's regardless of party should all resign and show the federation the middle finger until our concerns are dealt with along with payments for usage our resources.

Even though we love our country and are loyal to it our country wants to ethnically cleanse us.

I don't think any major faction in Pakistan wants to indulge in your vile fantasies

So you are denying that Pak establishment sold the blood of Pukhtoons for Dollars, are you denying any agreement on drones?.

There are many terrorists who reside in Punjab for example and Karachi why no military action and drone strikes there?, is it because the establishment sees them as their own?.

Bhai first look after the shit hitting the fan "currently".. Ganja is a Chutiya no doubt.. Imran is like a Chutiya 8 year old bitching about his candy stolen by Chutiya Nawaz .. Bc ghar tabah ho raha hai .. Aik bc metro chala raha hai .. Dosra Chutiya march pey milla huwa hai.. Pathetic.

IDPs is a national issue, no one is stopping federation govt to assist KP govt, PTI is doing its job well within its resources..

what Electoral reforms have got to do with this issue.. IDPs pehle bhi thay, Swat kay, South Waziristan kay, ab asa kya khas ho giya hai kay electoral reforms ka agenda pursue nahi ho sakta, and its for Pakistan, not for PTI... otherwise agli bari Zardari hi hai apki qismaat mein... make a choice now..

There was a need to say Pukhtoons and not Pakistanis, you see we are Pakistanis just on Paper, Pakistanis are those whose blood hasnt been sold for a few dollars, no tacit agreements made to carry out drone strikes that kill innocent people.

Actual and real Pakistanis are those who are an ethnic majority in this country, those whose lives are worth more hence no strikes and no action.

We all know this system is corrupted to favour only one ethnic group and seating allotment per percentage of the population is designed to ensure dominance of one group.

Even though we love our country and are loyal to it our country wants to ethnically cleanse us.

Drones and military operation did targeted those areas of FATA close to Afghan border where there were training camps of terrorists and from where they launched terrorist attacks on innocent Pakistani civilians/Pak army and some of these terrorists were not even Pakistani..Why no drones in KPK? They are also Pukhhtoon? no? Imran khan also took u-turn and supported recent operation going on in Wazisritan

secondly you should come out of this victim mentality because this war is against terrorist not pashtuns and also pashtuns are not only in KPK but they are also living in all provinces of Pakistan including Punjab, Sindh, Karachi, Quetta etc If you think rest of Punjabi are enjoying better life then you are free to move and settle anywhere you want if you hold Pakistani nationality. I have seen enough of Pukhtoon and even Afghani running business in Rawalpindi/Islamabad so please stop this non sense and come out of this victim mentality. This rhona dhona will not take you anywhere

I don't think any major faction in Pakistan wants to indulge in your vile fantasies

The major faction that broke the country in two because of their hatred of other ethnic groups, killed and raped and pillaged?.

IDPs is a national issue, no one is stopping federation govt to assist KP govt, PTI is doing its job well within its resources..

what Electoral reforms have got to do with this issue.. IDPs pehle bhi thay, Swat kay, South Waziristan kay, ab asa kya khas ho giya hai kay electoral reforms ka agenda pursue nahi ho sakta, and its for Pakistan, not for PTI... otherwise agli bari Zardari hi hai apki qismaat mein... make a choice now..

Lmao .. What is the KPK govt doin! When it is already shyin away n plainly disowning responsibility .. As for Imran sir.. Yeah sure man .. Bc Is tarah chalay ga sub much.