3 More ISIS Terrorists Sent To Hell By Security Forces.

4 terrorists killed, 2 soldiers martyred in Kalat operation: ISPR

Syed Ali ShahSeptember 27, 2018
Facebook Count2
Twitter Share
5babe21ecfffd.jpg

Security forces conduct an operation in Balochistan. —File photo

Four terrorists were killed and two soldiers received martyrdom during an intelligence-based operation (IBO) conducted on a terrorist hideout in Balochistan's Kalat district on Wednesday, according to the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR).

The exchange of fire, which took place in the Mangochar area of Kalat, also resulted in injuries for two soldiers, the ISPR added.

The operation, the ISPR said, was conducted following intelligence reports that the terrorists were planning to do major terrorism activities in the province.

Two suicide jackets, a large quantity of explosives, other weaponry and ammunition were also recovered during the operation, per the ISPR press release.

ARTICLE CONTINUES AFTER AD
Of the two martyred soldiers, Sepoy Muhammad Waris Shahban hailed from Jhang, whereas Sepoy Mir Alam was from Ghizer in Gilgit-Baltistan.

While border fencing is an effective measure to stop cross border terrorism, its imperative for our security forces to find and seal off the hidden tunnels on our border with Afghanistan that date back centuries. These filthy crawlers will continue to pop up from across the border where they're being trained by their infamous handlers.

Hats off to the brave sons of the soil for making sure these vermin never achieved their objects. RIP

Janab, this is exactly what is wrong with us. You think you can close off all tunnels? These people have American/Indian backing. They will dig up new tunnels! The only way forward, is to literally move forward and capture Afghan territory. That IS THE ONLY SOLUTION.

Desperate times call for desperate measures.

Desperate measures will lead to only more desperation. The problem is that we as a collective, and this includes you @Oscar, are too scared to do what is the right thing to do: capture Afghan territory. Piecewise, methodically. Securing one piece of land, ensuring the loyalties of the local population, and then moving forward. It all depends on how you sell it to the locals. But without this, mark my words: you WILL face a two front war with Afghanistan and India at the same time.

Unless the collareral is a 100%(no survivors), whoever lives is another potential terrorist.
If these were wives or children then they should have been knocked off, simply because olden “value” of these non-combatant allies/assets of enemy such as concubines and slaves no longer exist.
Which is why all terror operations are perpetual unless a scorched earth policy or such careful but costly operations are conducted.
thankfully most people aren't as disturbed as you are

Why? You would like to hug and play with those men or perhaps take their wives and children as your own?
Very noble of you to want terror in your home, takes a much less disturbed- and personally untouched man who has never experienced loss due to terror coddled up in air conditioned rooms.

Janab, this is exactly what is wrong with us. You think you can close off all tunnels? These people have American/Indian backing. They will dig up new tunnels! The only way forward, is to literally move forward and capture Afghan territory. That IS THE ONLY SOLUTION.

Desperate measures will lead to only more desperation. The problem is that we as a collective, and this includes you @Oscar, are too scared to do what is the right thing to do: capture Afghan territory. Piecewise, methodically. Securing one piece of land, ensuring the loyalties of the local population, and then moving forward. It all depends on how you sell it to the locals. But without this, mark my words: you WILL face a two front war with Afghanistan and India at the same time.

How are we too scared? What is the result of capturing Afghan territory?
If we want to capture something, we take the Wakhan corridor, that is actually useful to us.

Unless the collareral is a 100%(no survivors), whoever lives is another potential terrorist.
If these were wives or children then they should have been knocked off, simply because olden “value” of these non-combatant allies/assets of enemy such as concubines and slaves no longer exist.
Which is why all terror operations are perpetual unless a scorched earth policy or such careful but costly operations are conducted.

I agree with you.

We desis are way too soft for our own good.

We have the Russians and the Chinese to learn from.

Even the surrounding Buddhist populaces have more steel than us.

I'd personally go a step further. Use the family as leverage for as long as they are useful and have the chance of an impact. But then snuff them out once the primary has been dealt with.

The embers of Khalistan still burning is because we failed to do the same.

Ditto for the Tamils and the Rohingya in more recent times.

Ditto for why Kashmir lingers and festers.

Cheers, Doc

the death toll on our forces is getting high ... :(
we need better armored Vehicles like Dragon or Blitzkrieg ..

Pakistanis say this but 2018 has been best year by far in terms of security forces deaths, huge decrease. Around 120 shaheeds so far. Compare that with Afghanistan where 10-12 thousand security forces are killed every year.

Why? You would like to hug and play with those men or perhaps take their wives and children as your own?
Very noble of you to want terror in your home, takes a much less disturbed- and personally untouched man who has never experienced loss due to terror coddled up in air conditioned rooms.

How are we too scared? What is the result of capturing Afghan territory?
If we want to capture something, we take the Wakhan corridor, that is actually useful to us.

You have attacks coming from a piece of land. There is a highly porous border whose geography makes defence nigh impossible. Offence is the only defence.

I agree with you.

We desis are way too soft for our own good.

We have the Russians and the Chinese to learn from.

Even the surrounding Buddhist populaces have more steel than us.

I'd personally go a step further. Use the family as leverage for as long as they are useful and have the chance of an impact. But then snuff them out once the primary has been dealt with.

The embers of Khalistan still burning is because we failed to do the same.

Ditto for the Tamils and the Rohingya in more recent times.

Ditto for why Kashmir lingers and festers.

Cheers, Doc

We are not barbarians ...... the difference between you and us.

There are examples in our own Pakistan where father / brother was a hardcore terrorist and his son / brother / relative ..... a loyal serving soldier.

The son of the mastermind who attacked and besieged Khana e Kabah in Makkah, has been recently promoted as colonel in Arabia's army.

We are not barbarians ...... the difference between you and us.

There are examples in our own Pakistan where father / brother was a hardcore terrorist and his son / brother / relative ..... a loyal serving soldier.

The son of the mastermind who attacked and besieged Khana e Kabah in Makkah, has been recently promoted as colonel in Arabia's army.

Please don't be jazbati my desi friend.

The only way to fight terror is to terrorize the terrorist.

If he comes after your family, you make damn sure you are in his house first.

When you break into a serpents nest, you don't leave the babies alive.

You burn them.

Cheers, Doc

Capture afghan territory? That's stupid. You can do much more with less backlash with in our boders. If you can control movement of people and send afghanis back, you will have solved 98% of terrorism along with many other crimes.

These terrorists are not dying for 72 hoors alone, money is huge factor.

Capture afghan territory? That's stupid. You can do much more with less backlash with in our boders. If you can control movement of people and send afghanis back, you will have solved 98% of terrorism along with many other crimes.

These terrorists are not dying for 72 hoors alone, money is huge factor.

Search for my thread titled Pakistaniat. That's what's wrong with this line of thinking.

Please don't be jazbati my desi friend.

The only way to fight terror is to terrorize the terrorist.

If he comes after your family, you make damn sure you are in his house first.

When you break into a serpents nest, you don't leave the babies alive.

You burn them.

Cheers, Doc

I am not being jazbati ....... the ones who deserved it got it very much, and the ones who are on the list will get it eventually, it hasn't ended yet.

A terrorist high on his fantasies hardly cares about any relations.

We saw how you keep using the East Pakistan against us ......... myths of genocide and rapes.

We even see it today how you use the missing persons ......... against us.

You do mention how we used artillery, tanks, jets and helis against terrorists ........ and try finding a justification to replicate it in Kashmir.

When Molvi Radio left behind his family in Swat (mostly females including his mother, wife and daughter etc) ....... the young girl did mention how her papa used to discourage her from going to school. School nai jatay wahan zalzaly a jaty hain.

I am not being jazbati ....... the ones who deserved it got it very much, and the ones who are on the list will get it eventually, it hasn't ended yet.

A terrorist high on his fantasies hardly cares about any relations.

We saw how you keep using the East Pakistan against us ......... myths of genocide and rapes.

We even see it today how you use the missing persons ......... against us.

You do mention how we used artillery, tanks, jets and helis against terrorists ........ and try finding a justification to replicate it in Kashmir.

When Molvi Radio left behind his family in Swat (mostly females including his mother, wife and daughter etc) ....... the young girl did mention how her papa used to discourage her from going to school. School nai jatay wahan zalzaly a jaty hain.

Bhai tu soft hai.

Mai bhi stud ban raha hun. As if if and when the time came, I'd be able to kill a woman or a child.

But ask a man who has lost his woman and child. Would he?

Then what are we waiting for?

Ovaryu.

Cheers, Doc

But ask a man who has lost his woman and child. Would he?

He should be the only person to better understand that how it feels like when your enemy purposely attacks like a coward and kills innocent children.

We are not brought up like that. We are Muslims and not barbarians, our blood doesn't define our actions, our faith outlines our course.