26 October | Million man march for free #Kashmir in London

Oh well there was so little media campaign that no Pakistani news channel reported or it was so little that I did not read anywhere before this thread. I may have participated in this march but alas we did not hear from anywhere
I was about to tag you but forgot your new id.... pdf se koi bhi nahi gaya.... bas dinbhar online timepass ..

Exactly why would India even provide coverage to Kashmirs in London protesting against Indian state terrorism.

Its just a beginning, keep watching the online link i provided in previous pages, direct stream for Indians like you who donot believe in truth and lie from their back side every now and then.

Otherwise see this twitter feed millions of tweets already made yet: Tweets about #kashmirmillionmarch hashtag on Twitter

Millions of tweets made but then why is it not trending? Leave aside UK it is not even trending in Pakistan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

United Kingdom Trends
· Change

Pakistan Trends
· Change

. . . . . . .
MORE PICS on latest Kashmir protest against India:

B04zBm_CIAARf34.jpg

Where's the million in the million march? :mad:

I suspect RAW and MI6 - must have stopped the week's welfare checks - those 200 people were the one's who could afford the bus fare on their own.