RAMPAGE

Hey, those are my people you're talking about.Tackyyyyyy![]()
May I suggest that you can open threads related to about hobbies, skills, self-cooking, etcI know why. Such a lads lad. Chamcha *rolls eyes*
*entrance music whilst walking on stage*
*Clears throat*
I just want to thank everyone for participating. Who’s up for after parties? Poppin’ Bottles, busting moves and rain money? Not for the faint hearted. Joke.![]()
Hey, those are my people you're talking about.
May I suggest that you can open threads related to about hobbies, skills, self-cooking, etc
So do the winners get something?
I know why. Such a lads lad. Chamcha *rolls eyes*
Got married in January.First the most important question is: Are you married yourself?
Marriage is like a candy if you eat you regret, if you don't you regret
I hope you get married too![]()
THIS itself deserves an award!I think you need to read a bit of things and understand environment before jumping to any conclusion.
Got married in January.
So again,
IT IS NOT THAT BAD!
THIS itself deserves an award!
Award for a very truthful post![]()
I don't know..may be 'm a bit selfish...it is happening to me so I wish it happens to everyone![]()
Nahin yaar...I'm not afraid as @Arsalan says "it is not that bad".In our childhood, we were told that " Qurbaani se pehly qurbani k janwaroon ko churia (knives / daggers) nazar aati hen " In your case i assume you're more scared than anyone should.
Hosla kar mery bhai..... kuch bhi nahi hoga![]()
What are you planning on marrying a fluffy?It would be a big change for me since I have been living alone since I was 12 yrs old so having someone controlling my stuff will take sometime to getting used to and somehow I have developed a strong personality but I hope to be flexible.. and let some pink colorsroll into my otherwise silvery / space grey themed home..
It's a metaphor for girly colors in west..a kind of sexist but it existsWhat are you planning on marrying a fluffy?
New Recruit
I think you need to read a bit of things and understand environment before jumping to any conclusion.
Nahin yaar...I'm not afraid as @Arsalan says "it is not that bad".
bas apka halaat dek kar I get worried
It would be a big change for me since I have been living alone since I was 12 yrs old so having someone controlling my stuff will take sometime to getting used to and somehow I have developed a strong personality but I hope to be flexible.. and let some pink colorsroll into my otherwise silvery / space grey themed home..