14-year-old schoolboy commits suicide in Peshawar over marriage refusal

I login every day but uni aur job ki wajah say roz 2 ghantay he use karta hoan bus

Best of luck....

Again carrot and stick approach

On the issue of online stuff with first age of exposure being 12 in the west(and pretty much the same here) i would say its near impossible to like hide it from your child but he should atleast know its not acceptable and at the appropriate age(15) you should have the TALK with him seriously he has no idea what is going on with him at moments he is super angry and 5 minutes later he is cool as a cucumber in our society parents dont want to talk about such stuff woth their kids

Well for me about all that how to talk with child stuff, it should be subjected from the day first with going further time to time. Keeping an eye on Child's gathering and telling him to chose what, makes it more easy to do the job. Parents from the day first of such training need to adopt the proper way and channel to teach the child about all that online stuff but from the days when child started to take interest for music, TV & games. Parents need to keep an eye and should be telling the child that what is proper and what not so i think it will be easy to handle and manage but being strict all the time will indeed damage the personality so also the attitude and actions of parents trains the child best before all that teaching.

Best of luck....

Well for me about all that how to talk with child stuff, it should be subjected from the day first with going further time to time. Keeping an eye on Child's gathering and telling him to chose what, makes it more easy to do the job. Parents from the day first of such training need to adopt the proper way and channel to teach the child about all that online stuff but from the days when child started to take interest for music, TV & games. Parents need to keep an eye and should be telling the child that what is proper and what not so i think it will be easy to handle and manage but being strict all the time will indeed damage the personality so also the attitude and actions of parents trains the child best before all that teaching.
Home is not the first place you are exposed to it in majority of cases its the class room and when i was in six class nearly everyone except two had been exposed to it

Best of luck....

The thing is kids know their folks are not ok with it and they use all means possible to hide it unless caught red handed there will be denial

We have to know....Otherwise.......Survival of the fittest.....:enjoy:
Warna mairey tara ragrah :'(
2019 par soli par latkaya jaon ga

Warna mairey tara ragrah :'(
2019 par soli par latkaya jaon ga
The-Love-and-Arranged-Marriage.jpg

On a seriuos note,Well congratulations then.....May you live a long happy and peaceful live with that lady....

Bad parenting i must say i was also in a Co ed school for over 7-8 years this ain't an excuse.

Dayum thats really harsh bruh but in a way true too
janab jo khud ko mar sakta hai wo kisi or ko bhi

Sir, your statement sound pretty evil.
yes sir but what if this guy in future open fire or that girl marriage or kill future hubby of that girl ? its some kind of extremism and its better one extreme guy left the world rather then he harm innocents .

The-Love-and-Arranged-Marriage.jpg

On a seriuos note,Well congratulations then.....May you live a long happy and peaceful live with that lady....
Abhi to 22 ka hoan khelnay kodnay ki umar hay yaar kiya only at 25 years i,ll be shadi shuda :-( ?

apny walide muhtaram sy request kro k kuch arsa barha den azad rehny ka....
Man its really an F`ed up life after marriage..(I have a married friend of 21 year age)

when mothers will be too busy in watching star plus or gossiping about useless things and fathers will provide everything to their kids, except their time. When kids will know at very young age what pornography is and how to watch pirated movies, but will know nothing about Islam other than 1st KALMAH. then, kids at age of 14 will do such things like suicide, will either rape or get rapped. This incident is result of distance of our generation or society from QURAN and teaching of ISLAM. IT IS NOT A KID WHO SHOULD BE BLAMED, BUT HIS FAMILY AND HIS SURROUNDINGS. May ALLAH forgive us all. Ameen.
Most importantly PEMRA in command of media is also liable for such horrific incidents,indian movies and even Pakistani dramas are playing vital role in triggering the emotional values, such incidents could be solved or at least reduced to much extent by providing separate education to students not even in schools and colleges but also in universities.In the end May Allah forgive that little being,may he rest in peace.

janab jo khud ko mar sakta hai wo kisi or ko bhi

yes sir but what if this guy in future open fire or that girl marriage or kill future hubby of that girl ? its some kind of extremism and its better one extreme guy left the world rather then he harm innocents .
Very unlikely, I have heard many cases of women going crazy and taking revenge on ex's and stuff but yet to find a guy doing such stuff. He was not extremest. Just hopelessly in love and a case of bad parenting. We all have had our case of love stories sometime in our lives and felt passionately about it. 90% of which usually do not endup being together. TIme changes every thing, Doesn't mean we wish someone to die on our speculation.

apny walide muhtaram sy request kro k kuch arsa barha den azad rehny ka....
Man its really an F`ed up life after marriage..(I have a married friend of 21 year age)
Ab kiya fayida uni mein bhe khabar leak ho gaye that i am engaged