13 Reasons Why You Won’t Be Able To Resist Dating A Pakhtun

This is standard braki behaviour
British Pakistani men dont want to marry British Pakistani women they want a suljhy hui larki from back home
Why British Muslim women struggle to find a marriage partner | Syma Mohammed | Comment is free | The Guardian
Whats braki???

Sulji howe mean submissive type jiss ko jis tra dil karey daba loo chahey khud jo marzi karoo :D

Burqa is not bothering me ..what actually bother me is the hypocrisy when Muslim men is too liberal western themselves but expect her woman to cover from head to toe..for me its insecurity within men that let him force women to wear burqa..if she wear it by her own will then thats different matter..but yea i agree with you burqa is bit extreme for some if you live in western countries and simple chadar or scarf is more than enough because burqa will gather more attention in crowds..i know some guys whose women wear burqa and they were often teased by white teens in public places while women with scarf or hijab never faced any such issues :D
Hamaree larkiyan britain and usa ,europe wali,unka attitude ka bhi problem hota hai .
But rejecting someone on the basis of submissiveness (as in one isnt submissive) is too crass but there are issues with our west based gals. Not all but yeah problem is there.

Hamaree larkiyan britain and usa ,europe wali,unka attitude ka bhi problem hota hai .
But rejecting someone on the basis of submissiveness (as in one isnt submissive) is too crass but there are issues with our west based gals. Not all but yeah problem is there.
Not in the villages where these primitive apes get their wife slaves from

i get it, but Salman Khan descends from Achakzai tribe, so my point is, if Urdu-speaking Pathans are naqli then so are Punjabi/Seraiki speaking Pathans

btw i know some pashtun women who have married out, but mostly it's the men, i think it's very rare for them to allow non pashtun man to marry their women

Salman's grandfather came from Afghanistan,i repeat Afghanistan & not KPK,same story with Feroze Khan's father.

@Sage ap logon ki bohat taarefain ho gayin i feel left out.
Funny Innocent pathan photo.jpg

1. They are very much open to marry outside, there is no restriction

2. Niazi or Niazai is a Pashtun tribe who were mostly involved in sea trade/transportation and if you have noticed even today they are strong transporters .

:D Niazi Coach to dekhi ho gi na.

and it is not about culture but about ethnicity. Sahrukh Khan is not a Pathan he is a hindkospeaking hindkowan from Peshawar

Niazis got somewhat monopoly in transportation throughout many cities.

Marrying outside the family is increasing but outside ethnicity, still very slow but nothing uncommon. Recently our distant relative got married to the son of a very famous aalim you daily see but they got genetic problems too so they already avoid relatives. It's not the 1st but still ethnicity is the 1st choice if feasible. If I tell my parents that I wanna marry someone outside family, it'll take them a little time to swallow the pill but it's not impossible.

if Urdu-speaking Pathans are naqli then so are Punjabi/Seraiki speaking Pathans

btw i know some pashtun women who have married out, but mostly it's the men, i think it's very rare for them to allow non pashtun man to marry their women

Are you calling us fake ?

my mamu is a punjabi and he is married to a pashtoon women in america.but she was the one latu at him

Salman's grandfather came from Afghanistan,i repeat Afghanistan & not KPK,same story with Feroze Khan's father.
So?east Afghanistan and western Pakistan are all the same, Salman Khan comes from the Achakzai tribe which is mostly in Pakistan but also found in Afghanistan in adjoining areas, also Feroz Khan comes from Kandahar and Quetta + north baluchistan is known as 'Loya' Kandahar.

Also historically when people say Afghanistan they include Pakistani Pukhtun areas

Niazis got somewhat monopoly in transportation throughout many cities.

Marrying outside the family is increasing but outside ethnicity, still very slow but nothing uncommon. Recently our distant relative got married to the son of a very famous aalim you daily see but they got genetic problems too so they already avoid relatives. It's not the 1st but still ethnicity is the 1st choice if feasible. If I tell my parents that I wanna marry someone outside family, it'll take them a little time to swallow the pill but it's not impossible.

Are you calling us fake ?
no just my comment was for people who claimed that urdu-speaking Pathans of Karachi and north india are "naqli" but Punjabi-Pathans are not

You just abusing Paktoons here.
As per my knowledge paktoons are very honor able branch in Pakistan,
Deviant classes exist every where, so a decent family girl never dating you.
Same my ideology.
i like educated, decent nexus Paktoons.
your sample are Indian, who never have any chastity.

Never dated a pakhtun girl but I am sure every second would have been worth it

13 Reasons Why You Won’t Be Able To Resist Dating A Pakhtun

pakhtun-cover.jpg

Everyone’s been talking about dating Sindhis and Punjabis, which may be exciting and all, but it is time we introduce our audience to the real romantics in Pakistan. They say if they love you, they will kill for you, but if they hate you they will kill you. Known for their love stories and dil-phaink attitude, these guys are the most exciting dating(/life) partners you could ever have. Brace yourselves, boys and girls, because Pakhtuns are very hard to resist and here are 13 reasons why:

1. They don’t play mind-games and will call a spade a spade.
There’s no beating about the bush with your Pakhtun partner. S/he will give you the uncensored version in your relationship every time – literally no filter! Upfront, and sometimes blunt, these guys know how nurture an honest-to-goodness relationship without any strings attached.

tumblr_inline_nibt01Arbv1rkygkg.gif

2. Passionate about life, love, traditions, culture, values and YOU!
P is for passion, P is for Pakhtun. Whether it’s about love or war, they are passionate about everything they set their hearts to. So if they set their heart’s set on you – you are one lucky person!

tumblr_nn3ji3ELsg1sk57ulo1_500.gif

tumblr_m8rw6uAPbL1rt7j2so2_500.gif

3. The greatest thing about being part of his/her family is that you will have family that will be willing to walk on fire to keep you safe!
But if they don’t like you – God help you. The generosity, inclusiveness and hospitality that a Pakhtun family shows is humbling. And if they feel the smallest sense of gratitude towards you, they will open up their houses and their hearts to repay you for your kindness. The most unpretentious household you will ever be luck to be a part of. And they love kids – lots of them. Like lots.

tumblr_m5up54lcMg1qcmjw7.gif

Bonus: Once you are part of the family, the support and love will extend to you unprejudiced.

addams-family-unique-hair.gif

4. They take pride in their culture, tradition and language.
If you go to a Pakhtun and try speaking in Pashto, even if your attempt is really bad, they will consider you one of their own. Now imagine the pride (and sometimes arrogance) in a Pakhtun who teaches you a few words and you say them back correctly – they will love you to the moon and back! No matter where they go they will take their heritage with them. This is what always keeps them grounded.

p1.jpg

20.jpg
and they go both ways lmao