Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
sad so sad a family divided on the name of religion
most of pakistan made up of pathans and punjabis.culture is very important in this we would've survived with east pakistan had tgere not been differences of cultureI agree to some point about partition and Muslim population. Thats why I said I thanked QeA Jinnah.
But see Indian Muslims also live in India (almost equal to the number of Pakistan) and we are living together for last many centuries. So if parts of Punjab, Bengal and Sindh decide to be live apart, its fine for us. We still have our own Punjab, Bengal, Awadh, Gujarat, Maratha, Rajasthan, Himalaya, South and Northeast.
Yes friend, we need Peace
just think once how many times sub-continent's borders were changed since stone age and how many give lives for them in pas . sure these borders will be made for change also i believe so .It's sickening to see and realise a million people died for no cause. Wasted lives.
If They knew the future I doubt even one person would love to die for these countries.
There is a lesson to be learn.
I read a post here: never forget Pakistan.just think once how many times sub-continent's borders were changed since stone age and how many give lives for them in pas . sure these borders will be made for change also i believe so .
sometime i hate borders . humans are wasting lives or lines made by humans and changed every few years damn. on other hands people hate and killing each other that they have different believes what a stupidity manI read a post here: never forget Pakistan.
I think it's time to forget because people who stay in past never grow up. Aur past yaad rakh ke Bhi Kya ukhad liya?
I think our leaders never wanted the blood stains of those from47 to 2015 on their hands. But people never understood them. Just like Islam our leaders were misinterpreted.
We need a new start with a sorry and forgiveness.
That's what these photograph teach me.
I second that.sometime i hate borders . humans are wasting lives or lines made by humans and changed every few years damn. on other hands people hate and killing each other that they have different believes what a stupidity man
New Recruit
Everything happen for good. Thank God we got rid of them else we would have been seeing the same thing what they are doing in their country.Sad but true.
New Recruit
I like your username. You Indians are mostly padorhai anyways.
Yes we do on your face right away . Stick to the topic now.
New Recruit
And then we shove something hot when you turn your as$ towards us and then you whine. But yeah. Lets stick to the topic.