Punjabbi Munda
Pakistanis are providing more and more reasons for us to hate them and proving that they are the 'funniest ' people on earth
Jatt ki phatt gai, aur ab barra se barra darzi bhi nahi uss ki see sakhe ga
Now you go talking about 1971, when you don't realize your trained Mukti Bahini massacred 1 million Biharis:
Mukti Bahani massacres of Biharis in Panchabibi, Jessore « Bogra « Rajshahi « Sonar Bangla « Bangladesh Patriot
You should care of your people who are getting killed every day by your own creations
He/she might be one of the 16,000 farmers in India that commit suicide every year. So I don't blame her/him, he/she just can't make ends meet.
rapes happened in 1971 when pakistani soldiers raped innocent Muslims women from bangladesh...( and forgot about the Muslim brotherhood).
and pleeeease, you pakistanis should be the last people to tell Indians how to treat other communities.
What has either of them to do with each other and the Ethnic cleansing in Karachi ? They might be involved in Shia cleansing, and for all i know, they were the earliest offshoots of the Punjabi extremism/Talibanism ; What should indeed heart-breaking to you as a Mohajir is that the ANP (Pashtuns) in Sindh routinely target Mohajirs (MQM) in Karachi to such an extent that Altaf to the anger of everyone, proclaimed that the greatest mistake of history was breaking off from India.
Listen to your mentor Altaf, India has always been open to Mohajirs and will gladly welcome them with open arms, while the Land of the Pure will hardly shed a tear or two for your absence.
Now you go talking about 1971, when you don't realize your trained Mukti Bahini massacred 1 million Biharis:
Mukti Bahani massacres of Biharis in Panchabibi, Jessore « Bogra « Rajshahi « Sonar Bangla « Bangladesh Patriot
Shall I report this post. ? Nah. I dont like wussy behaviour.
He might be that, but definitely not one of those killed by the daily bomb blasts in Pakistan.
No propoganda crap......
@punjabi troll..... super strenght....cryptonite?lol
No propoganda crap......
@punjabi troll..... super strenght....cryptonite?lol
clinging to claws ?? my offer stil remains...do that of you want a better and peaceful life than in Pakistan.
There is a difference declaring someone 'a terrorist' on an internet forum, & for someone to quote facts that 16000 farmers in India commit suicide every year. Use your head.
Nah...just the attitude and the belief...that can/will rip you apart...and you do know what PUNJABIS are know for...lol
Don't worry, we'll let you join us anytime you want if you feel you've been persecuted enough
Oyee Bilal, Why are you thanking me. I'll come to save you from getting barbecued by our brave Jatts.
If you haven't understood why I've written Late Night Entertainment, it's because our Jatts are doing a great job frying your a**!