How do indian muslims see pakistan.

No we don't use the word appa we say Assi or sadda. In UK there is a huge community of Potwari speakers from Mirpur and AJK. There language is a complete mix and doesn't make sense. Example we are going they would say 'assa Julay saa'

Do you practise Gatka?

Na bhra, I'm a modern Sikh. I have guns and practice Muay Thai :lol:

No we don't use the word appa we say Assi or sadda. In UK there is a huge community of Potwari speakers from Mirpur and AJK. There language is a complete mix and doesn't make sense. Example we are going they would say 'assa Julay saa'
My parents are originally from ajk but I was born in england but we call it mirpuri not pahari (I know its called pahari but you know) but most of my generation teens can't speak it and the newer generation can't even understand their mother tongue.

I have a friend from there! Last name in Minhas. Is your's too? From what she told me each village in Punjab has one surname?? So do you just marry other Minhases or how does it work?
Sorry I am so curious.
I also liked to add that majority of bist doab was muslim pre partitioned and so the refugees who came to pakistan settled mostly in toba tek singh and faisalabad .

First of all I want to clarify this post of mine is meant for few buffoon who believe in some sort of crap superiority over Indian Muslim.

Now Mr. So called Rajput .
oh what to say about ur crap......a buffoon living in a cuckoo land is perhap the best answer. Any way let me answer u step by step...
I think u hv comprehension problem..before replying just learn what other is saying...while talking about ethnicity i have clearly mentioned "muslim elite"...So I am not talking about the entire mass
Now let me educate you little about ethnicity.... Majority of Muslim in the entire subcontinent are convert from lower or backward class Hindus...Only a fool can dispute this....In case of pakistan,, this ratio is even more owing to larger degree of conversion as most of the conversion has happened during the hegemony of Arabs in Sind and Multan (which started the invasion of Muhammad Bin Qasim) and prior to the arrival of Turks .. Do read Kitab al Hind of Alberuni(contemporary of Mahmud Ghaznavi).
Due u think the Turks of Mamluk, Khiljis, or Tughlaq dynasties who ruled from Delhi vanishes from india . My dear friend there were various turkish tribes who were granted land in different parts of india forming small settlement through out india.. Similar has been the case for Mughal who are scatterred through out India .

Similarly , Afghans who mostly served as soldiers in these armies (only exception where lodi dynasty and Sher Shah Suri whose clan settled and ruled present day Bihar/Bengal) have settled in various places of India . To make it easy for u just google afghans settlement in India and u will have the answer.

Regarding persian... persian were always employed in high numbers by Mughals. From ur post I do understand that u r like a frog in a well but if u have time do read the presence of Irani and Turani nobility/ and Mansabdars in Mughals court The Nawabs of Awadh ,Nizam and even bengal 's Nawabs were of persian descent and so majority of there courtesan and soldier.....

Coming to Sadaat...Shajra (some what gotra since u hv hindu ancestory) e Nasab for Sadaat in India have been very closely monitored and authenticated .Registry books called shajara al-mutayyiba were maintained in which the names of Syeds and Sharifs(as they are referred in Hijaz) were recorded and duly maintained in the office of Qazi ul Qazzat appointed by various Sultan and duly authenticated by top Ulemas of the time..Various ruler have also established Special institutions to deal with their affairs and the head of such institutions (naqib al-ashraf) held one of the highest ranks.
If u want to know more then go and have search on Sadaat of Kakori, Zaidpur, Rudauli, Sandila, Kichaucha bahraich .. these are just only very few places which I hv mentioned..
Regarding Sufis....Before posting please develop the habit of learning.....just go through different Tariqas and brief profile of all the prominent Sufis and there settlement.
Through out Muslim rule ,, Punjab or NWFP was just consider an out post . Sind or baluchistan were too arid for the settlement..
I can understand ur frustration...religiously u were defeated.. politically through out history u were crushed whether by your fellow hindu empire of Nandas,Mauryas or Guptas.. or by invading Arabs, Turks, Mongols and Mughals.....

Regarding your so called culture capital .... name a single city of ur which can replicate the Muslim culture of Lucknow or the wider Awadh region..My dear friend u ppl have serious identity crisis.. u have to adopt the language of Muslim of India because ur language is seriouly not good enough for that.
It was Muslim rulers of India who have protected u and when they became weak .. u ppl were the first to fall... It was sheer cowardice of u ppl which let the Sikh who were just 10% of population to rule over u... Just thanks Britisher to defeat Sikh and freed u ppl.
For the revolt of 1857 .... Do read the history of 1857 again and see who fought and where.......U ppl oh sorry martial race have always served as foot soldier for everyone ... and do remember for Britisher short statured Gurkhas were also martial race......So u might be similar to them...

U should be thanks ful to the Muslim of India who have given u identity , Culture and language..Even the country u r living in has been due to effort of Muslim of India...just read the history of Muslim league and Partition again....u ppl supported Jinnah at the very end...

Islamically,, all the referenced Ulemas prior to Partition were belonging to present day India... Even today u r fighting who among u are better Barelvis or Deobandis. What the prominent Ulema u have given .. is it " Ghulam Ahmad Kadiyani" .
and ur lament about Ummah along with the slang Chumma.... What the hell u ppl have ever done for Ummah except begging for help in the name of Ummah.

This is my last and final post as I am not interested in doing a further debate with a person who is seriously infected with a identity crisis....
The question could be asked to you what exactly have Indias Muslims done for the Ummah?

My parents are originally from ajk but I was born in england but we call it mirpuri not pahari (I know its called pahari but you know) but most of my generation teens can't speak it and the newer generation can't even understand their mother tongue.

I also liked to add that majority of bist doab was muslim pre partitioned and so the refugees who came to pakistan settled mostly in toba tek singh and faisalabad .
Didn't mean any disrespect to Mirpuries. I have family ties to Mirpur.

Okay , here is a perspective shared by all Pakistanis:

We literally don't give a fcuk about you, as for your race, you would be classified as a "bhaiya".

And I'll slap you, I mean grace you with an answer in the tone a moron such as yourself can comprehend.

And what is that Muslim elite ? The Bollywood khans who trace their ancestors to Pakistan or View attachment 378819 the descendants of Mughals like sultana begum.

Is this a joke? bin qasim campaign in Sindh lasted less than a decade, do you think millions of Sindhis including the Sindhi Rajput dynasties etc all in all millions of people converted in a decade ?

Moron, Sindh is Muslim state (with 85-90% Muslims population) because of saints like Sachal Sarmast,Sakhi Shahbaz Qalandar and so on, whose influence can be seen in Sindhi folk music Aswell as the Sindhi way of life.

Even today those shrines are respected by Sindhi Hindus ( most of them being Dalit bheels etc).

And what about it?

Do give us references.

Do you know who khiljis are?

It's a massive Pashtun tribe called "Ghilzai", which has Turkic origin,yet assimilated in Pashtun culture.

And before you quote tuglaq etc, again these weren't som invaders rather servants of Mughal or Pashtun courts who ruled for short periods.

So called rohillas are originally from Pakistan, most migrated and there are only a few original descendants. Which today would hardly make 1% of that regions population, let alone 16 Indian Muslims.

Does this irfan Pathan look like a Pashtun to you?

View attachment 378820

Or Yasir Shah?

View attachment 378821

Do you know how moronic you sound when you talk about Indian Muslims in general and cherry pick a few families as representatives ?

Okay the nawab of Hyderabad were surely Persian (who later immigrated to Turkey), now should I compare the Wali of Swat who were appointed the monarch of swat state after a dispute arose between the heirs, due to their inheritance being Syed's and spiritual leaders of swat?

Your 1% "elite" which looks like any other South Indian today can't even be compared to the crores of so called "invaders" that form population of Pakistan.

Clown we have Persian speaking ethnic groups.

We have Turkic ethnic groups.

We have crores of Pashtuns.

We have thousands of Sufi shrines.

Even my small village has 2 shrines, One over 800 years old.

How bloody retarded can you be?

Or do you think a few real rohillas who are native to modern day Pakistan (which is also the largest Pashtun country in the bloody world, we have more Pashtuns than the entire population of Afghanistan and expat Pashtuns combined), with Pashtuns making the second largest ethnic group of Pakistan!

Now tell me if you bhaiyas are superior to Pashtuns who ruled you ? Or from whom even you ajlafs/ashraf wannabes designate your fake origins from?

And somehow all indian Muslims are Arabs right?

And Pakistan a country of 200 million doesn't have any? Hence Indian Muslims are superior ? Lol

Here is your syed akbaruddin

View attachment 378822

Here is Paks former minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi, who also happens to be a Gaddinasheen of one of the Pirs of Multan;

View attachment 378823 The

Throughout any rule these regions were rebellious and giving rulers a hard time.

Either the Pashtuns were invading or revolting, or the Panjabi chieftains..

Akbar ruled India but even he had to shift his capital to Lahore due to the insurgency of Dullah Bhatti a Panjabi and Muslim Rajput who even abducted Akbars wife's going for hajj.

Here,here fukwit, I'm a Panjabi Rajput not a Fukin dark skinned,5ft tall half assed Dalit convert like yourself.

There is no such thing as a Muslim culture, there is Arab culture,Panjabi culture,Pashtun culture Persian culture and so on.

Religion doesn't make a culture,had religion been a culture all 1.6 billion Muslims would have had the same culture from hijaz of xinjiang.

I or should I say we, don't follow the hoooray, khaaaray culture of pan spitting clowns from hyderabad.

We have our own cultures,languages.

And Urdu is no more than a unifying factor for us.

Something which I'm sure you can't even read, let alone write or understand.

Son, just because you've been living under a rock doesn't mean , the world is dark.

Sikh rule was established due to political fuk ups and lasted less than 3 decades which are nothing in terms of history.

And before them it was a guy named Adina Baig, Dina being his real name who controlled Panjab.

Read about him.

Ironically even ghauri (now our compatriots) was killed by Panjabi Khokhars and so on.

Coming back to ranjit Singh, sunny do you know his daughter was given dowry by the Rajputs of sandal bar ?

Because Panjabi itself isn't homogenous and is divided in clanships and so on.

Bhaiya read a bit about the insurgencies lead by Baloch in Balochistan,Pashtuns by the likes of Faqir of Ipi or the Rebellions of Panjab;

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1907_Punjab_unrest

http://pu.edu.pk/images/journal/HistoryPStudies/PDF-FILES/Turrab ul Hassan_v28No1jun2015.pdf

http://journals.sagepub.com/doi/pdf/10.1177/030981688502400101

https://defence.pk/threads/punjab-and-the-rebellion-of-1857.446224/

http://pakgeotagging.blogspot.com/2015/04/punjab-rebellion-of-1857.html?m=1

Off course the British preferred physically strong Panjabi,Pathan and Baloch over what they called "blacks" from south or softies from north India
https://books.google.com.pk/books?i...ved=0ahUKEwiBi-rGx5_SAhVCuRoKHRQcCbAQ6AEIMDAI

And we surely didn't mind owning you clowns.

ML was started by Bengalis like soharwardi etc and not your kind whose at th receiving end till today, SACHAR COMMISSION REPORT.

As for culture etc, no thank you bhaiya, we are proud of our native cultures.

We don't spit pan or wear churi pajamas (outdated fashion for women) etc.

All those Indian Muslim school of thoughts like barelvis,deonandis are bloody ***** to begin with, clowns who opposed creation of Pakistan be it that Mulana Azad or later Maulana Maududi (yes he was from Panjab) etc opposed Pakistan and today the same haramis want to be the thekedar of Islam in Pakistan.

What have we done for ummah?

Much more than you or any country combined.

All the Arab countries were built by us.
Be it their militaries, their airlines (even Emirates was founded by PIA).

GCC still has institutions being set up by Pakistan even today.

GCC still has thousands of Pakistani troops.

We helped Bosnia against Serbs.

We speak for Palestine.

We were the First Nation to recognise Kosovo.

Pakistani soldiers even fought in the Indonesian war of independence and were later honoured by Sukarno.

What have you done?

Sell girls to shiekhs?

And what is that identity crisis ?

I'm a Pakistani, ethnically a Panjabi Rajput, and Muslim by faith.

What about you? A low caste Arab wannabe from south India, socially at the bottom of the food chain in india?

What does a 5th tall scrawny bhaiya have on a 6 ft tall Panjabi Rajput ? Nothing.

Almost 80% of you are Dalits;

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/www.bbc.co.uk/news/amp/36220329

All of Sindh converted surma,samma,soomro all royal Sindhi dynasties minus a few Hindus (majority of them Dalits and some
Upper castes).

Panjab didn't have Dalits but kaamis defined by the work they did, like Tarkhans,julahas etx.

Sikhs also have same castes whom they call mahzabi sikhs.

KPK,Balochistan,Kashmir and GB are Iranic hence they never had castes.
Great come back. Do you have any information about Gorsi's' found in the area of Lalamusa? Post more pictures of your village. I absolutely admire the rural heartlands of every province of Pak. Somehow the modern urban centres do not excite or interest me. Rural Pakistan certainly does.

Okay , here is a perspective shared by all Pakistanis:

We literally don't give a fcuk about you, as for your race, you would be classified as a "bhaiya".

And I'll slap you, I mean grace you with an answer in the tone a moron such as yourself can comprehend.

And what is that Muslim elite ? The Bollywood khans who trace their ancestors to Pakistan or View attachment 378819 the descendants of Mughals like sultana begum.

Is this a joke? bin qasim campaign in Sindh lasted less than a decade, do you think millions of Sindhis including the Sindhi Rajput dynasties etc all in all millions of people converted in a decade ?

Moron, Sindh is Muslim state (with 85-90% Muslims population) because of saints like Sachal Sarmast,Sakhi Shahbaz Qalandar and so on, whose influence can be seen in Sindhi folk music Aswell as the Sindhi way of life.

Even today those shrines are respected by Sindhi Hindus ( most of them being Dalit bheels etc).

And what about it?

Do give us references.

Do you know who khiljis are?

It's a massive Pashtun tribe called "Ghilzai", which has Turkic origin,yet assimilated in Pashtun culture.

And before you quote tuglaq etc, again these weren't som invaders rather servants of Mughal or Pashtun courts who ruled for short periods.

So called rohillas are originally from Pakistan, most migrated and there are only a few original descendants. Which today would hardly make 1% of that regions population, let alone 16 Indian Muslims.

Does this irfan Pathan look like a Pashtun to you?

View attachment 378820

Or Yasir Shah?

View attachment 378821

Do you know how moronic you sound when you talk about Indian Muslims in general and cherry pick a few families as representatives ?

Okay the nawab of Hyderabad were surely Persian (who later immigrated to Turkey), now should I compare the Wali of Swat who were appointed the monarch of swat state after a dispute arose between the heirs, due to their inheritance being Syed's and spiritual leaders of swat?

Your 1% "elite" which looks like any other South Indian today can't even be compared to the crores of so called "invaders" that form population of Pakistan.

Clown we have Persian speaking ethnic groups.

We have Turkic ethnic groups.

We have crores of Pashtuns.

We have thousands of Sufi shrines.

Even my small village has 2 shrines, One over 800 years old.

How bloody retarded can you be?

Or do you think a few real rohillas who are native to modern day Pakistan (which is also the largest Pashtun country in the bloody world, we have more Pashtuns than the entire population of Afghanistan and expat Pashtuns combined), with Pashtuns making the second largest ethnic group of Pakistan!

Now tell me if you bhaiyas are superior to Pashtuns who ruled you ? Or from whom even you ajlafs/ashraf wannabes designate your fake origins from?

And somehow all indian Muslims are Arabs right?

And Pakistan a country of 200 million doesn't have any? Hence Indian Muslims are superior ? Lol

Here is your syed akbaruddin

View attachment 378822

Here is Paks former minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi, who also happens to be a Gaddinasheen of one of the Pirs of Multan;

View attachment 378823 The

Throughout any rule these regions were rebellious and giving rulers a hard time.

Either the Pashtuns were invading or revolting, or the Panjabi chieftains..

Akbar ruled India but even he had to shift his capital to Lahore due to the insurgency of Dullah Bhatti a Panjabi and Muslim Rajput who even abducted Akbars wife's going for hajj.

Here,here fukwit, I'm a Panjabi Rajput not a Fukin dark skinned,5ft tall half assed Dalit convert like yourself.

There is no such thing as a Muslim culture, there is Arab culture,Panjabi culture,Pashtun culture Persian culture and so on.

Religion doesn't make a culture,had religion been a culture all 1.6 billion Muslims would have had the same culture from hijaz of xinjiang.

I or should I say we, don't follow the hoooray, khaaaray culture of pan spitting clowns from hyderabad.

We have our own cultures,languages.

And Urdu is no more than a unifying factor for us.

Something which I'm sure you can't even read, let alone write or understand.

Son, just because you've been living under a rock doesn't mean , the world is dark.

Sikh rule was established due to political fuk ups and lasted less than 3 decades which are nothing in terms of history.

And before them it was a guy named Adina Baig, Dina being his real name who controlled Panjab.

Read about him.

Ironically even ghauri (now our compatriots) was killed by Panjabi Khokhars and so on.

Coming back to ranjit Singh, sunny do you know his daughter was given dowry by the Rajputs of sandal bar ?

Because Panjabi itself isn't homogenous and is divided in clanships and so on.

Bhaiya read a bit about the insurgencies lead by Baloch in Balochistan,Pashtuns by the likes of Faqir of Ipi or the Rebellions of Panjab;

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1907_Punjab_unrest

http://pu.edu.pk/images/journal/HistoryPStudies/PDF-FILES/Turrab ul Hassan_v28No1jun2015.pdf

http://journals.sagepub.com/doi/pdf/10.1177/030981688502400101

https://defence.pk/threads/punjab-and-the-rebellion-of-1857.446224/

http://pakgeotagging.blogspot.com/2015/04/punjab-rebellion-of-1857.html?m=1

Off course the British preferred physically strong Panjabi,Pathan and Baloch over what they called "blacks" from south or softies from north India
https://books.google.com.pk/books?i...ved=0ahUKEwiBi-rGx5_SAhVCuRoKHRQcCbAQ6AEIMDAI

And we surely didn't mind owning you clowns.

ML was started by Bengalis like soharwardi etc and not your kind whose at th receiving end till today, SACHAR COMMISSION REPORT.

As for culture etc, no thank you bhaiya, we are proud of our native cultures.

We don't spit pan or wear churi pajamas (outdated fashion for women) etc.

All those Indian Muslim school of thoughts like barelvis,deonandis are bloody ***** to begin with, clowns who opposed creation of Pakistan be it that Mulana Azad or later Maulana Maududi (yes he was from Panjab) etc opposed Pakistan and today the same haramis want to be the thekedar of Islam in Pakistan.

What have we done for ummah?

Much more than you or any country combined.

All the Arab countries were built by us.
Be it their militaries, their airlines (even Emirates was founded by PIA).

GCC still has institutions being set up by Pakistan even today.

GCC still has thousands of Pakistani troops.

We helped Bosnia against Serbs.

We speak for Palestine.

We were the First Nation to recognise Kosovo.

Pakistani soldiers even fought in the Indonesian war of independence and were later honoured by Sukarno.

What have you done?

Sell girls to shiekhs?

And what is that identity crisis ?

I'm a Pakistani, ethnically a Panjabi Rajput, and Muslim by faith.

What about you? A low caste Arab wannabe from south India, socially at the bottom of the food chain in india?

What does a 5th tall scrawny bhaiya have on a 6 ft tall Panjabi Rajput ? Nothing.

Almost 80% of you are Dalits;

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/www.bbc.co.uk/news/amp/36220329

All of Sindh converted surma,samma,soomro all royal Sindhi dynasties minus a few Hindus (majority of them Dalits and some
Upper castes).

Panjab didn't have Dalits but kaamis defined by the work they did, like Tarkhans,julahas etx.

Sikhs also have same castes whom they call mahzabi sikhs.

KPK,Balochistan,Kashmir and GB are Iranic hence they never had castes.

I am almost 6 feet tall. And while I was totally tanned during childhood due to playing outdoor sports all day, now I am indoors more often and am becoming fairer.

Will you please allow me to talk to you?

Great come back. Do you have any information about Gorsi's' found in the area of Lalamusa? Post more pictures of your village. I absolutely admire the rural heartlands of every province of Pak. Somehow the modern urban centres do not excite or interest me. Rural Pakistan certainly does.

Gorsis are a sub caste of Gujjars.

What a lovely postt..ha haha... and display of great historical knowledge
" Arabs were in Sind for a single decade...

Sindh was converted in centuries, not with one stroke by bin qasim.

It was ruled by Sindhi Muslim dynasties for centuries after that.

Today you can find a Sindhi Jatt,Rajput,Kaloro,Soomro and so on.

Unlike you Dalits.

Turks who came to india and establish there domain in Indian Hearland... are now settled in some pind of Punjab or mountains of NWFP or in semi arid region of Sind....Tughlaq were servants of Mughals and pathans etc....

Mameluks were slaves,Khilji was Pashtun.

They ruled for a very short period.

And 80% of you are Dalits.

revolt of 1857 was done in some pind of Punjab and sind and not Delhi / Awadh region.. ....the great Sufis were concentrated in Pakistan ........

I provided you with sources, instead of being a chutiya read em.

and all the arabs countries were build by Pakistan ... u speak for palestine(wow what a great contribution)... u were the first to recognise kosovo(another great contribution..).....so on.... " and of course the extreme effort u hv undertaken to post the random pics also signify ur great knowledge....

Dear dalit, do you want me to b1tch slap you with sources for that?

I'd be happy to do so.
are u imbecile by birth or it is some genetic defect....I hv a personal suggestion to u .. .just visit some real Sadaat of Pakistan and tell him u r a rajput Muslim and superior . he will then tell u ur real worth.....

Lol, first of all, dear Dalit asshole bhaiya, sadaat are nothing but locals whose great great great grandpa came and assimilated in local culture and are as Foriegn as any other Panjabi,Pashtun or Baloch. Samjha.

2ndly) You don't get superior just by being a syed.
The great granddaughter of Bahadur shah is washing people's clothes in India and loos like any other lakshmi bai.
any way just cant believe I hv wasted 15 minutes of my life replying to a imbecile....a person with deep inferiority complex ,.,.dont know whether he should be proud of his ancestor who were trampled by Muslim invader and converted... or to be proud of the Arabs ,Turk Mughals and Afghans who have trampled them .....

Can't believe I'm replying to some Dalit bhaiya, wannabe Arab from south india.

Now listen here chump, even we maintain Shajra Nasb, I'm a 4th Gen Muslim, my great great GrandFather converted, took bait of a Sufi Saint, a fellow Panjabi Arian whose is buried in Layyah.

Unlike some 5foota Dalit from up,cp.

Take a look in the mirror and you will see the Dalit features and an abused soul, with disgusting pan stains on its mouth.

are u imbecile by birth or it is some genetic defect....I hv a personal suggestion to u .. .just visit some real Sadaat of Pakistan and tell him u r a rajput Muslim and superior . he will then tell u ur real worth.....

WTF is sadaat by the way?

I am a Muslim in India and to tell you the truth we all hate Pakistan with a passion because the very existence of Pakistan makes our daily life difficult in India and outside India. Whenever there is a terrorist activity people think it is done by Muslims; mostly Pakistani Muslims. They feel unsafe because of terrorist activities of Kashmiri separatists and Pakistani. We, Indian Muslims, become get caught in cross fire for no good reason.
I personally cheer our forces when they kill separatists in Kashmir or Pakistani Army.

Dont worry about bomb blast, worry about your baby sister getting gangraped over beef. :lol:

Chutiye karachi has most of your relatives from UP,CP. :lol:

salay dalit
View attachment 378985

View attachment 378986

Another thing, i didnt talk about complexion, chutiye, its your dalit infreriority complex at work.

And stop posting pics of labourers, tum salay dalit say phir bhi achay haien.

Jal gayee? Bas itne mein jal gayee? Karachi is the largest and most populous city of Pakistan. You as a Pakistan can disown 22 million Pakistani living in that city (BTW that will be more than 10% of your population) but will not change the fact that your pushtoon etc are merely a facade.

@Zaki Please close this thread bro. We don't give a shit about Indians period.

I am almost 6 feet tall. And while I was totally tanned during childhood due to playing outdoor sports all day, now I am indoors more often and am becoming fairer.

Will you please allow me to talk to you?

Wtf dude? This Indian has gone out of his mind. You don't need validation from us my little Indian friend.

@Zaki Please close this thread bro. We don't give a shit about Indians period.

Wtf dude? This Indian has gone out of his mind. You don't need validation from us my little Indian friend.

No Burhan please don't do this. My little Indian existence needs validation from you. I am dark skinned and feel jealous of guys who stick DPs of fair and handsome role models such as yourself.

You sound very insecure my little Indian fraand. May Baghwan help your little restless soul.

In UK cities such as Glasgow and Manchester there are many Arias who are business focused.
This is true

attachment.php

https://books.google.co.uk/books?id=te-kBgAAQBAJ&printsec=frontcover&dq=The+Migration+Process:+Capital,+Gifts+and+Offerings+among+British+Pakistanis&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjoxNyki7HRAhXFVhQKHdO5AlIQ6AEIHDAA#v=onepage&q=The Migration Process: Capital, Gifts and Offerings among British Pakistanis&f=false

attachment.php

https://books.google.co.uk/books?id...JAhXBmg4KHfFsD5gQ6AEIIDAA#v=onepage&q&f=false

Politically Rajputs and than Jatts of Faisalabad are stronger.

It makes sense proportion wise, given the overall numbers of biraderies.

"Area and population of the Punjab:

According to the Census figures of 1931, the Punjab, including Feudatory states, had an area of 136,261 square miles with a population of 28,490,856 of whom 23,580, 851 are residents of British districts. Rather more than half of the population in British territory are classed as members of land-owning or agricultural tribes whose strength per 1,000 of the total population is as follows:-

Jats 213

Rajputs 83

Arains 47

All the tribes, as sorted in 1931, whose traditional occupation is agriculture, including Gujjars, who are mainly agriculturists, from 451 per mile of the total population."

from
A DIGEST OF CIVIL LAW FOR THE PUNJAB

CHIEFLY BASED ON THE

CUSTOMARY LAW

AS AT PRESENT ASCERTAINED BY THE LATE

SIR W.H. RATTIGAN, K.C., LLD.

THIRTEENTH EDITION

Arian,Shiekh are businessmen.

Arains are an agricultural/land-owning biraderi not trading. These agricultural tribes were standardised by the 1900 Punjab Land Alienation Act.