Pakistan Navy forces out an armed Indian Submarine from Pakistani waters.

From what I have heard, It was a Type 209 with both engines on and periscope visible over the surface. It was intercepted while it was enroute Pakistani waters on 14 Nov from what appears to be a helicopter (Z-9).

You mean to say that Indian submarine showed itself intentionally to get a torpedo locked on itself
Don't know if you are brainless or shameless
BTW any official Indian navy statement on it ???
do you even know what happens if you lock a torpedo on a enemy boat in your waters but then im not contesting you you sir can beleve what you want there is no fun in fighting here on internet or is it :azn:

Indian Navy successfully showed the Pakistan public how weak Pakistan navy is that they cannot even take a offensive posture inside own territorial waters.
your submarine begged. and we don't kill people showing white flags. it came to surface on being detected. clear sign of "begging mercy".
it was your submarine who didn't have guts to remain there.

Ok se since I don't want to spoil you party of many members here these days detecting submarine, accepting soliders death has become pride for a nation. This was old German submarine. It's a show of power. I think it's made itself visible whole under training mission and check Pakistanis response. Message is clear we are ready for battle but expect Indian Navy's firepower even a war breaks out at LOC. . .
Show of power with an old Lone german submarine ?

SO you're gonna let the silent hardware in arsenal to reveal its sonar, acoustic signature for SHOW OF POWER, so that i can be easily later tracked ? I

I am just dumbfounded by your logic

Jaali james bond(Ajit Doval) is trying everything and facing failures at every point....Superpower india ko baar baar badnam krwa raha ye to.

ab bhai tu kyon chaep ho raha hai koi kaam nahi hai kya ... galti ho gayee apna kaam ker ... mai darr gaya ab khush :sarcastic:
Your submrine got humiliated and had to run away back to its waters so grow up

Indian Navy successfully showed the Pakistan public how weak Pakistan navy is that they cannot even take a offensive posture inside own territorial waters.
Sparing a child's mistake is not weakness of father... It is just a layman example for your understanding...
Dont take it as I called Pakistan as father of India ....

I thought it was detected was 5 days, ago as you claim.

I still don't get, how you forced a nuclear submarine to surface, without depth charging it.

It most likely surfaced, because it wanted too, it is called posturing, just like last year a Chinese submarine, surfaced near Indian territorial waters.

By telling it to identify itself or get sunk

Show of power with an old Lone german submarine ?

SO you're gonna let the silent hardware in arsenal to reveal its sonar, acoustic signature for SHOW OF POWER, so that i can be easily later tracked ? I

I am just dumbfounded by your logic

Regardless, this was a missed opportunity for the Pakistani Navy. Remember the Atlantique incident? The Indians did not shy away from going for the kill even in very murky areas. They did so under similar circumstances when tensions were high. If this submarine was in Pakistani waters and it went back in one piece, then that's a mighty missed opportunity.

Modiji, this is how you make claims of "military prowess" and "surgical strikes". I mean, even a fake training tape would have been better than nothing.