Eid ul Adha (Bakra) Mubarak

Really!!!...I just visited Lahore a month ago and I ate 1.75 naan from the Gourmet. I got stomachache so I took activated charcoal tablets. You should try charcoal tabs.
Ab theek ho gaya hay :D

1.75 naan
:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Bhai teri tanky to zananio jitni hy :D
@Hell hound

Ab theek ho gaya hay :D

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Bhai teri tanky to zananio jitni hy :D
@Hell hound
I have problems with gluten. In Lahore, no gluten-free naans available in the market. But I smelled 7 or 8 naans without any problem :lol::lol:

Have decided to remain a vegan in this lifetime.
So you have no intention for a duty on Wagah border :lol:

Eid Mubarak.. Hope no shia sunni fight in Pakistan...
bad attempt, bad joke...but forgiven because its Eid :D enjoy your life mere troll-baby.

That's Ali Zafar. :coffee:
No that's Zibago :lol::lol:

If that's Zibago then I'm Donald Trump. :rolleyes:

Really... I thought you were better looking than him...you shattered my imagination :lol::lol:

Nah...I look worst. Last time when someone posted my FB DP here I looked like an inmate of an asylum,heard some even got nightmares here. :lol:

Eid Mubarak to everyone on PDF and Muslims worldwide

Happy-Eid-Ul-Adha-Mubarak.-Images-Wallpapers-Cards-21.jpg

Khair Mubarak

Eid mubarak Ho .
I'm looking very beautiful today .

Arey tum shayari dekho shayar ko kiyon dekhti ho :D
This one??? :lol:

IMG_2302.PNG

Acha ji :D
I look like a kasai :D

Arey tum shayari dekho shayar ko kiyon dekhti ho :D