Sartaj Aziz Decided to Leave India Immediately After Maltreatment From Indian Govt

there is no problem with mr.sartaj aziz . he is fine he is senior and he is experienced guy . the problem is region become bold and mr aziz is diplomat of 20th century . world is now changed look how bold can Afghanistan and india go . but mr aziz still behaving like old days . we need fresh blood on this seat . even ch.nisar did it better last time . its not Henry kassenger era mr.aziz . in these day everyone is barking pakistan and we need a guy how can tight the dogs .

40 countries signed a communique naming Pakistan based terror groups as a threat to their collective security. Mr Aziz could not have stayed after such a withering condemnation by 40 countries. What can he say to them, how can he paper over Pakistan's perfidy to those 40 countries. I mean he has run out of excuses, subterfuge and lies

LOL Why don't you get this resolution passed in UN? You apparently got 40 countries on your side. LOL I wonder who these 40 "countries" are.

He said that indian media is doing propaganda as many regional groups including TTP,jamat ul ahrar ,jandullah had been named but india is talking only about LeT.

he also told that the US$ 500 million money is not for ashraf ghani but for afghanistan people. china and Pakistan will jointly do projects in afghanistan.

I think it was a partial success for Pakistan as neutral countries appreciated Pakistan positive stance at conference.

Answer back to afghanis? U should have watched his pressconference.. He said, We have decades old relationship with afghans.. India cant ruin our relations with afghanistan... Our relations with afghanistan, are independent of india..... We will still help afghanistan....and blah blah blah
he ws right. our relations were even more worse in the past.

Ch Nisar ne danda de dena tha.... Nawaz should have known the personality of sartaj it is a blunder...waste of money..

What's wrong in leaving? He had to leave right? Did he leave before the conference got over or what?

there is no problem with mr.sartaj aziz . he is fine he is senior and he is experienced guy . the problem is region become bold and mr aziz is diplomat of 20th century . world is now changed look how bold can Afghanistan and india go . but mr aziz still behaving like old days . we need fresh blood on this seat . even ch.nisar did it better last time . its not Henry kassenger era mr.aziz . in these day everyone is barking pakistan and we need a guy how can tight the dogs .
Sir , U just nailed it , We do need fresh blood warm blood , aggressive , proactive , productive . We need a doer with thinking mind not a thinker who just and only Think.

I hope, India would rape him as well, before he leave India.
WTF.. this SOB was doing in India, after all the shooting and killing at control line!!!
Pakistani politicians would go even to hell....... when airticket and hotel is paid by the poor tax payers of Pakistan.

Indian 3rd world diplomacy skills at work. No decorum among state officials.

Sartaj did the right thing, he went there with a message of peace and co-operation and left after maltreatment of a government official. This is egg on India's face, unprofessional.

Just remember Sartaj led the delegation to Russia for initial contact. He is good at what he does. Nobody likes someone that barks obnoxiously, let that be covered 1 on 1 with heads of state privately.

Litar nhi maara india k mu pe jate jate ..
Litar hi Mara hai Russia nay bhi keh diya Kay Kia neech qoam hai india. In ka sara focus sarif Pakistan tha or Dunia nay bhi daikh liya Kay yeh is qabil hi nahi Kay in ka sath diya jaye..

40 countries signed a communique naming Pakistan based terror groups as a threat to their collective security. Mr Aziz could not have stayed after such a withering condemnation by 40 countries. What can he say to them, how can he paper over Pakistan's perfidy to those 40 countries. I mean he has run out of excuses, subterfuge and lies
200 won't get what Indias design.. u expose ur self badly by insulting it feels like India is running by low cast people and obviously who's supporting.. every heard hindu word "neech".

Indian 3rd world diplomacy skills at work. No decorum among state officials.

Sartaj did the right thing, he went there with a message of peace and co-operation and left after maltreatment of a government official. This is egg on India's face, unprofessional.

Just remember Sartaj led the delegation to Russia for initial contact. He is good at what he does. Nobody likes someone that barks obnoxiously, let that be covered 1 on 1 with heads of state privately.
Remember Rajnath's visit to Pakistan?

Ironically all pakistani here on forum are taking it all wrong.
Pakistan gave a hand for bilateral talks yet again. Rest of world sees this.
Pakistani govt showed a good gesture. He gave warm wishes to our indian foreign minister.

But india didnt respond.

You get a + here. These things will matter in future. I wish this didnt happen. Because it might just be last chance of peace before bad things start.
You commited similer mistake with rajnath and paid for it on world forum.
A guest is a guest. You dont disrespect them.

Aziz despite his experienced has made some critical blunders like the below statements shaming Pakistan.

http://www.thehindu.com/news/intern...oreign-policy-Sartaj-Aziz/article14420370.ece

India focus of our foreign policy: Sartaj Aziz
PTI
ISLAMABAD: JUNE 13, 2016 18:33 IST
UPDATED: OCTOBER 18, 2016 14:41 IST

AZIZAP.jpg

"To face India with determination for the past 60 years, based on our principles is an important achievement. For that very reason, our country became a security state,” Pakistan Adviser to the Prime Minister on Foreign Affairs Sartaj Aziz has said.

Says for that very reason, Pakistan became a "security state."

India has always been the “axis” of Pakistan’s foreign policy and for that very reason, it became a “security state,” the country’s top diplomat said on Monday.

“India has always been the axis of Pakistan’s foreign policy,” Adviser to the Prime Minister on Foreign Affairs Sartaj Aziz said.

‘For the past 60 years’

“To face India with determination for the past 60 years, based on our principles is an important achievement,” he said.

“For that very reason, our country became a security state,” he said while briefing the Senate Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs in the parliament house here.

Uses the K-word

Mr. Aziz told members of the committee that India was a country seven times larger than Pakistan, yet relations between both have remained bad ever since the start due to the issue of Kashmir, the News International reported. He also said after the 9/11 terror attacks, Muslims were attacked and the sparks flew from Afghanistan into Pakistan.

Separately, Foreign Secretary Aizaz Ahmed Chaudhry told the same committee that no compromise will be made on nuclear programme, according to Radio Pakistan.

Terrorism the major issue

Mr. Chaudhry said Pakistan would not allow its soil to be used against any other country.

He said terrorism was the major issue for Pakistan and over 5,000 Pakistani soldiers have been killed in the war on terror.

Attachments

• upload_2016-12-4_12-32-19.png
    upload_2016-12-4_12-32-19.png
    1.7 KB · Views: 45