Lt.Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa the new COAS - Lt.Gen Zubair Hayat new CJCSC.

One Giant leaves, the next Giant follows...after the bulldozer...comes the wolf!!!

Pak Defence and Security is in good hands. New leader will follow the course that is in the best interests of the Pak State. Not a single doubt about that.

Anyways, PA as an instiuition is transforming... if history is any litmus test... PA will always stand by Pak State and Peoples.

Welcome, Gen. Bajwa! Kind sir, there is no doubt that you will do your job as is required.

Kind sir, just finish the job of eliminating Fifthe columnists and foreign sponsored terrorists... from Pak Soil.

Also, since you and your team are at it... kindly, make war impossible on Pak so that the Great Leap Forward can happen for Pak Peoples...

All the very best of luck to you... and your team... kindly, just finish the bloody job. We know you will!

To Pak Brothers, its not the man... its the Instituition. I strongly believe that PA as instituition has risen above the vaguaries of political classes.

Long live the old Chief, long live the new Chief!

@bold... Really? Please dont say so :(
Duaen taqdeer badal dayti hain, liken hamari duaen q nahi qobool hoti? hamari duaon main dum q nahi hai?

They say when one does sajdah, and calls out to his Lord and Master i.e. makes dua, the Arsh /Throne, of the Lord of the Universe shakes.

But when me make dua nothing happens. Why? Think about it.

3 questions:
Which article of constitution says this?
Which version of Quran and Sunna?
Is Pakistan democracy or republic?

Pakistan is Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Secondly which part of Quran and Sunnah says it well bro in Islamic Republic. Non Muslims are not even supposed to serve in Army. That is why we take jizya which is a tax in return tell them they don't have to serve in Armed Forces we would protect them and there places of worship. Now as in case of Pakistan as there is no jizya still a non Muslim should not be made head of our Army. Specially when your whole Army motto is based on Iman and Taqwa and Jihad fi Sabilillah.

REMINDER : General Bajwa is not Qadyani even when this issue was not raised of him being Qadyani or not I had checked with few Qadyanis about it because many in Jatt cast are from Qadyanis. In fact my grandfather when ever used to meet a Bajwa used to ask his sons whether that person is Qadyani or not. Mr Bajwa is not a Qadyani. He is a Muslim and propaganda against him should end. We have enough issues which we need to settle.

Chalo tind polishiyan no pul jaonda Chudo Butt ney Zia dey boot dey thaley lagi lid no wi chatiya ey :D
Nawe tay waday size di polish lela mera bhera, kaam away ge :lol:

Na ji tuano udi lod peini ey sadi tey paroniya ney wi jail di hawa khai si Zia dor ich faraq ey hey key us wailey tudaey lok sorry tuadey wargey lok udu artiyan utaran no phirdey sighay
Haley wi uda putar tuadey lor lor phirda ey :D

why General Bajwa he is tato of nawaz .. genral ashfaq was good choice. Zardari is coming back well played by nawaz and zardari, end of everything.

Sir, I'm not qualified to comment on the above.

Thank You.

Sir,

(whispers), Gen. Yahya, Gen. Aslam Baig, Gen. Kiyani and now Gen. Bajwa from Baloch regiment.

This is not always about toppling the Government that I see, many tried to put a question before you in this regard only however, how you described the case, can't comment.

If other 2 Gentlemen resigns in this context only, I see, a big loss to couple of brave and unshakable soldiers those who are the demand of the hour.

Welcome Chief.

Sir,

(whispers), Gen. Yahya, Gen. Aslam Baig, Gen. Kiyani and now Gen. Bajwa from Baloch regiment.

This is not always about toppling the Government that I see, many tried to put a question before you in this regard only however, how you described the case, can't comment.

If other 2 Gentlemen resigns in this context only, I see, a big loss to couple of brave and unshakable soldiers those who are the demand of the hour.

Welcome Chief.

Agree with everything, except the last line.