What if he visits centaurus mallyeap .
What if he visits centaurus mall
wahan to foreigners bhi atey hain and on two occasions when i saw women wearing skorts in public centaurus was one of them
Sleevless shirts are common and its cool why should we judge them and make them out as a bad person they want to look good its their right unless they do something illegal i dont think we should complain
What if he visits centaurus mall
wahan to foreigners bhi atey hain and on two occasions when i saw women wearing skorts in public centaurus was one of them
Sleevless shirts are common and its cool why should we judge them and make them out as a bad person they want to look good its their right unless they do something illegal i dont think we should complain
Hate geo dknt watch baboon united media cell (▼皿▼#)Our thinking should be to mind our own business . She can wear a bikini for all I care . Until and unless she doesn't harm me am okay with whatever a female or a male wears .
Islamabad has a western influence and touch . So you tend to find alot of people wearing caprice , sleeveless and all those type of clothes . Same with Lahore or Karachi . That is why I asked him have you been to a university or college in Pakistan . I don't think you will find alot of hijab wearing females there . If you roam around in it's urban areas or watch its channels like HUM TV or GEO you wouldn't feel like its a quote on quote ' islamic ' Country . My friends in Malaysia didn't believe when i showed then Pakistani Serials . Kept on asking why are they not all covered since they thought every female in Pakistan is covered from head to toe![]()
Hate geo dknt watch baboon united media cell (▼皿▼#)
Actually in most posh localities you can find burka women and women in capro in same place
Bhai jan Pakistan is a land of contradictions and extremes on one hand you have Mullah Burka in Islamabad on the other hand we have rave parties just like the Europeans or Muricans at the night many pizza boys are delivering drugs
click on any tv channel
Are you living under a rock ?
Is it the first time you seen girls in sleeveless or trousers in Pakistan?
Never been to a university of college in Pakistan ?
It's the kind of reaction I usually see when a village guy comes over to city for the first time .![]()
You live in Pakistan not Iran or Saudi
There are millions of girls in Pakistan's urban areas who dress up like that . No one becomes ''unpure '' just because she wears sleeveless or short pants .
I don't have t.v and using someones internet. What is more upsetting is you're justifying this filth. The sisters may not know what they wear is haram and yet you post it. I brought it to your attention because, every person who lusts over those decadent pictures you take sin as well. To highlight the point, it's the same as when you do a good action (donating to a Masjid) you get sadaqa jaria and Allah knows best! I've said what I've said and the rest is up to you. I only mentioned it as Allah commands me too.
No, I live in Mirpur, Azad Kashmir.
We're commanded to avoid places of decadence and misguidance.
Never! Alhamdulilhir rabil-Alameen went to a Madrasal Al-Islamiya.
I avoid cities like Islamabad and have been there i think 2 or 3 times. They don't like me and i don't them!
Yes, indeed I live in the land of the pure!
In Islam there is no compulsion in them wearing Islamic clothing, however, they'll be inhabitants of the hell-fire and Allah knows best. Naturally, Allah is oft forgiving, but the condition of forgiveness is that you cease haram activities and do thowba. May Allah protect me foremost and others! Ameen!
You never went to university or college is not something to be proud of . Our prophet himself has advised us to seek knowledge . Muslims dominated the world at one point because they Revolutionized Mathematics , Science , Astronomy , Chemistry , Medicine and what not . Neither is Having TV or Internet bad . It's upto you how you use it .
Yes its land of the pure for everyone Including saree wearing Aunties , Caprice wearing Girls or hijab wearing madrassa students. Men in Pakistan are highly judgemental and basically hypocrites . They will simply judge a female based on what she wears . Do you know maybe the caprice wearing girl donates alot of money to hospitals or feed the poor that normal hate spewing maulvi's don't .
Bhai, I never said it in pride; mentioned it as an anecdote. I never said anything about not going to University and seeking knowledge.
I don't know what is caprice and will not search it for fear of seeing that eyes should not see. If you could see the broader picture, we all influence others, knowingly or, unknowingly. This is our society functions and we all need to do our part to keep the cogs of society moving smoothly and without distractions. I
I gave an Islamic opinion as I'm compelled too. If my sisters adhere to it, it's better for them and if not , then they'll be held accountable in the next life.
Men are also not allowed to show the area between the navel to the knees (awrah).
Yes, there are so called ''molvies'' who have done damage, but, things have changed Ulima Ikram are more vocal about all matters, before the Brelvis Ulema Ikram would comment on state affairs and now they do.
Remember the hadith: the scholars are the inheritors of the prophets (Allah bless them and have mercy on them all).
Yes, it is your job you question when you see a bad so called ''Molvi''! There are many charlatans who are abusing the awam. It is the job of the people to educate themselves on Islam, so they can't taken for a ride!
They know what they are doing and they do it openly and want people to know what they did they are models and actresses they want people to notice themI don't have t.v and using someones internet. What is more upsetting is you're justifying this filth. The sisters may not know what they wear is haram and yet you post it. I brought it to your attention because, every person who lusts over those decadent pictures you take sin as well. To highlight the point, it's the same as when you do a good action (donating to a Masjid) you get sadaqa jaria and Allah knows best! I've said what I've said and the rest is up to you. I only mentioned it as Allah commands me too.
No, I live in Mirpur, Azad Kashmir.
We're commanded to avoid places of decadence and misguidance.
Never! Alhamdulilhir rabil-Alameen went to a Madrasal Al-Islamiya.
I avoid cities like Islamabad and have been there i think 2 or 3 times. They don't like me and i don't them!
Yes, indeed I live in the land of the pure!
In Islam there is no compulsion in them wearing Islamic clothing, however, they'll be inhabitants of the hell-fire and Allah knows best. Naturally, Allah is oft forgiving, but the condition of forgiveness is that you cease haram activities and do thowba. May Allah protect me foremost and others! Ameen!
They know what they are doing and they do it openly and want people to know what they did they are models and actresses they want people to notice them
We all will go to our seperate graves its best if we let their sins remain between them and Allah
In your original point you pointed out filth . I wouldn't consider wearing half sleeves or sleeveless filth .
Bhai jaan, let them do what they do! What do you want to take their sins? I've already given you an example of sadaqah jaria and this is called zamb (sin) jaria. It is up to you.
It is up to you what you want to call it, but filth is filth. If a man wears shorts and shows his knees then that is filth as well. Terrorism, poverty, etc is states problems to address, but social level is our personal responsibility.
Let me tell you under Islamic law, if a woman is wearing the type of clothes we're discussing, she would be brought in front of the Qadi. He would tell it's haram and she should cover herself up. If she refuses, then there is nothing he can do. Lots of Muslim ideas come from Saudia and the wahabia movement.
For your and others information, the state can't enforce dress code. This is a Saudi/wahabbi thing, not Sharia!
Your way of thinking is extremist and can be derived by what you said regarding TV and internet .
Well...for me you are an extremist with your views on immodesty. I did not know a madrassah graduate can afford to buy a t.v or have internet? Yes, t.v, and internet and other tings like a car can be used for good and bad.
I totally disagree with you about Molvies, if they had run the country we would not be in this mess and Kashmir, Siachen, water disputes would all be solved by now. We would have eternal peace with Hindustan, Afganastan and reconciliation with Bangladesh.