How do we make PDF better?

The two threads are locked due to trolling,review rating-II is for ratings only.You can initiate a thread or you don't even need to do that,just PM MGMT in the first place.

regards
Posted in PM.

As i dont like to create dramas and i very easily let go of things but i still want to write abt this 'threat' post by this specific member. Last i recall a male poster had threatened to disclose the identity of another male poster here and irfan baloch had immediately banned him. Odd enough this one was allwoed to get away.

Nonetheless i am posting it here whether any action is taken or not. As i do have a tendency of staying silent on bullying cause i easily get intimidated but once in a while i do speak up. And i have stayed very silent on her indirect comments on me made on the forum. It was also syedalis advice that ignore her posts and dont reply back.

Anyways, the last para.
Pakistani corner | Page 152

My aim of writing abt it here is that in the future no one makes such kind of posts and get away with it too, unless ofcourse if someone is tooooo backeddddd by the management. In the latter scenario plz do let us posters know so that we will also start showering respect on such special status posters.

I had already reported this issue in GHQ and had got a reply from a senior mod @Irfan Baloch
@Slav Defence tagging you in my GHQ thread with my post and Irfan's reply.

Well i had logged in a while back and i ahd seen levina's comment deleted now. Ididnt want to reply but its better i shud as i received a new quote. I havent recieved any tag by slav or irfan baloch.

And as of the deleted comment she had posted earlier iin which she was telling irfan baloch that i am a muliple id who since joining the forum already knew her and knew a lot of information abt her.

Such shameless liar. Is this the point of making ghq that you will write lies on a poster?? What personal information of hers i knew?
I came to know abt this forum last year cuz whenever i browsed information on pakistan, threads from this forum would show up. Only few ppl i knew they were irfan baloch,umair nawaz and engineer saad. And it was only after joining this forum i had discovered my ethnic links with saad and umair bahi. If iwas so well informed abt anyone then it shud have been these two ppl.

It was jamahir who used to tag her for me in his posts and tell me there is an indian female poster ,then i talked to her. And show me one instance where my posts ever showed that i know any any any personal information abt her???
Whatever ilearnt was from her own posts towards me and i never mentioned that on the forum.

Itna bara jhoot likhtay huay sharam bhi nahi ateee????
Ghq or pm means that if we posters cnt see u can go and lie abt them? Itnaay bhi morals nahi hain. Indians kitna gir saktay hain?
Atleast show one real post where i posted her personal informaton or it implied that iknow anyhting abt her?

i know zilch abt her. And was i ever seen threatening anyone to disclose their identity? And ihave to ask if she had issues with me woud that justify her disclosing any xyz posters identity on this forum? Would it justify threatening them? Is it all cool ?
Itnay jhooy likhtay huay sharam bhi nahi aatee.

And btw how she knew so and so on fb is my id? It means she stalks me around or googles my name shamain or searches it on fb?
Get some life. Really get some life.

I had showed her post here just to show that how one policy is followed for one poster, he gets banned and a diff one is taken up for another poster.
Which is fine because syedali's loss in itself spoke a lot. Yes its ur forum u can set the rules and create a terror like environment for posters here.

And @Irfan Baloch thank you for those kind words uhad used . I had read that deleted comment of urz that levina had showed here. Magar jab aap kisi ki baat pay yaqeen kartay hain tau us say proof bhi manga karain kay kahan ussay stalk kiya hai and what post shows that i know a lot abt her. Ab may apkay saath kabhi mazaq nahi karoon gee ap bhi indians jaisay hain.iwill never tag and quote you.

And letme settle the multi id thing, if i was ever perma banned iwud have never come back. Iwud never go back to a house that had once locked its doors at me. I would never never.

Make a better android app

Why is the strict ban on bringing religion into a defence thread not being implemented?

Every thread is going for a toss with members from BOTH sides resorting to utter nonsense, by bringing religion in.

And honestly, I think, the level of trolling has gone up from the time we have TTAs who act like kids.

Separating Religion from politics or any discussion. That will improve the quality of the forums for sure.

People should not be allowed to discuss other members on any thread. If they have complaint against anybody they should PM administration but blatantly criticizing fellow members publicly on forum with derogatory words brings down the standard of this site. People should know it's not a kitty party forum where they can b!tch about others and get away with it. They should behave as educated people.

Please include a simple IQ test before allowing a person to register here.

Nothing fancy, MENSA grade.

But one would hope at least a 120+?

It gets depressing seeing the newer generation scrape the bottom of the barrel in terms of base intelligence, no offense to the youngsters here.

Class is difficult to judge. But IQ should be a reasonable screening tool. And you can change your ID, mask your IP, but your IQ would remain the same.

Cheers, Doc

Please include a simple IQ test before allowing a person to register here.

Nothing fancy, MENSA grade.

But one would hope at least a 120+?

It gets depressing seeing the newer generation scrape the bottom of the barrel in terms of base intelligence, no offense to the youngsters here.

Class is difficult to judge. But IQ should be a reasonable screening too. And you can change your ID, mask your IP, but your IQ would remain the same.

Cheers, Doc
Whats mensa?

I think this forum has achieved its full potential. It wont reach the next level where forums start charging people to become members because its subject matter is very narrow. i.e Pakistan Defense. thats it.

Problems with ads interfering with submissions and editing. At one point duplicate thread was created. I don't know how to fix this at my end.

Omgggggggg!! @fakhre mirpur that mensa iq test someone mentioned here totally reminded me of my own iq test results. U know at 1 point i was fixated with taking them online . So once iwas taking it at diff sites and my frnd was there and she wanted me to leave the computer and go out with her. But i kept on going ...so i got something in 100s ,then i took again it was in 100s but lower than before ,(my frnd was losing her cool) , and thennnnnnnn i took it again and dangggggg i got a 99
smileyUpsideDownNA.jpg

I sat stupified before the screen in shock , and then in an awkward slow motion i turned my head towards my frnd and she said with a very sarcastic expression on her face, ' Iss say pehlay kay zero pay ajaey chor do'.
Then i finally quit and left.

Omgggggggg!! @fakhre mirpur that mensa iq test someone mentioned here totally reminded me of my own iq test results. U know at 1 point i was fixated with taking them online . So once iwas taking it at diff sites and my frnd was there and she wanted me to leave the computer and go out with her. But i kept on going ...so i got something in 100s ,then i took again it was in 100s but lower than before ,(my frnd was losing her cool) , and thennnnnnnn i took it again and dangggggg i got a 99
smileyUpsideDownNA.jpg

I sat stupified before the screen in shock , and then in an awkward slow motion i turned my head towards my frnd and she said with a very sarcastic expression on her face, ' Iss say pehlay kay zero pay ajaey chor do'.
Then i finally quit and left.

I think you do a good job of hiding your intelligence here.

For most.