terrorism support in pakistan

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
zarb e azab ? huh nothign will happen as pakistan is hub of terrorists and there is no one to stop them. these images are slap on the face of zarb e azab operation . when world see these images they know what is pakistan . a declared terrorist and under his command uncountable innocent afghan killed a world most wanted terrorist mullah umer is hero of this nation and they are dreaming terror free country ? really ? try more 100 zarb e azabs nothing will happen pakistan will remain terrorists safe heaven and millions of pakistnais support terrorism . if someone has dough please show me any other country have such images i will apologies .

482755880-pakistan-members-of-jamiat-nazriati-party-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party shout slogans in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1

482755510-pakistan-members-of-jamiat-nazriati-party-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party march in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio message since becoming head of the group that faces deepening splits following the death of longtime chief Mullah Omar. AFP PHOTO / Banaras KHAN
Share & Embed

482755574-pakistan-members-of-jamiat-nazriati-party-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party march in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1…
Credit: BANARAS KHAN

482755560-pakistan-members-of-jamiat-nazriati-party-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party shout slogans in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1…

482755416-pakistan-members-of-jamiat-nazriati-party-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party march in a rally to pay tribute Afghanistan's Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio me…

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party shout slogans in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio message since becoming head of the group that faces deepening splits following the death of longtime chief Mullah Omar. AFP PHOTO / Banaras KHAN
Share & Embed

482755494-pakistan-members-of-jamiat-nazriati-party-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party march in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio message since becoming head of the group that faces deepening splits following the death of longtime chief Mullah Omar. AFP PHOTO / Banaras KHAN
Share & Embed

482755256-pakistan-members-of-jamaat-ud-dawa-shout-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamaat ud Dawa (JuD) shout slogans after the absentia funeral prayer for Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Karachi on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio message since becoming head of the group that faces deepening splits following the death of longtime chief Mullah Omar. AFP PHOTO / Asif HASSAN
Share & Embed

482754906-pakistan-members-of-jamaat-ud-dawa-offer-the-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamaat ud Dawa (JuD) offer the absentia funeral prayer for Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Karachi on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio message since becoming head of the group that faces deepening splits following the death of longtime chief Mullah Omar. AFP PHOTO / Asif HASSAN
Share & Embed

482754934-pakistan-members-of-jamaat-ud-dawa-offer-the-gettyimages.jpg

Pakistan members of Jamaat ud Dawa (JuD) offer the absentia funeral prayer for Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Karachi on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio message since becoming head of the group that faces deepening splits following the death of longtime chief Mullah Omar. AFP PHOTO / Asif HASSAN
Share & Embed

482754856-pakistan-members-of-jamaat-ud-dawa-offer-the-gettyimages.jpg

Share & Embed

482754776-pakistan-members-of-jamaat-ud-dawa-offer-the-gettyimages.jpg

Share & Embed

482754664-pakistan-members-of-jamaat-ud-dawa-offer-the-gettyimages.jpg

Share & Embed

ek bhi picture nhi dikh rha hai.

@Imran Khan What happened mate???? Why post same thing over and over?

zarb e azab ? huh nothign will happen as pakistan is hub of terrorists and there is no one to stop them. these images are slap on the face of zarb e azab operation . when world see these images they know what is pakistan . a declared terrorist and under his command uncountable innocent afghan killed a world most wanted terrorist mullah umer is hero of this nation and they are dreaming terror free country ? really ? try more 100 zarb e azabs nothing will happen pakistan will remain terrorists safe heaven and millions of pakistnais support terrorism . if someone has dough please show me any other country have such images i will apologies .

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party shout slogans in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1

482755604-pakistan-members-of-jamiat-nazriati-party-gettyimages.jpg

Share & Embed

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party march in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1…

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party shout slogans in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1…

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party march in a rally to pay tribute Afghanistan's Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio me…

Pakistan members of Jamiat Nazriati party shout slogans in a rally to pay tribute to Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Quetta on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio message since becoming head of the group that faces deepening splits following the death of longtime chief Mullah Omar. AFP PHOTO / Banaras KHAN
Share & Embed

Pakistan members of Jamaat ud Dawa (JuD) shout slogans after the absentia funeral prayer for Afghanistan's deceased Taliban chief Mullah Omar, in Karachi on August 2, 2015. New Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansour called for unity in the movement August 1, in his first audio message since becoming head of the group that faces deepening splits following the death of longtime chief Mullah Omar. AFP PHOTO / Asif HASSAN
Share & Embed

JUI , JI ...
welcome to NAYA Pakistan :)
and i agree with you on this Part , that Pakistani people are hopeless :)
most of them can be seen in pictures are Afghans , Tribal's , Pashtoon , all of them are famous for been Traitors :) but still son of soil :D

You will be banged by your fellow friends for this post...How can you say like that ?? These people are Pakistan's strategic asset..

482755604-pakistan-members-of-jamiat-nazriati-party-gettyimages.jpg

Share & Embed

A416852D-3698-4592-82FF-3E487EE5D7FC_w640_r1_s.jpg

Supporters of Jamiat Nazariyati pray for late Taliban leader Mullah Muhammad Omar in Quetta, Pakistan.

dt.common.streams.StreamServer.cls

Hafiz Saeed, leader of Pakistan's religious group Jamaatud Dawa, front, leads a funeral prayers for Taliban leader Mullah Mohammad Omar at a mosque in Lahore, Pakistan, Thursday, July 30, 2015. Afghanistan's Taliban on Thursday confirmed the death of Mullah Omar, who led the group's self-styled Islamic emirate in the 1990s, sheltered al-Qaida through the 9/11 attacks and led a 14-year insurgency against U.S. and NATO troops. (AP Photo/Ahmed Ali)

8b2cf2acf9044c05bc8fdd598ee7f221-668772d062cd4df99451a9acba3521ab-1_1.jpg

Supporters of a Pakistani religious group 'Jamaat-ud-Dawa' attend funeral prayers for Taliban leader Mullah Mohammad Omar at a mosque in Islamabad, Pakistan, Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015. Afghanistan's Taliban on Thursday confirmed the death of Mullah Omar, who led the group's self-styled Islamic emirate in the 1990s, sheltered al-Qaida through the 9/11 attacks and led a 14-year insurgency against U.S. and NATO troops. (AP Photo/Anjum Naveed)

AFGHANISTAN-master675-v2.jpg

Men in Pakistan read the Quran during prayers for Mullah Omar, whose death was confirmed by the Taliban this week. Credit Banaras Khan/Agence France-Presse — Getty Image

@Imran Khan What happened mate???? Why post same thing over and over?
shayed kabhi aqal a jaay mery mulk ke logoon ko :(:(:(:(

You will be banged by your fellow friends for this post...How can you say like that ?? These people are Pakistan's strategic asset..
konsi nai baat hai i have long experience of this :partay:

taliban masoom farishty hain pure angel of heaven aysy na ?

We have about 35000 madressahs here

So my guess is from a population of 200 million we have 2-3 million people who have sympathies with terrorists

@Imran Khan bhai we have also enough traitors in our country as we saw in yakub memon funeral. If we really want to kill terrorism , we should kill religions first. We are killing terrorists only but not ideology.

I will it is not just religion...It is the mediator of the religion who are culprit..Be in priest, godfather in our case and same also like Mullahs for Muslims..Otherwise, i do not think any religion ask to kill any people.

Blasphemy!! :o::o:

Omg we are doomed !!!

Who is more fat ? Hafeez Sayid or Altaf Hussain ?