Aik Din Geo K Saath with Maulvi Burka and his goons (Must watch).

U know i thought the same way. But i also have to say one thing that if after 16.12. media hadnt shown his statements we wouldnt have known that he is soooooooo toxic and the mass awareness that had spread abt him and his madrassah wudnt have happened. This was one thought that always used 2 come to my mind.

I wud say the madrassah he is running has many many innocent souls in it that cud be turned toxic by this man, badly need to save those ppl.

They are so brainwashed that they are ready to sacrifice their lives for this 'Burkhay Wali Bandri'... May Allah guide them.

@WAJsal Mubarik bahi sahib......................... treat to banti hai..................... so what do you say a free trip to Hunza at your karcha? :enjoy:
Thank you
Jaib may aik rupia bhe hota to han keh deta.
Aur sunao, everything fine? how's life? long time no see, hope everything is fine.

Women holding sticks challenging state writ or showing support to a terrorist like maulana lal masjid, isnt women empowerment. It is terrorism.

And we are taught a hadees that tells muslims to stay obedient to state. And here they are standing up against state not for a just cause but to terrorise ppl.

And calling someone wife beater shows bright side of one's character.

U know i thought the same way. But i also have to say one thing that if after 16.12. media hadnt shown his statements we wouldnt have known that he is soooooooo toxic and the mass awareness that had spread abt him and his madrassah wudnt have happened. This was one thought that always used 2 come to my mind.

I wud say the madrassah he is running has many many innocent souls in it that cud be turned toxic by this man, badly need to save those ppl.

Bhanji, you are a wahabi (Najdi)! You support Abdul ibn-Wahab and I don't t take religion from you as your understanding is warped. I'm a Sunni-Brevli and you need to come to our Madrassa with a mahram to correct your aqeedah. Mufti saab will also answer your misunderstanding of hud (punishments) in sharia and any other issues you have; especially having concern and love for you fellow Muslims EVEN if they're Afganis. Racism is haram in Islam!

Calling someone a 'wife-beater' is bad. However, calling MISGUIDED sisters 'bitches' (dogs) is worse. What kind of ''man'' says this kind of thing to someones; daughter, sister, mother?

Our Imam spends a lot of time teaching men about respect and rights of women in Islam.

As far as bad character is concerned, the worst are the ones who defend evil people!

The man exposed his heart when he had justified killings of those kids. Have some shame dont misuse these words husn e zan etc here.

Bhanji, please keep to the footage in the OP. When did he say this? I have no recollection of hearing this. Killing innocent people, men, women, children, etc is haram whether the people are Muslims or Non-Muslims. I would have been better informed if i had known who the Molanna is in OP, but i did not before this thread.

Again you have a suspicious heart like another poster on here. I suggest you come to our Madarassa with a mahram and the Mufti saab may guide in spirituality. Husna zan is thinking the best of others and making 70 excuses for your brothers. Love, mercy and getting closer to Allah azwajal using thawasaf are taught in Islam.

Yeh baat yaad rakhni chaheay kay is tarah kay mullahs , jab kisi ko marnay pay atay hain tau apnay followers ,students kisi ko bhi nahi chortay.

That is why they are khawarij.

Bhanji, you are a wahabi (Najdi)! You support Abdul ibn-Wahab and I don't t take religion from you as your understanding is warped. I'm a Sunni-Brevli and you need to come to our Madrassa with a mahram to correct your aqeedah. Mufti saab will also answer your misunderstanding of hud (punishments) in sharia and any other issues you have; especially having concern and love for you fellow Muslims EVEN if they're Afganis. Racism is haram in Islam!

Calling someone a 'wife-beater' is bad. However, calling MISGUIDED sisters 'bitches' (dogs) is worse. What kind of ''man'' says this kind of thing to someones; daughter, sister, mother?

Our Imam spends a lot of time teaching men about respect and rights of women in Islam.

As far as bad character is concerned, the worst are the ones who defend evil people!

Bhanji, please keep to the footage in the OP. When did he say this? I have no recollection of hearing this. Killing innocent people, men, women, children, etc is haram whether the people are Muslims or Non-Muslims. I would have been better informed if i had known who the Molanna is in OP, but i did not before this thread.

Again you have a suspicious heart like another poster on here. I suggest you come to our Madarassa with a mahram and the Mufti saab may guide in spirituality. Husna zan is thinking the best of others and making 70 excuses for your brothers. Love, mercy and getting closer to Allah azwajal using thawasaf are taught in Islam.

That is why they are khawarij.
Who told u i am wahabi!!!no i am not a wahabi. Stop making up and posting nonsense on ur own

you are a wahabi (Najdi)! You support Abdul ibn-Wahab and I don't t take religion from you
Moulvi, Religious bigotry and violence is due to people like you. You make sections of Islam, then Sub sections, bigotry then again bigotry, and then violence.
May be you are victim of same bacha baazi in the nutshell of madrasa. That's why you are deprived man with no hope.

@syedali73 bahi atleast someone shud ask webmaster administrator to change his nick from azad kashmiri to something else. He is just castng a bad name on ppl of that region.

Moulvi, Religious bigotry and violence is due to people like you. You make sections of Islam, then Sub sections, bigotry then again bigotry, and then violence.
May be you are victim of same bacha baazi in the nutshell of madrasa. That's why you are deprived man with no hope.
Irnoic part is ,he was writing on prev pàge no one can look into hearts ,its only Allah knows,now suddenly he knows abt state of my heart so he can tell me that i got a 'suspicious heart'.

Who told u i am wahabi!!!no i am not a wahabi. Stop making up and posting nonsense on ur own

Bhanji inkar math karai!! You were defending the dirty Wahabi and I can pull of the post for you. In the same thread you also denied Eid Milad un-Nabi as'salathu was'salaam. Yeh thu wahabia ka aqeedah!

May be you are victim of same bacha baazi rape in the nutshell of madrasa. That's why you are deprived man with no hope.

Bhai jan, Muftil saab is well qualified in determining Muslaman korn hai. Even if someone is Murtad, Kafir, Munafaq; our ulima ikram NEVER advocate killing! They leave the matter to Allah.

Essa lagra-hai app ku bacha baazi ka ilm koy zayada hain? Allah app ku hidyat-de. Amin!

Irnoic part is ,he was writing on prev pàge no one can look into hearts ,its only Allah knows,now suddenly he knows abt state of my heart so he can tell me that i got a 'suspicious heart'.

Bhanji, we only know what a person is, until they say or do something that shows who they are. Denying Eid Milad un-Nabi as'salathu was'salaam and defending Abdul ibn Wahab najdi would make anyone think you're a wahabi.

I apologise for calling you a wahabi and it is clear you defended the dirty wahabi out of ignorance.

Essa lagra-hai app ku bacha baazi ka ilm koy zayada hain?
I read on newspapers...This is normal in madrasas.
It's enough for me you are ready to listen speeches of terrorist abdul aziz & even you praised him , & his some bayans. Also, You are involved in religious bigotry everywhere.

We can't view youtube without going through the trouble of finding a proxy that works. It is obvious from your title the sisters are misguided and need to be re-educated.

Were you not the one who said you are with a thareekah? What does your Sheikh say about cowards insulting Muslims women not matter they're misguided?

I suggest you read up on Mufti Fazal Ahamad Chisty, who is a Brelvi-Sunni scholar. This is OUR ideology!

For those who call women ''bitches'', whether those women are Muslim or Non-Muslim are cowards. They are the ones who would not have the courage to talk to a man in the face and yet abuse their woman at home!

Bhai sahab, I don't want to take part in this argument but I do feel pity for you now. I told you before that you may be good in the knowledge of Islamic jurisprudence but not so good et all in political and social affairs. It is wise, it is suggested, it is strongly advised that before commenting on any matter, even the ones which seem perfectly fine from outside, interrogate the issue in hand thoroughly then reply. The outrage you are experiencing here against you despite you trying to convince that you didn't know the evil behind is the reaction after more than 50,000 innocent lives of our children, men and women were taken by the same terrorists or their ideology supporters who still have the audacity to support the so called 'jihad' (on innocent people) openly.

Terrorist, whether man or woman, is a terrorist just like Hind bint Utba and they will be treated with an iron fist regardless of the gender preferences. And no, they can't be reeducated because their hearts are blackened and stamped and they have left us with no other solution other than to eradicate them entirely from the surface. My Sheikh is just a simple general store owner with no khanqah and million followers who wants to remain unnoticed and prefer a secluded (not confined) life. Don't intermingle tareeqah and silsilah and what my Sheikh says etc as those who you think are insulting these women had no desire to do so or even poke their nose in their internal affairs until these very women came out wandering in the streets to 'defend' Islam by either supporting the ideology or supporting the killing of innocents. We all respect our elders, women, sane religious authorities until their evil is evident for which we have enough proof.

I don't either have any sympathy for them for they have not only tortured our religion but also left no room for us to develop as a nation and proudly present it to the world. But what happens now? I don't support their views but I am almost always initially taken as a terrorist, fanatic, fundamentalist everywhere I go. A Jew doesn't have to justify why he has beard but we muslims have to...why? Yahood-o-Nasara ki sazish? Huh! We were progressive people before with lot of diversities but after the incursion of this fitna, we are now apologetic most of the time to defend our faith. Why should I do so when am not at all related? Now usage of words like 'bitches' etc does not itself change the fact of what they are in actual sense nor the usage of other lenient terminology lower the amount of anger people have for them. You were previously advised by @jamahir not to be picky or sensitive on everything you see, please follow it.

Lastly, again and again, if you want to discuss these things please acquire enough knowledge before jumping onto an argument you have no knowledge of, as one looks stupid and taken as fool no matter how authentic his knowledge is on other matters.

Bhai sahab, I don't want to take part in this argument but I do feel pity for you now. I told you before that you may be good in the knowledge of Islamic jurisprudence but not so good et all in political and social affairs. It is wise, it is suggested, it is strongly advised that before commenting on any matter, even the ones which seem perfectly fine from outside, interrogate the issue in hand thoroughly then reply. The outrage you are experiencing here against you despite you trying to convince that you didn't know the evil behind is the reaction after more than 50,000 innocent lives of our children, men and women were taken by the same terrorists or their ideology supporters who still have the audacity to support the so called 'jihad' (on innocent people) openly.

Bhai jan, leaving aside the TTP khawarij and their supporters. The outrage on PDF is against Islam and I've experienced this on attacking madaris and constant denigration of Islam. You can't deny this fact about these people have hatred for true Islam. Pick-up the Quran and kuthab al-Hadith sharif and how many will accept it? Let alone, follow a madahab like Imam Abu Hanifa's rahima'Allah.

I totally ACCEPT your criticism of me, I spoke out of ignorance and did not look beyond the words of the messenger in OP's footage. When you read a news article, do you do thahkeek of the journalist or do you accept what he/she says on face value? If you don't, then why the double standards when I gave husna zan of someone I don't know and never heard of before?

Let me ask you straight, do you believe in Sharia (Allah laws) as the ruling system? YES or NO?

I say this without any hesitation as a MUSLIM and without fear, and Allah be my witness, I whole heartly believe in your nizam 100%.without ANY resistance in my heart!

When did the killing of 50,000 dead start, before or after 2001? Why and how did this happen? Don't think khawarij are only on one side like our Ulema ikram say! That is why they don't speak out en mass. We have a sizeable population of Pashtoon in A.K and it's their culture of revenge. You kill my family, I'll kill you and your family. They're blaming the drones and the government for allowing this. It can't be justified what they're doing Islamically, neither can killing Muslims by drones.

Allowing kufar to bomb and kill Muslims without trial and iinnocent people. Is this allowed Islamically?

I suggest you read up on speeches by Braveli Ulima Ikram like Mufti Fazal Ahmad Chisty, Arfan Shah Mashwadi (he lives in Britaniya and diluted his messages, why?).

Why do people not speak the truth? Why do people believe a liar over a truthful person? Why do people follow a traitor over a sincere person?

Terrorist, whether man or woman, is a terrorist just like Hind bint Utba and they will be treated with an iron fist regardless of the gender preferences. And no, they can't be reeducated because their hearts are blackened and stamped and they have left us with no other solution other than to eradicate them entirely from the surface. My Sheikh is just a simple general store owner with no khanqah and million followers who wants to remain unnoticed and prefer a secluded (not confined) life. Don't intermingle tareeqah and silsilah and what my Sheikh says etc as those who you think are insulting these women had no desire to do so or even poke their nose in their internal affairs until these very women came out wandering in the streets to 'defend' Islam by either supporting the ideology or supporting the killing of innocents. We all respect our elders, women, sane religious authorities until their evil is evident for which we have enough proof.

Comparing misguided sisters who want sharia to the likes of Hind bint Utba is shameful. How do you know they can't be re-educated? Have you tried? That is the mentality of an extremist; kill all those who you disagree with. Do people in Britaniya do this to their own? There are extremists there and I've read many news articles of the state of Muslims in Britaniya.

As far as those insulting women and calling them names are cowards. Defending evil people makes a person one of them unless it is out of ignorance. Once the evil has been exposed and a person continues to follow them, then it is clear what direction the person has chosen.

I don't know what killing these women did. Like I said, we were told Lal Masjid was attacked because sisters rounded up Chinese prostitutes and their clients did not like it. What is wrong with them cleaning-up the streets of Islamabad from filth?

I don't either have any sympathy for them for they have not only tortured our religion but also left no room for us to develop as a nation and proudly present it to the world. But what happens now? I don't support their views but I am almost always initially taken as a terrorist, fanatic, fundamentalist everywhere I go. A Jew doesn't have to justify why he has beard but we muslims have to...why? Yahood-o-Nasara ki sazish? Huh! We were progressive people before with lot of diversities but after the incursion of this fitna, we are now apologetic most of the time to defend our faith. Why should I do so when am not at all related? Now usage of words like 'bitches' etc does not itself change the fact of what they are in actual sense nor the usage of other lenient terminology lower the amount of anger people have for them. You were previously advised by @jamahir not to be picky or sensitive on everything you see, please follow it.

As far as your desire to see this nation to ''progress'' wordly. It is foolish to think it will happen and it seems like you're not familiar with the topic of Akhir al-Zaman. What little discomfort you're experiencing now is nothing what is coming to people living in the lands of Bani Asfar.

ISIS is a Christendom creation, so lets not fool ourselves. No conspiracy and below is a link (if it does not work, let me know. Youtube is blocked) an interview with Sheikh Naim Nabeel (former AQ Muslim brotherhood) talking about Amerika had 2 bases on Jordan to train the terrorists. He talks about a meeting held in Istanbul, where Qatar provided $1bn for ISIS creation. It has has English translations. It is about causing a regional war with Shia-Iran and removing the Iranian's from power.

Lastly, again and again, if you want to discuss these things please acquire enough knowledge before jumping onto an argument you have no knowledge of, as one looks stupid and taken as fool no matter how authentic his knowledge is on other matters.

I totally accept this!

Bhai jan, leaving aside the TTP khawarij and their supporters. The outrage on PDF is against Islam and I've experienced this on attacking madaris and constant denigration of Islam. You can't deny this fact about these people have hatred for true Islam. Pick-up the Quran and kuthab al-Hadith sharif and how many will accept it? Let alone, follow a madahab like Imam Abu Hanifa's rahima'Allah.

I totally ACCEPT your criticism of me, I spoke out of ignorance and did not look beyond the words of the messenger in OP's footage. When you read a news article, do you do thahkeek of the journalist or do you accept what he/she says on face value? If you don't, then why the double standards when I gave husna zan of someone I don't know and never heard of before?

Let me ask you straight, do you believe in Sharia (Allah laws) as the ruling system? YES or NO?

I say this without any hesitation as a MUSLIM and without fear, and Allah be my witness, I whole heartly believe in your nizam 100%.without ANY resistance in my heart!

When did the killing of 50,000 dead start, before or after 2001? Why and how did this happen? Don't think khawarij are only on one side like our Ulema ikram say! That is why they don't speak out en mass. We have a sizeable population of Pashtoon in A.K and it's their culture of revenge. You kill my family, I'll kill you and your family. They're blaming the drones and the government for allowing this. It can't be justified what they're doing Islamically, neither can killing Muslims by drones.

Allowing kufar to bomb and kill Muslims without trial and iinnocent people. Is this allowed Islamically?

I suggest you read up on speeches by Braveli Ulima Ikram like Mufti Fazal Ahmad Chisty, Arfan Shah Mashwadi (he lives in Britaniya and diluted his messages, why?).

Why do people not speak the truth? Why do people believe a liar over a truthful person? Why do people follow a traitor over a sincere person?

Comparing misguided sisters who want sharia to the likes of Hind bint Utba is shameful. How do you know they can't be re-educated? Have you tried? That is the mentality of an extremist; kill all those who you disagree with. Do people in Britaniya do this to their own? There are extremists there and I've read many news articles of the state of Muslims in Britaniya.

As far as those insulting women and calling them names are cowards. Defending evil people makes a person one of them unless it is out of ignorance. Once the evil has been exposed and a person continues to follow them, then it is clear what direction the person has chosen.

I don't know what killing these women did. Like I said, we were told Lal Masjid was attacked because sisters rounded up Chinese prostitutes and their clients did not like it. What is wrong with them cleaning-up the streets of Islamabad from filth?

As far as your desire to see this nation to ''progress'' wordly. It is foolish to think it will happen and it seems like you're not familiar with the topic of Akhir al-Zaman. What little discomfort you're experiencing now is nothing what is coming to people living in the lands of Bani Asfar.

ISIS is a Christendom creation, so lets not fool ourselves. No conspiracy and below is a link (if it does not work, let me know. Youtube is blocked) an interview with Sheikh Naim Nabeel (former AQ Muslim brotherhood) talking about Amerika had 2 bases on Jordan to train the terrorists. He talks about a meeting held in Istanbul, where Qatar provided $1bn for ISIS creation. It has has English translations. It is about causing a regional war with Shia-Iran and removing the Iranian's from power.

I totally accept this!

I am really sorry but I will reserve my comments from now on due to many inaccuracies in your arguments highlighted specially in bold. Think of me of the one who is drowned in ignorance to counter you and move on....

@Secur: I do not want to use the word 'bitch' for these 'sisters' but that is exactly the word that should be used for this terrorist filth.

Listen to the following from the filthy mouth of Umme Hassan the 'sister' --- my foot. Only because of these terrorists, our finest men have lost their lives that were million times more precious than the pathetic existence of these terrorists.

how shamelessly these women lied is a tragedy
there are their recorded programs and press appearances where they are threatening Pakistani state, and people about what they will do and after the operation the same ladies were crying in front of tv saying no one allowed them to have their say or they meant no harm to anyone or they were ousted unprovoked by Musharraf. I can put their videos together before and after the operation but why bother some people will never learn.