Peshawar Massacre - TTP kills hundreds of school kids (Avoid graphic pics/vids)

Do we need it no...Its their business if they care or dont...its their business if they can act human or not...but do we need it? NOT AT ALL....
Salam sis,

Surely we dont, then we dont need their fake sympathy too, do we ?

I hope so brother!

Hello lady! We need to keep OUR humanity in tact...Kiya humnay nai ALLAH ko moun dikhana? Un houn nay tou dozak jeet li kiya hum bhi unkay peechay dozak mein gir jain?

Its like when people say if I ask you to jump in a well will you follow the lead?

There is a difference between CONDEMNING and being equal to the Satan!

I am clearly condemning and never will stop anyone from putting a bullet into the brains of those who did this BUT I will stop you if you say he is down lets kill his 6mths baby too!

Or his 90 yr old grandma!

Or his father who is paralyzed

...You wanna shoot him fine! But please dont stoop to their levels...they sold their soul to the devil for killing innocents why should we follow?

As for the OVERLY sympathetic...Well, hello if we are not then we will ALSO be shooting every common man coz someone reported (for the sake of getting him killed) seeing him (out of enmity) talking to some taliban or something! Or going for eid to his 3rd- 4th cousin (who just happens to be a taliban) 's house
Who is asking to target their kids etc? im expecting and asking you to respect the sentiments of people in the same way like some people are seen here defending Human Rights BS when attacking the Monsters....We are in a War..a Constant War so under such circumstances,we often get to hear few casualities here and there,obviously avoiding the huge ones like those on 16th Dec...rest now do you want our Army to first have a microscopic analysis of each and every house they are gunna target in FATA? SORRY that cant be possible,not even for the most powerful and well equipped US Army!!

Salam sis,

Surely we dont, then we dont need their fake sympathy too, do we ?
Thats their business...unki niyat unkay and ALLAH kay dirmiyaan ka mamla we accept if they give if they dont then to hell with it no need to be upset...ALLAH hain we dont need anyone else!

is it not a safer place for TTP or Afghan Taliban or for Drug and Arms dealers .... ??? just show me one success Americans have achieved in 14 years in Afghanistan ....

Are you in a conception that Americans were there to Win a War?

Who is asking to target their kids etc? im expecting and asking you to respect the sentiments of people in the same way like some people are seen here defending Human Rights BS when attacking the Monsters....We are in a War..a Constant War so under such circumstances,we often get to hear few casualities here and there,obviously avoiding the huge ones like those on 16th Dec...rest now do you want our Army to first have a microscopic analysis of each and every house they are gunna target in FATA? SORRY that cant be possible,not even for the most powerful and well equipped US Army!!
1stly, I am not asking for anything but I am def not gonna support someone saying gun everyone down ...

If during stress and anger you cant think go to one who still has 1% of senses!

As for human rights BS when did I say dont kill these people?? Maybe you have not read this thread but I have been here for 2 days now...and I have seen on and off remarks about people saying shoot them and their progeny....the whole family...

If I am saying if you see or dont cause harm to those not involved is that wrong?

This is what I quoted:

Every dog involved in this massacre direct or indirect will feel pain till the end of times.......inshallah

"As they jumped our walls.........we will jump there's.....as they blew ours.....we will blow there's......as they showed no Mercy.........we will show no mercy."

ایمان، اتحاد، نظم

View attachment 177240
my question what of ours did they blow? and I replied while highlighting (specifically the top bit):

And this is what I replied:

Then how will we differentiate ourselves from them?

I agree killing everyone who is directly or indirectly involved but stooping to their levels and forgetting our prophet...wouldnt that make them dead and still the winners for derailing us from our religion?

Have a look at this Video...Just a tiny little hint of what the Families esp the Mothers of those little kids going through....Please Stop showing any sympathy to those Monsters! Koi OSCAR/NOBEL Award Nae Mil Jana if some people would keep on bringing the Humanity/Human Rights card here!

BB @Hyperion @Akheilos @Horus @balixd @Strigon etc

Have a look at this Video...Just a tiny little hint of what the Families esp the Mothers of those little kids going through....Please Stop showing any sympathy to those Monsters! Koi OSCAR/NOBEL Award Nae Mil Jana if some people would keep on bringing the Humanity/Human Rights card here!

There is a difference between showing sympathy to monsters and trying not to fall to their levels...Learn the difference!

What do you think I dont feel anything? What do you think its easy for me to say dont fall to their levels after seeing those kids?!

Its easy to be a monster but difficult to handle yourselves....Yaqeen mano I want revenge as bad as many of you...Heck being a woman I can literally put myselves in the shoes of those people....

You may not know but about a decade and a half plus back a bomb exploded in a public transport in Karachi, my cousin was in it ...coming back from giving MBA admission exams...He survived but the bones in his legs were shattered...took him mths of hospitalization and then years to get courage to get out of the house....

So please keep your oscar nobel stuff to yourselves not everyone is doing it for show but some from fear of ALLAH's wrath if the whole nation becomes Satan's spawn!

1stly, I am not asking for anything but I am def not gonna support someone saying gun everyone down ...

If during stress and anger you cant think go to one who still has 1% of senses!

As for human rights BS when did I say dont kill these people?? Maybe you have not read this thread but I have been here for 2 days now...and I have seen on and off remarks about people saying shoot them and their progeny....the whole family...

If I am saying if you see or dont cause harm to those not involved is that wrong?

This is what I quoted:

my question what of ours did they blow? and I replied while highlighting (specifically the top bit):

And this is what I replied:
For the love of God,Dear Lady...tell me how can Forces/Armies in Defensive or Preventive Wars, pick and choose ppl first while targetting their Places? This is impossible! Be Practical plz!

Ye Cheezein Books Mi Achi Lugti Hain plz!

"Failure here would be not to mete out justice to those who killed those innocent kids, and to prevent further attacks on other innocents.

'SMART GOAL'

S = Specific
M = Measurable
A = Achievable
R= Realistic
T= Time Bound

plz be specific in your explanation of 'Justice' & 'prevent further attacks' part ....

Regards

@Marshmallow by saying dont bomb the whole nation,

Dont bomb their children coz unkay bhi bachay innocent hain koi jin ki ulaad nai hain (dont give those taliban that much izzat kay unko jin bana do)...By saying something for humanity doesnt make you a sympathizer for destruction (Terrorist)

Imagine for once what happened in Australia...had the Ozzies gone mad like us they would have lynched every Muslim in sight! But no instead they stood up more united instead of finding fault and differentiated terrorists from Muslims....Can we do that differentiate the ones with blood on their hands from the innocents?

As for going door to door...DID I SAY DO THAT? Anjaan guna maaf hotay hain but knowingly like how many are saying on this thread go after the families and all.....that is not humane at all! And def doesnt differentiate us from them as they also ran after kids!

should not have tagged me in your post dear - for some odd reason I have the nerves to see what have happened inside the school - and blood splattered everywhere, seen all those pics many times now ---but I don't have the heart to see these Mothers crying - I only watched this Aunti g @7:35 for barely 40 secs and that was it for me - am not watching rest of the video ----

For the love of God,Dear Lady...tell me how can Forces/Armies in Defensive or Preventive Wars, pick and choose ppl first while targetting their Places? This is impossible! Be Practical plz!

Ye Cheezein Books Mi Achi Lugti Hain plz!
Lady I am being practical as a Human being over being impractical as a monster....

I never said go knocking on the doors all I SAID dont knowingly do a blunder we might regret it by making automatic recruits!

I dont understand how caution is being a sympathizer?!

aside from the military action against the terrorists, I think Pakistan will also benefit from a check on the hate mongering and illiterate mullahs.
hate mongering speech should be banned in madrassas and mosques, and ideally, there should be a CCTV recording in such places, subject to government/ media review.
sounds a bit extreme, but your religion has been hijacked, and the number of extremists are growing rapidly.
in this regard, there should also be mechanisms to monitor the flow of money from the middle east......
the general public should keep an eye out for extreme ideologies amongst their friends and family members...

Lady I am being practical as a Human being over being impractical as a monster....

I never said go knocking on the doors all I SAID dont knowingly do a blunder we might regret it by making automatic recruits!

I dont understand how caution is being a sympathizer?!
and what is that BLUNDER you are assuming that our Forces are gunna do in near future regarding them? kindly please enlighten me on that? With due respect,I want to know what is irking you so much that you have a constant fear that we may commit a Sin or a Blunder!